These type of events in Ghana have become an avenue for the sakawa boys to try to outdo each other and flaunt their ill-gotten wealth.
Mona always talks up a big game, but she literally lives on the largesse of her boyfrie ... read full comment
These type of events in Ghana have become an avenue for the sakawa boys to try to outdo each other and flaunt their ill-gotten wealth.
Mona always talks up a big game, but she literally lives on the largesse of her boyfriend in New York, a well known internet fraudster.
Hope she'll stop this pretentious charade once and for all.
Akua 8 years ago
Well known fraudster and hes not been arrested? Hmmm please i dont like mona but plss stop lying u probably dont even know the guy..
Mc Donald Lincoln 8 years ago
She doesn't like you either ! Go screw yourself , self acclaimed bitches , Mo'fuckin clinchers !!!
isabelle 8 years ago
absolute nonsense.
JAY 8 years ago
Why do Ghanaian promoters and organisers always like to invite Nigerian artists?Nigerian organisers rarely invite Ghanaian artists to perform in Nigeria
Bongo 8 years ago
Have you been to funerals, outdooring and weddings before. It's all mostly Nigerian culture from music to dressing and even nowadays the way some people talks with some slangs
Dj smart 8 years ago
Without the presence of Nigeriains dere the event shouldn't have been massively like that because Nigeria is the music in Africa it self
Yaw Silver spring Maryland 8 years ago
You guys are enjoying paa we don't have to waste cash by sending you guys.
Bongo 8 years ago
Keep your money. Not everyone has to travel out to be rich
BERNARD 8 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
MR GHANA. 8 years ago
Are those in the picture what this journalist describes as 'creme de la creme' of Ghana? wow! WTF!
Son of sons 8 years ago
Mr. Ghana you made me laugh
Mc Donald Lincoln 8 years ago
Ur father 100 times , Why do non entities criticize people and easily judge them, You don't know anything about her so why would you comment , niqqa shut your proboscis before someone shuts it for u .. ARRANT NONSENSE!!! Mona you are blessed Girl 4lyf.. if u bring ur nonsense we will search 4 u and break ur legs cos we Nuh joke wid Fools & scaly wags on the streets.. Peace
JJ 8 years ago
No style. No class just a collection of house boys and house girls wearing cheap jewellery and trying to copy American culture. Jokers.
Mona always talks up a big game, but she literally lives on the largesse of her boyfrie ...
absolute nonsense.
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
Wondering how ...
Ur father 100 times , Why do non entities criticize people and easily judge them, You don't know anything about her so why would you comment , niqqa shut your proboscis before someone shuts it for u .. ARRANT NONSENSE!!! Mon ...