You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 27Article 497291

Mzbel attacked at Belgium concert

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

d last tym chk, ur symt not opinion but big tym inult of an elder - unbelievable & a taboo

• A.K 7 years ago

People must be very careful what they say and do in this country.Especially some factions in NDC who made it their business to insult Akans.They think if things turn sour over here they will be able to abandon ship and move t ...

• KoFi Gyata 7 years ago

Well said brethren,Yes we're a very peace loving people,extremely welcoming,open and tolerant, but there's a limit and we'll not hesitate to draw it when pushed!

• Believe in God 7 years ago

The Akans have been travelling to Europe for a very long time.Especially the Asantes,Bonos and Akyims.Ndc has its bases at Togo,Benin and Ivory coast.U could have gone there to perform not in Belgium to feed fat from the inco ...

• AUTHENTIC ANDY-K 7 years ago

You should be ashamed of this shameful and uncivilised incidence rather than try to justify it and make more threats. No one is scared of you Akan NPP scumbags that give a bad name to not only other Akans but the whole NPP an ...

• PAA ANIM,,, 7 years ago

WHO IS NANA ADDO.??? EVEN TRUMP, OBAMA,PUTIN AND ALL HAVE BEEN INSULTED .EGGING HER DOESN'T MAKE A ADDO A HERO.I BELIEVE A VERY STUPID ASHANTI WOMAN OR MAN DID THIS...FU K ALL OF THEM...

• Ama 7 years ago

Whether stupid or not, the she got exactly what she deserves.... We all do politics, "celebrities" are allowed to do propaganda but if you have no significant dirt on the person must you use personal attacks.... You ndc suppo ...

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

I'WILL SUE THE ORGANIZERS BIG TIME...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Where does the Asantes come in this? Is it only Asantes who voted for Nana Addo or only Asantes went to this concert?

This shows how stupid and inferiority complex you are. Don't blame your low self-esteem on Asantes, you ...

• POW @ TRUMP anaa, ONAAPO 7 years ago

You guys should stop this "nkurases3m", learn and move on. I don't support disrespecting a fellow human being let alone an elder. Having said that, we all should learn to live peacefully with one another. Nana Addo has been i ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I don't understand why these people even paid their hard earned money to go and watch this talentless so called Musician and in essence made her rich.

The biggest protest should have been to boycott the concert.

Mzbe ...

• Bribeheneweeaddo 7 years ago

Aboafunu, now you realized there is a need to give respect to the erderly. Kawasiaba, go back on Ghanaweb and recount the number of insults you have thrown on the president. Kwasia, now you realize Ghanaians are brought up to ...

• Manni 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up Bro she deserve more then that asshole this fuck bitch said horrible things president Nana Addo.

• Manni 7 years ago

I have u forgotten how is bitch insulted someone dad n talking shit cos someone an egg to Mzble n so Wot, the next time is going to be a shit. BITCH.

• ghanayi 7 years ago

Endorsing a political party is your own beef, but towing that line just to get a V8 and a house is what piss people off.And everybody is aware the economy is in very bad shape.All so called celebs endorced only at their selfi ...

• Fuck ghanaweb 7 years ago

Manni shut the fuck up.. Go to family and see bitches in there but still insult thier elderly people but have been accepted in your family.. Sia kwa.. Do you know wat politics knows..

• Kofi U.K. 7 years ago

Nana addo was not a president before she insulted him .you guys are definition of illiteracy..when president mahama went United Kingdom we went out chanting MAHAMA IS A THIEF MAHAMAIS A THIEF insulted president MAHAMA..did so ...

• Fuck ghanaweb 7 years ago

Kofi U.k I like the what you saying.. God bless you for saying the truth. USA people celebrity insults Trump but has never been attacked when performing

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

You call this truth??... They are not attacked because unlike mzbel, those celebs matter... Disgraceful Citizens of Ghana.... She has taken government money to travel for a concert she hopes to be paid for and you are here d ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

When they were chanting Mahama is a thief were they lying.How many more scandals before we can call him a thief?

• 4rina 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha, wait till the same Ghanaians who called Rawlings junior jesus and later called him a killer start calling Nana ADDO all the names...expectations are extremely high for this our president elect.time will tell.P ...

• Sheba 7 years ago

and when she said Nana Addo fell....Was she lying? mtcheew

• guy 7 years ago

When a man falls, he raises up. Think before u talk. Respect ur elders n live long. We vote based on what has past, what is present, what will happen in future. We learn to go forward not backwards.

• Ama 7 years ago

What has she insulting Nana Addo before being a president got to do with anything?? See someone talking about the definition of illiteracy... That was no insult...We were actually describing him, after all the money he takes ...

• KAKA 7 years ago

so if she insults nana bin addo wat is the big deal.....dnt ppl isult mahama who is even devoid of insult?....yu guys shud better get a life

• fool Kaka 7 years ago

Aboa go ad listen to both Nanaand Mahama talks and u will noe who is devoid of insult. Dont talk becos talk is cheap

• Must read.. 7 years ago

Some Ghanians are fools...why mix politics ...is over ...we rally he hind nana now...though he is not going to do nothing good for Ghana bet me

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

I hope you never delete this post... And we shall see when there is enough for everyone to eat by God's grace through Nana Addo.... God will shame all Nana Addo's enemies.... You know why?? Because Nana leans not on his unde ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Enough to eat for everyone? Hahaha naivety at its best!

• guy 7 years ago

U think u walk on your own. God is watching all of us. Think bro, before u type. U v hands, so ........... A tym shall come when we will be no more, what impact did u make with ur life. Think right and move forward

• Feli 7 years ago

There's a backless bra for down cut dresses. Miss all- knowing.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

No Ghanaians shall regret voting for son of Bomb thrower. Akufo Addo shall die. We shall pray.

• BIO 7 years ago

YOU SON OF A DOG!THANKS TO INCESTUOUS SCUM LIKE YOU NPP IS NOW UNITED.YOU WILL FOREVER BE STUCK IN L.A CLEANING OTHER PEOPLE'S TOILET.SISTER'S SON LIKE YOU.HOW DARE YOU TALK ABOUT AKYEM.

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

Let us know after 10 years when he is still alive, how your "prayers" worked for you... Ad?n aa pray... You think that's how God works... Wishing death on your fellow human through prayers... Your ignorance makes me funnily s ...

• babs 7 years ago

Lyk seriously, u r a stupid fool

• guy 7 years ago

Are u GOD. Do u even go to church. U pray to who. THINK

• obiba jk 7 years ago

Why some Ghanaians are still living as illiterates, even you are living in Europe and still acting like you are in a bush, see agya koo, A plus and others supported Akufo Addo and no NDC supporter attacked them, you started y ...

• BIO 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT NDC TOOK OVER AND STARTED SACKING PEOPLE WITH AKAN NAMES FROM CIVIL SERVICE.WHY YOU THINK WE FORGOT?WHY ARE ALMOST ALL THE CIVIL SERVANT AND MILITARY POSITIONS ARE HELD BY EWES

• BIO 7 years ago

HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT NDC TOOK OVER AND STARTED SACKING PEOPLE WITH AKAN NAMES FROM CIVIL SERVICE.WHY YOU THINK WE FORGOT?WHY ARE ALMOST ALL THE CIVIL SERVANT AND MILITARY POSITIONS ARE HELD BY EWES

• Jack 7 years ago

That's cool with us, we are all for our mother Ghana. But in order to claim it, we must act right. NDC corruption is the big sign of having no love for your country. We won't sit down while watching you all tearing the cou ...

• AmaGhana 7 years ago

Did they relay any personal attacks on any one in ndc... You think we're like you guys that don't think before we act abi... If those things you say are true, why haven't they been arrested... Idk How old you are but you seri ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

ALL THE NPP scumbags leave this lady alone.What the fuck is your fucking problem.Stop your BUSH mentality.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I can't believe this npp supporters are still going on with this uncivilised mentality, you insults mahama but ndc supporters will let it go and remember 4 years is around the corner if he doesn't do well for Ghana what are y ...

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Mmoa.think manna is gonna fall from Heaven immediately after change. If You know the cause of African problems You will Fast and pray and work hard for God to turn things around. Mmoaaaa

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

I can now confirm that a decorated monkey still a monkey. Even if you have an Akan lliving in the republic of Heaven, He/she will still be a moron. That's why they forever have problem with L and R hahahahahah

• Jazz 7 years ago

Npp is a disgrace party everywhere in the world

• Nonsense man 7 years ago

Wat ever u Cal ur self old bugger or wat ever, u dnt know wat de tyme is it stupid maa fulker

• Tupac 7 years ago

The so called mzbel or whatever insulted the President elect Nana Addo that he was not a good material of been a president just because of a v8 are you God to decide who is good material of been president who do you thing you ...

• Luke. .US 7 years ago

So what?she has said her mind..leave that lady alone...Can you count how many of u insulted JM your president?
    Why are ya''ll kinda hypocrites? U insult n insult n insult n still accusing someone of insulting

• Luke. .US 7 years ago

You people talk like u never insulted JM..ye hyprocites. Leave that lady alone..Ghana is not only for you people..Villagers. .no wonder u walk around Europe and do shit but u won't dare do it in Ghana..Which of you didn't ins ...

• Luke. .US 7 years ago

You insult insult insult insult insult ..........and still turn around and accusing some one of insulting?I really don't understand I don't get it..Damn..

• An Akora 7 years ago

But the organisers lied to the people. They promised mzbel had been removed from the show so they bought their tickets. The organisers show have been firm, by insisting that mzbel will not be removed from the show. After all ...

• Joy 7 years ago

Exactly my point, An Ankora. The organisers should have said the truth rather than lying to the people.

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Mahama and Nana Addo are not enemies they are being taking good care of by both Ghana and their Parties. Mahama stole big time it is now the turn of Nana Addo to also steal and make enough money for his children and great gre ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Intolerant npp
    You have power now
    Jail the ndc theives
    No need to complain anymore.
    Just fujfill your promises.
    We are waiting for free everything
    If young people like obama & mahama etc can grey in no time how much mor ...

• kellymenss 7 years ago

Atimes we allow ourselves to be enslaved by partisan politics has even Nana akuffo addos son come out to defend the father so why have some supporters decided to engage in some vendatta with her please she made a blunder by i ...

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Piece of shot calling someone bush person.

• AWUDU 7 years ago

U good for nothing whore mzbel.Do u ever have a personality like Nana Addo in your stinky, useless ,moron family.No wonder ur a bastard.Foolish mzbel wht have u achieve koraa in music all dat u know is to chase men for money. ...

• YAW 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT RESPECT.WHY?

• Felibaby 7 years ago

And so who cares,bullocks bitch all your drama's are bullshit......use your cognitive

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

What music career??who knows you outside Ghana

• guy 7 years ago

We think, so mzble don't say something n live like dat. We think, dats y president Mahama was voted off. Think before u talk.

• Frank 7 years ago

Oh my word. Even Nana's age alone should scare this girl not to go near. She deserves some form of retribution. You cannot insult the first oldest president in Ghana since the 1st world war.

• Don 7 years ago

Omg that's some boring show damn it was like funeral lol

you guys are all full of shits. you are all hypocrites, Was Akufo Addo, that fool a president when she was blasted by Mizbel ? we were in this country when you idiots were insulting President Mahama, you idiots were calling t ...

@Kofi
    And yu are a human being???
    Some people talk as if they were uprooted from the ground!!!
    Can yu create a human being???
    May God hv mercy on ur pool soul!!!
    Go and ask 4 4giveness wai!!!
    U deserve to be called a FO ...

• Alidu 7 years ago

Hey! U guys shd Cal a spade a spade.. that CHEAP WHORE MZBEL nid to be taught a lesson.. for disrespecting a potential prez of Ghana. BITCH. .....

• fucking dem shit npp supporters 7 years ago

stupidity to attacked mzbel and sum senseless
    ghanaians also make comment like dey are
    myopic.idiot