You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 27Article 497201

Mzbel performs NPP's 'Nana Y3 Winner' at Belgium Concert

Read Comments Comments (45)

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

SHE IS JUST A HUNGRY MUSICIAN

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This woman needs to be very careful because NDC will sacrifice her life to gain a narrative for the next elections? She is clearly underestimating how angry people are at her for the hateful things she said about NPP support ...

• Thomas (Germany 7 years ago

Never make such a comment cos to my opinion those useless guys treating this beautiful and talented girls lige are not reall NPPs! For God sake what has she done so wrong to be crucified?she is just a human like u !!! Spare h ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

The person should have thrown a whole crate of eggs ....why does she even have to sing that particular song?.....after all she's said ? No one hates Mzbel not one has a problem with the political party she belongs ...people h ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

Unfortunately, it is only NPP that when you declare your support for other parties you become an enemy. And more so, NDC isn't a CIA party like NPP. Anyone who dissents NPP is likely to head towards the gallows.

Have you h ...

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Dumb ass bitch nobody cares for your sorry ass anymore, go away forever damn it.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb stop writing lies !!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

Too old now, no more talent

• Adwoa 7 years ago

She's been forgiven only that, the eve that men do follow them. Simply! That's all. Next time respect the elderly.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

She's been forgiven only that, the evil that men do lives after them. Simply! That's all! Next time she should respect the elderly.

• Abdullah Din-Paati 7 years ago

Oh Mzbel I pity you now, this are the greedy musician in Ghana, now that Mahama has loose you now want to join NPP, Oh No we don't want money suckers, Go JM wai

• Ghana 7 years ago

She's just a hypocrite

• Amako 7 years ago

Truly our people are not sophisticated and don’t understand democracy. What's all this "I pity her, forgive her" etc. nonsense? She hasn`t committed any crime or sin – she only had a political affiliation. Saying Akufo WA ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Thank you amako, it's a big shame Ghana is got few sensible people like you, they rest of the country belongs to the dogs and no brains !!!

• Dee 7 years ago

Eeeiii !! What an English?
    Who force this dummy idiotic moron?
    Cacophony k3k3

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Did the Ndc do that for Kufuor? You seem to understand democracy based on what you wrote about Mzbel but don't say it is only Npp supporters who don't understand democracy. I don't like what Mzbel said about Nana Addo not bec ...

• WE WATCH 7 years ago

Our national level of sophistication has nothing to do with this.NDC's divisive tactics they have employed through the years will drag our country into a civil war if they don't stop them.Is she the only one who supported Mah ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Amako please ignore this bigot. Of course he doesn't get it and never will.

• Daavi 7 years ago

Oh Belgium fuo asem nie?

• Mark 7 years ago

Why must all Ghanaians support the same thing ,some say black and some same white we all have choices so why this hate..

• Kweku 7 years ago

It's the way some opponents go about boss. This lady shot to fame through immoral songs and then has the guts to insult a politically tall stature personality like nana. Nobody is asking her to support nana, but she should op ...

• kingwise 7 years ago

When did mz wat wat become a controversial artist ? aaah ghanaweb , go back to college and come again because ain't an artist when 2016 is put under review ....AAA ..she's just a hungry parasite ..

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Hypocrite who is forcing you to sing that song whereas you know he is not a wining material shame even you couldn't sing it

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

Shame on you mzbel or whatever u call yourself

• Fuck ndc 7 years ago

Concept party worth more than this

• AMA 7 years ago

Oh Mahama have u seen the kind of people who deceived u ??? No loyalty

• kwadwo 7 years ago

who killed Atta mills?

• Stoway 7 years ago

Kwabena Boadu sorry, Mahama Adams sorry, JB Danquah sorry.

• Kwasi Tokyo 7 years ago

Ah! God forgive us. we cannot support one party. likewise we cannot agree on one thing. what is the essence multiparty system. leave the poor girl alone. stop the attack and grown up. don't hide behind party colours.

• King straw 7 years ago

They beat her with eggs

• sharp 7 years ago

u chimpanzees must stop this nonsense. some of us in the NDC knew these are stomach musicians . Mizbell.is one. and so the teeming NDC supporters will be with our party till we come back to power. who is Mizbell, the ashawo w ...

• Kofi nyc 7 years ago

So do ppl paid money to go watch this shit.......

• Miss Ekua Ahenfoa Wilson, London, UK 7 years ago

Mabel shut up, Nana doesn't need your praises. You have insulated him. I wish stones should have been thrown at you. You don't deserve any sympathy. Next time it will not be an egg. Right now you are most hated idiot in Ghana ...

• Aba 7 years ago

Is she drunk? Did people pay to go and watch that? Oblayoko. OMG.

• Thomas (Germany 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians again? Why all These disgracing! Hmm na wa 4 Ghana o,

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Useless girl

• kwadwo 7 years ago

who killed Atta mills?

• More 7 years ago

This foolish girl is useless winch devil.dangerous

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

What about you morons? Nana y3 winner 3h wor ni botomu wai!!!!

• Maame 7 years ago

What possessed her to perform in that concert. After publicly choosing sides and saying some of the things she said. If I were here I will not perform no matter what I would be paid. Its called self respect Miss M. Have a pin ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Yes indeed u are a hungry musician. Not more than a month u were live talking rubbish about Nana. And now u are here signing a song that is made by Nana's name. Aren't u ashame of ur self.we don't have to take u serious , be ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We hope Nana Addo Dankwa has forgiven his child ghanian as she is campaign npp with Nana Addo as a winner that is a great respect child of ghanian so the people of ghana must to forgive her and she is not her alone whom she ...

• babs 7 years ago

De poorest show eva

• Prince adomako 7 years ago

Young lady don't claim fame in the account of NPP, you have no good intentions for Ghana.is very rare that an international person will accept NDC and their policy

• Tom 7 years ago

Why does the media in Ghana give some people unnecessary attention. Crap