Sarfowaa keep working hard and let them keep dreaming of juju. the sky is your limit and don't listen to any of their nonsense.
DI ASEM PA 8 years ago
Thats Africans for you. Even if a husband who is trying to take good care of his family, those around beginning to think his wife is using juju. Nothing is original in my continent. May God help us.
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? Well, YOU alone know the answer. *BE POSITIVE* *BE SMART* *BE PRO-ACTIVE Take a step today and get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " from our Amazon marketplaces stores, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc . 35% Price slash Bonanza still ON till 31st December 2016!!!!
TEL: 0277695428 8 years ago
Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another country, culture and language.
Teaching contracts are from 6 months to 1 year and are renewable.
Visa ,Permit And Accommodation Are 100% Guarantee
Sly 8 years ago
Hard-working and luck.
hard work rules 8 years ago
Rich rules the poor because of hard work
nancy 8 years ago
seriously this is one of the best articles i hav read from hotfmonlinegh.com...the writer picked the rite wlrds nd nailed the story hard.Our continent is realy sick.dnt mind anyone kip workin hard
Kelvin I follow you 8 years ago
come on tv one or two,sleep with all kinds of men to get a car and fool about on social media as a celebrity, that's the game in ghana but safowaah is decent and class,to those talking she is soon to release her new television series and loads on that actress mind am thinking when you follow her page on instagram @adu_safowaah if am right.she wey New in Entertainment but has made a mark not as the sleep about actreses and tv presenters mtwwew juju my foot keep on gal
uche knust 8 years ago
is this not the actress one hungry non housing blogger Nigerian go write arested for washing.machine.chaii the gal is bless. you dey make waves honey everywhere. No fight pple wey talk juju ooo cuz people act billion movies and no waves but the onli movie I see you in is love and cheat and church sex and plenty advert. go go go go go gal.I go take you go India u go go
GPS 8 years ago
africans are born to belief all kinds of garbages because of our stupid, and barbaric cultures,and traditions. white man belief in science ant technologies that is why we are called third world people. 21 st century and we still live in darkness
cynthia 8 years ago
when you are smart,you are feared. sarfoa
a always be you.you dont many years to be recognised, you did good for your stay in your entrance 2017 crack the world baby
Abena Multi media stuff 8 years ago
Nice discussion.people with more followers on instagram in ghana re termed stars when on tv ,cheap thinkers. Nigerian ramzy Noah is a world celebrated supertar and has 200K plus followers on ig, does that mean ahoufe patri wit over 400k followers on ig is popular than ramzy ,Hell 100% no no,* what I mean is that this girls on tv should make a life and build a future not social media swag Safowaah people I have listened to about you simply hate you because you play the game of entertainment too smart and you are new and sholud follow the queue most say
Salifu Sadik 8 years ago
Never mind, and concentrate on your career. What ever you are doing in this world and people are not criticizing you, is not a good work. Allowed them, they will be your bottom forever.
Mr. So, so and so. 8 years ago
Google: I got Money in The Bank (The Richest African Prince)
ashanti apegirl 8 years ago
I need it for something important
Abotia JuJu 8 years ago
It Works
It Works
pearl 8 years ago
Some people are destined for greatness
Kofi Yeboah 8 years ago
Some Africans are just weak in the mind. If you know Sarfowaa is using juju to rise, why don't you also go for juju???? #HardWorkDoesntPayInAfrica
T and T 8 years ago
Obstacles to progress in Africa include: Superstition, corruption, lack of proper education(not chew and pour)but education that teaches people to use their brains to think and solve problems, lawlessness, mismanagement of resources, tribalism, traditional system of governance(Useless, brainless and corrupt kings and queens can't bring justice to us.(no justice no progress)
Mr. So, so and so. 8 years ago
Google: Every Day is a Blessing (The Richest African Prince)
$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...
Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in Romania .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another ...
Hard-working and luck.
come on tv one or two,sleep with all kinds of men to get a car and fool about on social media as a celebrity, that's the game in ghana but safowaah is decent and class,to those talking she is soon to release her new televisio ...
is this not the actress one hungry non housing blogger Nigerian go write arested for washing.machine.chaii the gal is bless. you dey make waves honey everywhere. No fight pple wey talk juju ooo cuz people act billion movies ...
africans are born to belief all kinds of garbages because of our stupid, and barbaric cultures,and traditions. white man belief in science ant technologies that is why we are called third world people. 21 st century and we st ...
Nice discussion.people with more followers on instagram in ghana re termed stars when on tv ,cheap thinkers. Nigerian ramzy Noah is a world celebrated supertar and has 200K plus followers on ig, does that mean ahoufe patri w ...
It Works
Obstacles to progress in Africa include: Superstition, corruption, lack of proper education(not chew and pour)but education that teaches people to use their brains to think and solve problems, lawlessness, mismanagement of re ...