You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 26Article 497056

Mahama is a talented thief – Wanluv

Read Comments Comments (140)

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

Man, you've to get over your depression. It's killing you. By now you should know you're not fine.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Was this not the guy who openly showed his penis on TV? No more comments.

• Kwamz 7 years ago

Good observations. He look like a fourth year old rapper. Get a job and move out of your mommy house mayne. This is so sad

• Kwamz 7 years ago

**40 year old rapper**

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

do people pay to hear him

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

WANLUV YOU BEHAVE LIKE RAZY MAN,YOU DONT HAVE WORK,YOU LOOK LIKE ONE OF THE ROBBERS IN GHANA,TELL ME YOUR JOB,GHANA IS CHEAP AND THE JOBLESS CAN SAY ANYTHING THEY LIKE.

• BET 7 years ago

OHH MY GOD LOOK AT THIS MAD MAN TOO IS INSULTING THE WHOLE PREZ, DISGRACED BEING IN TODAY MORDEN WORLD THERE IS LICE ALL OVER U BIG FOOLISH ASHAO NI BAA IDIOT COME AGAIN TYPICAL VILLAGER WHERE IS UR FATHER MUTRUMIBANZA.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Roll call! All those who hate because of his twin brother corruption, raise your hands up.

• Abban 7 years ago

Ghanains hates the truth,Mahama is worst than a talented thief.Mahama is a born criminal,a Tampiri and very stupid man

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

why some of Ghanaians behavior like that if mahama is ur family member i don't know how some of as is going to thank him or like him because of democracy u are President who lead u country oh Ghana Nana is coming don't forget ...

• Obournana 7 years ago

Ganja is making this fool crazy. It's in Ghana that a fool like you can just get the chance to insult a president. Idiot like you who didn't attend school but smoked marijuana. Learning a trade is good but not when you will b ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

gyimiii gyimiii allowed him to talk kwasia don't you mahama is thief kwasia

• Owusu 7 years ago

Shame on u

• aikins 7 years ago

Who doesn't know that mahama is an arm robber.

• Adam 7 years ago

Like your parents. See you insulting the President. If someone should insult Nana Addo then you guys pull out how we should respect our elders. Hypocrisy at it's best.

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

who doesn't know that Aikins is a premature perfect definition of a foolish fool

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Dogs like Obiba UK them would pass this comment I dare you were born by a whole if you can call the president a thief that is the stupid hypocrisy of Ghanaians that is why we stuck dogs have come to roost aboa bi ba

• sani 7 years ago

ur the most miserable,so-called musician on earth.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And could you tell us what Mahama robbed, if not, then you are ignorant bush fool, go and rob your mouth in a poo for saying something that you have no evidence.

Armed

• Pikuss 7 years ago

You guys should respect the elderly to live long in ur life.

• Fatima 7 years ago

I don't support this action but I hope those attacking him listened to Mugabe and his mad panelists on muntie Fm. This guy and some Ndc members attacked and abused Nana Addo and other elders for more than 3 years and ...

• Tina 7 years ago

Gyimiiii who the fuck are you to talk about Mahama? You have no future. Have you finished talking about your family. THINK GYIMIIII GYIMIIII

• kwadwo 7 years ago

kwasia gyimiii what do you know aboa

• Barex 7 years ago

very unfortunate, why the insults can't you contribute devoid of name tagging and insults

• Vic 7 years ago

Wanlov or what ever you call yourself shut your stinking mouth, don't think you can insult the President and be free. Some of us are watching you people your insults and behavior if you continue, you will not live. Stupi ...

• Tension 7 years ago

Stupid fool, what is good for the goose is good for the gander. Aboa like your type. When your people were insulting Prez Nana Addo, where we're you? Creep back to the stinking hole you were and keep quiet. NDC has lost and y ...

• John Mahama 7 years ago

malafaka ... Are you God to kill? Hour Mahama is a perfect definition of a Thief .. Foolish Boy ..like Mahama like you ????????... agyimifoc mmienu ????????

m'ada kraaa????????

• maame 7 years ago

Akins is your father who is a thief

• Mansa Musa 7 years ago

Now every stupid entity open his or her dirty mouth to insult JM all in the name ot politics. Check the track of JJ and Kufuor to judge who the real thieves are.... fooool

• USA NKWANTABIS 7 years ago

If you throw a ball on the wall, it will be bounced back to you.
    What you guys did to Nana, here is the result.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I don't blame the nincompoop junkie wanluv the useless shit for the publicity, it is the fault of the media for publishing nonsense from a useless fool like wanluv.

• Peal 7 years ago

Hahaha. He is such a disappointment to his parents that am sure they still regret for not aborting him.

1. He is a disgrace to manhood.

2. An imbecile that should not be taken serious.

3. Dose not qualify to even ...

• sam 7 years ago

Very stupid man

• sam 7 years ago

Nonsense heminee Rasta

• jane 7 years ago

likewise ur father

• Sis 7 years ago

No wonder u could walk bear foot on hot ground moron

• Luke. .US 7 years ago

Don't know why your silly music are shown here..You have a problem. Go check yourself. .

• Marsabora 7 years ago

This is how every wise person in this country understand our president. He is criminal and a virus in Ghana politics.

• Anas 7 years ago

You are a stupid moron and a clown.Does the president look like a criminal to you?I dont know why silly and clowns like you just open your dirty and stinky mouths just to denigrate the president.Hes a criminal can you prove t ...

• kkkk 7 years ago

masa!!masa!!! mahama is not a thief but he sat down for his ministers to steal our money and he didn't do any thing to them. so if you are a leader and you watched all these without any reaction I means you are with them

• Amoako Dampare 7 years ago

How can wise person removed his manhood on TV.dat guy he be stupid papa .he is a disgrace to Ghana music.

• Okyeman 7 years ago

He will be an Ashanti by all means, they think people from other tribes are inferior. Aboabiba Kubolor.WO Maame tw3 mu kankan s3 efuno.

• Stephen 7 years ago

More fire bro

• kwadwo 7 years ago

see how yu talk gyimiii gyimiii wo maame twe s3 wo papa maamee twemu

• Idiot!! 7 years ago

Unbelievable!! It is only in Ghana where the Presidency has been reduced to nothing. Every idiot can freely heap insults on the 1st Gentleman with careless abandon. A low-life insulting Mahama to boost his dead mucic career. ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Respect is earned, idiot! Too much criminality took place with the complicity and protection of Mahama. Tell me I am wrong.

• mike 7 years ago

when I remember mahama I remember Atta Ayi. they are all thieves.

• JAY 7 years ago

Very true,the most CORRUPT and INCOMPETENT GHANAIAN PRESIDENT

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

and your father is far below incompetence.hahahhaha.

• Unknown soldier 7 years ago

Any mad man who goes naked on the street talks any how no one wants to listen to your dead career " orompo" guy Jon Boi

• Papa Jeff quashie 7 years ago

It would be a major major major understatement to say mahama is a talented thieve. mahama be evil, Hypocrite, a certified thieve shielded by power. Extremely vicious, pretence... Ghana has been saved now...the mother fucker s ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Your father that is thief foolish man

• Teddy 7 years ago

Fool

• Nana Adjena 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed a thief.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Really, Even Hitler will not deserve something like this. But remember whatever goes up will surely come down. NPP will not rule forever, we are taking note of you all one after the other

• joe 7 years ago

I am wonder why a madman of this kind, people are also giving him attention? give us something to reason on not this toy man calling himself a muaician that we dont know what music he plays.

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

pay no attention to this mad man who walks about showing his manhood to little children on the streets of Accra.his regrettable parent wish he was never born because he is a disgraceful lunatic.an epitome of hopelessness.

• niinoi 7 years ago

This is disgusting.

• Sika 7 years ago

aaah aaah aaah infact. I was rolling on the floor when I realized it was this waste products. Even Mahama will laugh hard at this one. hahahaha Hw3 bodamfo) yinso. If a person like u too should call his Excellency names then ...

• Fire 7 years ago

Its a big problem IF a MADMAN CALLS You a thieve. WHO revealed it to him?

• Edwin 7 years ago

Such a stupid,irresponsible idiot referring to mahama as a thief.politics give room for fools like this to insult devoted men

• Sika 7 years ago

U would hv be a better person in this life should he be a member of your family.
    Waste product
    Mahama don't even know a rubbish like u exist. Nonsense

• aspteroid 7 years ago

See ooo is sad politics will make a mad man insult a city President

• Brassky 7 years ago

Wanlove, I put the blame squarely on parents for bringing out a badstards like you on to this earth. Go find job and stop insulting the elderl.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama is yet to see and hear what's worse ... Kronfoc President .. We will continue to insult him till we die young as you claim #FoolishPresident????????????????

• cocaine wagon 7 years ago

You don't even deserve the PRESIDENT'S shit.

• cocaine wagon 7 years ago

Any fuckers here should go que just to have a chance to eat the PRESIDENT'S shit. Onaapo!! Onye gbemi!!!!

• Clement kodua 7 years ago

May God forgive for insulting your president l pray that your child should disgrace before you die

• KAKA 7 years ago

this idiot with no life is always seeking attention

• omanba 7 years ago

Because of politics donkeys and cows can even insult human beings.Stinking Wanluv insulting Mahama? My God!!!

• Solo 7 years ago

Kwashia buuuuuuuuuluuuuuuuuuuu!

• Joe Passah 7 years ago

NDC with the tacit support of Mahama insulted, bastardized, vilified Nana Addo in unprintable, unsayable words. Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Ayidoho, Kwasi Pratt, Mugabe Mountie 3, Solomon NkansAh, Mazbel, Fifi Kwerte, etc. Mahama ev ...

• mahama is a supremeasshole and a thie 7 years ago

couldn't agree more wanlov!
    mahama the loser has phD in thievery.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Wanluv good one there thats why ghanaians vote d him out ndc wanted to rig the election but it back fired

• Charles 7 years ago

Stupid idiot

• Kb 7 years ago

A failed artiste
    Wanlov u a stipid

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

This gypsy guy has no talent alt all. No voice, no style, no class. What a shame

• l like Military rule, to castrate him 7 years ago

Idiot!!

• Baba 7 years ago

Does he just say stuff to get attention?

• # MAHAMA IS OUT ! 7 years ago

The Most Horrible Crimes in the World are committed by Respectable People in Society.Criminals are Harmless compared to What Mahama has Done and he Uses Polished Lies to cover up his Deeds. Thank GOD Mahama is Gone !

• Aboah 7 years ago

Eiii when Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown he instantly became a thief. Instanta he was incompetent, a bastard etc. Decades later, the NPP came to complete the Bui dam he started. The UP/NPP never changes. Unfortunately their chi ...

• Cyrus 7 years ago

If someone is a thief he is a thief no matter his position.. Lehs call a spade a spade not a big spoon.. Everything shows ur president is a thief and not jxt a thief buh a talented one of course so stop attacking wan luv...

• Kelly 7 years ago

If not cause of democratic system which allows people to talk anyhow , how would this stinky rat speak like that . Get a life wanlove or whatever you call yourself .

• Kelly 7 years ago

Hey wanlove or whatever you call yourself get a life and stop trolling .

• Cephas 7 years ago

Haha very funny.. Someone expresses his concern and u dy insult am.. Shaking my head...

• NAVORO 7 years ago

wanluv is a school drop-out and a celebrated idiot that requires clinical management.A psychophant seeking undeserved attention and wandering about aimlessly for a place to perch.Every well-meaning person should ignore him.

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Mad man Wanluv. You are not a Ghanaian. Bastard like you insulting a sitting president. No normal Ghanaian behaves like you. Stupid fool. Idiot. Stinking bastard

• kolombo. 7 years ago

gentlemen I think we have to remember that younger ones also read some of these things we post all in the name of free speech can't we address issues devoid of insults .so where is the Church and mosque that is supposed to b ...

• Musa 7 years ago

One of the wisest musicians in Ghana,Kubolor. Every message of his,is embedded. It takes 'mental mining' to unravel the real meaning. Its worrying how the halfwits always insult him!

• stephen akpeakpei 7 years ago

It is very obvious that this ganja man is going crazy.plse,let somebody help to send him to panthang as early as possible before he takes to the street.

• Prince 7 years ago

Wanluv ur very bastard and ilatrate idiot common English u can't even singing wen can u become a president of Republic of Ghana or do u think dat akufo addo he'll steal Ghana

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why you people denying the truth, what was wrong with you people. What do you want to know when Mahama is stealing opening, with both arms and legs, enriching all his family, encouraging all sorts of corruptions, influencing ...

• Azure 7 years ago

look at this lunatic too.....

• Max 7 years ago

Stupid

• 111666 7 years ago

stupid gay,go wear pant

• splendid 7 years ago

Look at oneluv the vagabond,
    Nymphomaniac like yourself.you are a talented nymphomaniac.follow

• ohemaa 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA = JM

OR

JOHN MURDER = JM

Which one?

• Dogbe Kojo 7 years ago

you're a woman ohemaa and you're insulting a man who is also a leader,God will judge you.

• Papa Jeff quashie 7 years ago

All of you talking against wan luv for talking true, your mother mother father...stupid fools...sia fior....make we see you like u go see...sia la DAT....your MOTHER AGAIN.

• SD 7 years ago

With that madness on your head you are also insulting the president of the country. Where is your evidence? Of course you had no nurturing at home.

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Ahhhh WHO BE THIS KWASEA HALF BAKED FOOL. LOOK AT FOOLS INSULTING JDM WITHOUT ANY PROVOCATION.
    EEII NKWASEA DO DEY DOR GHANA PAA OOO

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Why take this mad man's words serious. Just listen to his name

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Even my 12 year old bro knows Mahama is a thief

• Dogbe Kojo 7 years ago

Your paternal grandpa was beaten to death in your village for stealing a duck,contact me for credible and authentic info if wish

• kwame ben 7 years ago

l will suggest that Nana should add respect to the Presidency by arresting all idiots who will insult the President. This is becoming too much in Ghana.You cannot find this even in the US the home of democracy. Nana don't ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Newton's third law of motion States the action and reaction are equal but in opposite direction. Hmmm the action here is those foolish NDC communicators who insulted and vilified Nana additional talking about him Ina disparag ...

• Dede 7 years ago

In all these I blame Prez Kufuor,Mills and Mahama himself.They sat down and allowed people to insult the presidency and make it cheap.Where in the US and UK do you hear people openly insult the prez.If Akufo Addo doesn't take ...

• messel 7 years ago

This so called wanlov or what ever is crazy because if he is not why will he be given birth anyhow to different women all because he is lazy and want money. Wanluv is idiot, stupid, bastard,nonsense,foolish guy on earth. His ...

• GDM 7 years ago

Get out with your y3y3 pidgin english. Are you not ashamed for yourself? You also call yourself a musician. Get lost and allow people with brains to talk.

• GDM 7 years ago

You are bringing yourself to social media so that Nana may know you. It's foul. As you are insulting the outgoing president, it's so you will do to him. He's an old reasonable man. Get lost.

• modzason 7 years ago

The insults of our prez is unbecoming in this country. His can one love or what insult a prez. I am many times sad to hear the dislike of prez Mahama in particular is he not the hand made if God. the constitution should be r ...

• Christian mensah 7 years ago

Fools like you. To insult your president. Abass yedi bo takyi,yedi be bo baah.one

• Dogbe Kojo 7 years ago

wee smoker going mad who should have been in prison now,i heard your sister is also mad bcos you had sex with her.Crazy family.

• skippy 7 years ago

No need speculating anymore.
    You have power now so prove all your allegations against him
    We are waiting for you.

• Florin chelba 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up you Romania gypsy pig. Pula

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Wanluv shut up your smelly mouth but you will soon remove yourself naked. You bastardized. I am serious.

• mz 7 years ago

This mad doesn't deserve attention. If President Mahama were to be fucken crass like your father he wouldn't have been the president of Ghana. No wonder it's the weed you smoke that is making you to display such buffoonery. P ...

• attacks 7 years ago

Now it is Manama and you people are happy, when he turns his madness on Nana don't complain.

• revealer 7 years ago

what of u. He is better than u. think well .wanluv don't let me tell u that u are a fool. OK?

• dollar 7 years ago

please help me tell that foooooool if Ghana is free does not mean u should insult Ur elderly people ok if u don't take time u will run away

• Ghana is onem 7 years ago

When some one finishes smoking WEE ,he gets confused and then talk like a mad man who can open up his bente to show to a woman how dirty his private part is. No matter what JM is you can never get his type in your family.

• Nburdiba Sugri 7 years ago

Democracy is a perfect tool to enhance freedom of speech but it becomes a dangerous weapon when idiots are allowed to use it without close supervision.

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

You insult ur president without evidence l pray that the Almighty God will rain thunder and brainstone on u. The drug has made u made so u talkblike mad men.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

And wanluv is a lazy idiot and cocain snifer.

• Zamora Lafia 7 years ago

These ashanti fools paa diE at least write good brofo!

• oneman 7 years ago

inferior u say watin?

• GREAT FORLIFIVE 7 years ago

is dis tin called wanlov or somtin in gh
    bulshit like u talkin shit.is he not mad?eveb porn stars will not show their pravit pat on live show.bodanfo) gyimi gyimii we call dis tin a musucian apuuu.i hav not even heard hus mu ...

• Haki wa 7 years ago

Unfortunate, how can such disgruntled, and hopeless yet-to-start miscreants be allowed to use this medium like,
    Kubola to express himself in such a manner against a sitting President.

• rass freeMan 7 years ago

U insult some one father. Same to ur father {u insult Nana big insult to ur MahaMa. { fuck u }

• Mr.ymparthy messenge 7 years ago

Please, Rastafarians used to say. Respect, why can't you show just a little bit respect to your President, he is older than you. If you don't respect him as president then you must respect his age, honour elder people. God s ...

• Stuber 7 years ago

.sillonly stupid people will talk bad about mahama

• oneman 7 years ago

open secret

• p .v Obeng 7 years ago

Please when it comes to opinions sharing let us throw away somebody like this stupid idiot ideas , one who shows his manhood in public.we don't need u. Stupid fool.

• Nii 7 years ago

Look at who is talking, you are a disgrace to human race. Go to hell mad man.

• jennifer 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU, SICK BALL,HOMO, BUSH RAT, YOU SMELL FOUL, LIKE NPP. WANLUV, YOU WILL SUFFER .

• P V OBENG JNR 7 years ago

Stupid idiot like you wanluv, now you can share your views when people are talking.May God forgive me to say u stupid idiot,stupid fool,ahh, mahama because of you this thing can open his dead mouth.

• SALAMI A.S 7 years ago

THE MORE YOU GIVE YOUR PLATFORM TO THESE DEVIANT GUYS PROMOTES GHANA AS À DECADANT SOCIETY.OPEN YOUR PLATFORMS TO POSITIVE THINKERS NOT TO WAYWARD GUY LIKE THIS SHOWING DISRESPECT TO AUTHORITY FOR LAUGHTER.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Why are some Ghanaians so stupid? Why the insults on this platform instead of constructive suggestions. Mahama has done his part if u are not happy with him why the stupid insults