You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 25Article 496889

Moesha Boduong is the hottest Santa Claus today

Read Comments Comments (22)

• macho man 7 years ago

I will shag her anytime, i think shes hot in the ashawo area but not marriage material.

• Cyrus 7 years ago

Your comments shows your jealousy of Christians and Christianity. Keep following your murderous, evil and terrorist islam religion of a man who married a child...Silly fool

• Kwame kankam 7 years ago

Mohammed was a violent pedophile who married under aged girls so what are you talking about. You fucking barbaric animal.

• alssn 7 years ago

may Almighty Allah forgive u n guide u into islam. the only true religion in the entire universe either u want or dislike@kwamekankam.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pple seem to hate dis lady buh shez on top of showbiz game at da moment. #STOPHATING#HYPOCRITES

• Nii 7 years ago

Islam is all about jihad,terrorist are promised 77 virgins.osamabinladen is still their leader.Trump will soon get rid of all of them and ship them to zongo where they belong. My part time girl friend is from Somalia am prepa ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I'm sorry to say Moesha's santa claus is not the hottest but the most village-like. Alwys does things and wear things to be insulted. That attitude shdnt enter the new year. #If you celebrate Christmas in the name of CHRIST ...

• John Zenaman 7 years ago

The second picture lookslike she's on the toilet releasing some bad shit.

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

When did Africans and for that matter Ghanaian wore this 'atare3 gonn' like this.

You look like some carricature !!

• Senyo. 7 years ago

Merry Christmas to you...

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Bulldog

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Anokwa mo ma yen kaa, Obaa paa na neho ye fe se. Moesha marima ene won rough. This is original girl from home peee. Moesha Merry Christmas. May God Almighty continue to pour more beauty on you till thy kingdom come.

• My saints 7 years ago

Why did she always has to pose like a sexual object.

• Bob 7 years ago

Ghanaians want to turn everything into a n avenue for prostitution and fornication .too bad this bitch is always available.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Nothing more nothing less...She is just all about Sex for money, Pay and get what you want...

• Akosua 7 years ago

Haahahaa. This girl dey feel herself. Ghana Blac Chyna or Kim K.

• Thomas (Germany 7 years ago

She is really too hot Indeed! I love it

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

I will surely chop off your head and get Yvonne Nelson's head on top of that sexy body. Nice body but your face no good koraaa, your face looks kankp3.

• One love 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha.....

• HardHitterGH 7 years ago

Boduong need a long dong of a Mandingo in her backside

• Hiroyuki 7 years ago

Happy New Year! I am following her photos in the past 6 monthd and Icannot think of anything that represent th
    e feminine beauty. Thanks and best regatds to hre.

• Chokulate 7 years ago

Keep on exposing yourselves as the clueless blogger of all time. When any creature put on rags u called it hot.
    I dont blame y'all, u are limited in your publications. This is a toy that nobody will purchase for a mad man ...