You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 24Article 496820

Stop playing P-Square’s songs, they don't even know TV3 – Bullet

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Must read.. 7 years ago

Bro gat you...
    Hey fellow artist speak out

• Pat 7 years ago

I feel his pain. How can you invite artist for interview and be playing different artist songs during the interview. Is very insulting.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

They all do it. Thry will charge us payola: pay or we won't play your music and then then play beyonce, snoop dogg and psquare and all kinds of foreign free of charge. Mboasem pii keke.

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

STUPID ANAGO MUSIC

• bobby 7 years ago

but all u're music's are nija copy lyrics and beats first. swagger I dey Colo.second dance for me wahalala and So on.nija music rules and makes african music to heard all over the world.so wats u're beef jealous ghanians.

• MOJA 7 years ago

bobby u r lost.this station invites an artist but decides to play the music of a different artist during the course. that is not only an insult to the artist who was invited but totally unacceptable. it's even unheard of in t ...

• ROMANO hiv CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Why are you still alive

You're the man of the year

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Tv3 is one of the killer of talents in the intertainment industry. They charge over 2000 cedis for a month to play ur video but do not pay artist to perform on music music which collapse. They r a disgrace to gh. Fuck tv3. Al ...

U call u self TV 3. Aba, go outside of Gh n c if they play GH songs. SA exp. This guy b great.

• Dave 7 years ago

Hahaha

• SMH 7 years ago

blockhead... de same way ppl play GH tracks else way?

• iiiiii 7 years ago

Yes they never stood up and be where they are, but u kill our talents people leave tv3 alone we will not watch their shows

TV need to be closed, disgrace to Ghana. There is nothing wrong playing Nig songs but respect the artist.

• HardHitter 7 years ago

if you dont drop something, your music will never be played

• cyndi 7 years ago

It's like some people don't understand English.Bullet did not say they shouldn't play Nigerian music.he said is not right for tv3 to invite an artist to come and host their programme and instead of tv3 to play the artist Musi ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Me Tuesday am gng to buy Ruff and a Smooth music, I asuwer I feel the guy rough. Why would you ask an artist to come to your program and the same artist is a musician and you play a foreign song why she's on your show. Disre ...

• black man. 7 years ago

Why all the Ghanaians sounds like beating a table with sticks? Ohhh it's too bad someone like Shatta wale he play stupid music e.g. pussy etc

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 7 years ago

I dont really get it how Ghana djs act,, something gone wrong somewhere,

• black man. 7 years ago

civilization is more important
    Why all the Ghanaians music sounds like beating a table with sticks? Ohhh it's too bad someone like Shatta wale he play stupid music e.g. pussy etc

• Godsent 7 years ago

I dont just know why these TV stations have fond of playing all these substandard Nigerian Musicsand films? I live in Nigeria ,they hardly play anything Ghanaian just to protect their industry.

• keron 7 years ago

shit and fuck you TV3

• Samuel 7 years ago

I FIND THIS GUY THINKING BACKWARDS, HYPOCRITICAL, AND MEDIOCRE. THAT IS WHY MOST GHANAIAN ARTISTES ARE NOT KNOWN OUTSIDE GHANA BE THE DON'T THINK OUR THE MARKET OUT GHANA. IS THIS GUY SAYING THAT THE TV STATION SHOULD BE MAND ...

• cyndi 7 years ago

U are rather thinking backwards and is a big idiot.did he say they they shouldn't play Nigerian music .he said they should show respect to the Ghanaian artist.how can tv3 call gh artist to cone hist their program and they did ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

I FIND THIS GUY THINKING BACKWARD, HYPOCRITICAL, AND MEDIOCRE. THAT IS WHY MOST GHANAIAN ARTISTES ARE NOT KNOWN OUTSIDE GHANA BECAUSE THEY DON'T THINK OF THE MARKET OUT GHANA. IS THIS GUY SAYING THAT THE TV STATION SHOULD BE ...

• I REP ME 7 years ago

FUCK TV3, FUCK METRO TV, FUCK GTV THR MOST. I REPEAT IT A MILLION TIMES, AND IF THEY THINK WE ARE COWARDS, I WILL PUT MY NAME HERE. WILL SQUEEZE LIFE OFF ANYONE WHO COMES FORWARD TO DEFEND THEM.

• PAPPY 7 years ago

True talk bullet

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

That's right! U did the right thing. Ghana showbiz is wack

• sammy 7 years ago

GHANIANS ve started once again..d reason why they play our (naija) music is because we r better...way better. From videos quality to lyrics to beats and sounds...instead of whinning and complainin tell your artistes to upgrad ...

• iddi 7 years ago

Proud Sammy,i don't think you really understand the issue here. How can you invite a musician into your studio and not play his music but rather that of another musician. It is never done anywhere. As for your so called domin ...

• iiiiii 7 years ago

nigga all you do is sing you can't even rap or nothing and if not love song what else? one way beat

• King 7 years ago

Tell them sense .They play foreign songs for free and charge local artists

• sonny 7 years ago

I haven't seen any group of ppl who complain like ghanians...I think dis is y nigeria wl continou 2 dominate..in nigeria dis is not a yard stick 2 determind weda a particula song should b playd over an over again...as far as ...

• Andy 7 years ago

What is wrong with as Ghanaian? We cherish foreign things too much. We believe whatever we have is not good from our foods to personalities. I have been I south Africa som e years but I have never seen heard from their TV or ...

• Alex, Lagos 7 years ago

Bullet is right. Here in Nigeria, the radio and TV stations don't play Ghanaian music because they believe that their artistes are the best. Why can't Ghanaian radio and TV stations do the same? Formerly it was VIP's song 'Ah ...

• Enock Amuah 7 years ago

yea where from this, please we appreciate what we so stop playing that p-square songs pls try 2 give us Ghanian songs thank u

• KOF 7 years ago

TV3 DON'T STOP PLAYING P SQUARE JUST TELL THAT GROUP THERE CRAZY ...KOF FROM SA

• ScHoly 7 years ago

This guy deserves an award for this and any sensible Ghanaian knows why. He was not even fighting for himself but a fellow Ghanaian artiste. God bless you Bullet

• Janet Lepore 7 years ago

Who cares, we want to hear P-Square's music. So shut up about who they do or don't know. Their fans want to hear their music.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who's song did Apple use for their annual conference? Ghana! Why do we belittle ourselves. Yep!