You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 24Article 496755

Daddy Lumba goes raunchy with 'Enko Den' video

Read Comments Comments (30)

• joe 7 years ago

STUPID ,STUPIIIIIIIDITY

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Your a complete idiot stupid fool, I love this.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

This is WACK.

• clayborn 7 years ago

Krassss. h3333

• Frederick 7 years ago

Intelligence intelligeeeeeence. Haters will die and u will still be a legend

• Naija boy 7 years ago

I love chopping Ghana women.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

THATS A FACT, YOUR STINKY K- LEG GORILLA LOOKING WOMEN

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Have you given Ampong the money. Greedy and selfish Lumber

• odarkii 7 years ago

best Ghanaian musician ever

• Sunday Oja 7 years ago

Legend

• HardHitter 7 years ago

the lyrics is wack, And a very silly hairstyle

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Your a complete fucking idiot, Merry Christmas to you dumb ass. This is a very good song, I like it.

• Okyeman 7 years ago

So when will your eyes open. Kookoo Ase Nkurasefo3

• Jumapo 7 years ago

This guy will do anything just to feed himself. You too old for this stupidity

• NKWASIASEM 7 years ago

this is evil things to do. dady u are no longer a young guy as u used to be. u are provoking God almighty.its nasty thing to act. now i think u should stop singing foolish songs . u are using ur second chance to serve satan i ...

• Narh 7 years ago

What at all is this man looking for in life?

• E.A. Mensah 7 years ago

See so called Christians, quick to condemn a great blessing like lumba. Ghana should thank God for getting a lumba. Daddy I feel blessed for having lived in your generation

• Koosei 7 years ago

Stank ass

• Bis 7 years ago

Nothing but damnn fool

• Raymond 7 years ago

Don't disrespect our culture, Daddys Lumba.You are using our women for your commercial and economic gains. And the ladies where are y

• Raymond 7 years ago

Don't disrespect our culture, Daddys Lumba.You are using our women for your commercial and economic gains. And the ladies where are your parents?

• Nana ba 7 years ago

@ okyeman! Ofui yereka barima wose Aboagye!! Okyeman Ma ass!! u can never wipe the floor with Asantes! Odwan aboa bi BA!! Kwaseadwan!!

• Me joo 7 years ago

Lumber, I wish you repent and desist from promoting immorality the way you have been doing for long. Its a complete affront and rebelvto God. Whoever listens and watch your videos is tempted to go immoral. Let's call spade a ...

• Samy 7 years ago

DL u are always bless talented music man in Ghana such as R Kelly in u.s

• mary 7 years ago

stop bleaching

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Useless song.lumba paa nie?

• Juve 7 years ago

Am loving this video wooow DL u de best

• Stanley owiredu 7 years ago

Ghana's R.Kelly. DL you are the best ever. I can't stop listening to the song. Haters should go burn the sea.. That @ okyeman guy go and burn your ass. Dl baako p3.

• Frenzy 7 years ago

DL we all luv u but please the video clip is not worth it. Please release a more decent clips in order to educate and inspire the youth