You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 24Article 496733

Afia Schwarzenegger mocks Akufo-Addo, NDC stars at Efya Girl Talk Concert 2016

Read Comments Comments (46)

• ........ 7 years ago

someone needs to tame this useless bitch! why do we give such non-entities the time of the day? Ghana is being degraded in all spheres starting with all the fake churches you found in Accra, sakawa pastors, useless jokers lik ...

• Sika 7 years ago

U sound soo rude have some sense of humor. Life is short

• T and T 7 years ago

Someone who have seen light is trying to open your eyes, so listen and digest what he is trying to teach U.
    After living abroad for over 20 years, I was shocked on my return to see what Ghana has become.
    The mentality of t ...

• duo 7 years ago

Precisely

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

She is was brilliant and comical
    I love this gal she makes ghana laugh again and again and again

• Mawusi 7 years ago

I was there. She did not insult anyone.She says now her boyfriend is nana Addo becuz jm has lost. And she said Mzbel is stuck in cote d'ivoire

• aku 7 years ago

master mind ur choice of words......if she is a bitch.. I bet u re her dog(BULL).
    if u dnt lyk someone dnt insult dem. ..

• Ofosu Acquah 7 years ago

Even though I don't find this woman the least bit humorous or entertaining she does have her freedom of speech as long as her freedom doesn't infringe on my freedom from persecution and verbal attacks.

• Camara 7 years ago

You're right,this church thing is becoming too much and these people are robbing the poor through this to the extent some can't even pay their children's school fees.the whites that brought the church don't behave like how we ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Are you normal?????
    Just the word comedian...
    Come to the US and check the mockery of D Trump everyday. Be smart and stop being A FOOL INSULTING PEOPLE

• Jk 7 years ago

shamful and a disgrace

• Luke. .US 7 years ago

The article was so tempting to read but I read heard nothing..just noise noise..if u don't have sound engineers u better stop downloading such videos. .

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

of course minus the poor sound. I also enjoyed her show last year. she is an excellent standup comedian when she isn't being uncultured and despicable

• james 7 years ago

Why are we pampering this prostitute?

• Fuck ghanaweb 7 years ago

Let heo into your family and let see our the females in your family fucking themselves. They let you fuck them even if you buy them indomie but untill your family are pampering them and choosing them over others

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

She shouldn't be given any platform anymore for her nonsense

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

You and your family are prostitutes she's a married woman who and what are you

• Yaa 7 years ago

People need to lighten up and get some sense of humour. The lady is a comedian and comedians in every part of the world especially the western world at times pick on others for laughter although it's not right unfortunately t ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians, are we serious at all? Why do we have to give these kind of people the platform to portray their uncultured behaviours? OMG. Hmmmmm. Na waa ooo. Afia is not human but a trained monkey.

Ghanaians arw not serious like and people like don't deserve to be given a platform to portray uncultured behaviors. She is not human even you choose your fucking n aimless females in your over her

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

You sat here and insulted prez Mahama for four good years and more. Now your god is in power. His turn to be insulted so you better get ready. Ofui

• KOKU ANYIDOHO . 7 years ago

AND WE ARE WAITING FOR KOKOTE LIKE YOU.SON OF A BITCH,WO KWASEA TESE WOSE.

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha

I don't fucking understand what's going on here.. Ghanaweb is one of the foolish and stupid news site with aimless and useless bloggers..This article makes no sense. Which of her talking shows she was mocking Nana rather than ...

• McCoy 7 years ago

Pls Nana Addo isn't an NDC celebrity try & correct that error

• Nii Allotey Accra. 7 years ago

This lunatic needs to be chained and kept at Ankaful.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Why use this bitch? What happened to mcbrown the talented.

• Buju 7 years ago

Look at dis lady she looks like a funeral woman paaa who married her ahhh

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Local champions,,look at someone mocking Akufo Addo,ur thief president Mahama koraa you respect him..

• harry 7 years ago

This gov't under Nana Addo is not going to give attention to foolish people including this foolish girl ...... . Not like Mahama's ghana where anyone at all could easily get money and misbehave

• Tamas. 7 years ago

You are absolutely ugly bitch. All these monkeys call themselves celebrities.

• kesse samuel 7 years ago

afia you are such a stupid personality in this our beloved country Ghana and i dont blame you but ndc lunatics executives.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

We project people who do not contribute anything important towards our moral bank and make them believe they are so important. Is the media houses only source of revenue these empty barrels? Go look for people who have needs ...

• Kojo Abbey 7 years ago

Afia. We your supporters and loyal followers ofbthe United States still we are behind you. You are great. Keep hailing your talent up. Many will not understand you but keep your talent up GIRL.

• Say 7 years ago

this girl should no longer be allowed to even speak on any media,cus all her saying is so nuisance and irritative.If a television or radio station has nothing to give for the day,is better they shut it down than to let this n ...

• Yaro Zongo. 7 years ago

Cheap publicity. She is so ignorant to be given air time to degrade Ghana. She needs to go back to where she belongs and shut her foul mouth up. She's sickening. .

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

But Afia Schwarzenegger is jut like a toy. A prostitue who has bleached herself making her stink. And she still thinks she is some important person just because the NDC government made such a life an appreciation! I wonder if ...

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

T and T, don't ever waste your breath on such faceless, nameless cowards. The guy has no name . He is a coward and for all you know he doesn't know or understand the 'b' word that he used.
    The jokes were great. I would like ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Afia you are great don't listen to haters wai

• Wiwi 7 years ago

Hmmm Afia. She wouldn't survive a year in the industry if rawlings was still president.

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Shameless woman speak good English.......i pity the man that's going out with you.Bullocks and think as a real human being. Booo?

• Babenana 7 years ago

Girl you are very retireded you are just a beast in the forest

• Stupid frogman nana 7 years ago

Stupid nppigs n their stupidity even that ur nonentity nppig president murderer nana coccaine addict elect, u fools r proud of him. Afia do ur thing. Idiotic pigs

• wood 7 years ago

You HIV WOMEN SPEAKING RUBBISH TO PRESIDENT ELECT ...NOW TELL US I YOU TRYING TO INSULT
    GHANAIANS FORVOTING TO NANA

• alex Mensah 7 years ago

afia is not serious .live Nana alone

• alex Mensah 7 years ago

afia live Nana alone.and dat your man