You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 23Article 496528

Mzbel breaks silence after alleged NPP attack

Read Comments Comments (120)

• Kwame Worcester USA 7 years ago

Don't forget, you are public figure and you depend on people for your living, so be careful.

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Just becos you're pretty or beautiful does not mean u should be disrespectful. beauty is more adorable when u have a good character.

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Mzbel you said you will relocate to Burkina if Nana Ado wins....The election is over we are not angry with you....just like Nii Ay Bonte abdication ...when are you leaving?.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

But mzbel is not beautiful

• MzBel Lover 7 years ago

One man's meat is another's poison. I live me some Mzbel.

• damion 7 years ago

look at her fingers, has she been bleaching? oh what a shame. a role model?? ha ha. Is that her son with her?. What a bad mother for setting such a bad example with her ramblings. I wish they take the boy away from her. Unfit ...

• akooshi 7 years ago

check yourself you this girl

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Show proper remorse and apologise.
    Insulting your grandfather and now President- Elect.
    Silly girl.

• truth stands 7 years ago

hey !!! comot for der siaa

• kukua. east legon 7 years ago

she said envy?apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!Who envies this buffoon.kwasiabaa.ofui kankane

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Go on Facebook and see what NPP ladies did to her. She said her mind that Nana is not a presidential material and also backed he claim, she made it clear is was not to insult Nana but that was her personal view. The same way ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

hey Massa, you think NPP is like that your useless and thieves who came to wield power and rule Ghanaians. We will work to earn a living and not to boot lick.

• Owusu 7 years ago

First of all my sister is too educated and cultured to mock and insult an older gentleman twice her age just because she preferred a different political candidate.And was she was so stupid and arrogant not to know the differe ...

• Gh krakye 7 years ago

Kwasia u think this is north Korea
    ? She should apologize because she diagram with u stupid violent fanatics ?

• John Kwarteng 7 years ago

She should leave Nana Addo alone to do his good work, let her go back to her prostitute work, once a prostitute is always a prostitute, You stupid bastard.Idiot.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Stop pointing fingers and check on your sisters, maybe they are the worse harlots, this girls works and earns from her celebrity activities as well as music, maybe your sister does nothing but earn moneys from men, ask them a ...

• Nat 7 years ago

Give me one original composition by this ugly bitch and please don't say "16" as we all know that was just a carbon copy of Obour's Kokontibaa.She is a no talent ugly bitch who thought by insulting Akuffo Addo she could get o ...

• mash 7 years ago

I tell you what George or whatever you call your stupid self. I bet you must be foolish to defend such an action from this girl . To justify this girl's actions makes you nothing but a big time IDIOT. Your problem here is ab ...

• Eno 7 years ago

No training. Where are her parents

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

Mzbel we'll come to the show...
    Nana addo, bawumia and samira insulted Mahama do they appologise.
    Go gal We love Mzbel

• amen 7 years ago

Are you saying those people insulted Mahama so it okay for her to insult her granddad? Do you people understand democracy? Democracy is voicing out your opinion not insulting. Y
    ou all always copy blinding.

Don't get me wrong Mzbel didn't insult
    she only think her candidate is better
    placed than Nana and we all have choices

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

Nana Boateng you are a disgrace. Be careful. Is that how you want to train your children? God have mercy on you.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Have you heard Nana Addo mention your name, even after all those gratuitous insults? The president elect has better things to do with his precious time. Please stop fooling around!

• aba 7 years ago

Who cares where u go. R u going heaven? She claimed her passport was stolen yet she flew to Belgium under a week. She is a big liar and a coward.

• sbc 7 years ago

Another bullshit story about a useless non-entity to annoy readers! mzbel as far as we know is useless to the entertainment industry and contribution to Ghana's development!

• aba 7 years ago

U r right. I think they the journos thus why they publish stupid stories about them.

• Kay Kay 7 years ago

I will pour champagne over your misfortune for posting such silly video and even mocking people on top.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

now those of us who sympathized with her have no reason to patronize this stupidity..

• Sam 7 years ago

No one has a problem with u supporting NDC or Pres Mahama but you went too far of mocking nana that he has been falling even when he was asked to kneel down for prayers, he nana fell. Is that how a young lady should make mock ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Sam, just wait till Mzbell turns 72, if God grants her that grace, then we see if she can kneel down like Nana did.

When you are young, you foolishly think you will never grow old.

Ken

• Sheba 7 years ago

don't u guys insult President Mahatma everyday? Allow the girl...mtcheww

• kukua. east legon 7 years ago

we insult him bcos he stolen our money.

• iiiiii 7 years ago

you don't like the truth JM has stolen Ghana's money. Go figure it out wayome wants to pay bitch

• Daniel 7 years ago

Ken you are right on point. The way she is living her life I doubt she will get to the 72. Small girls are young they say.

• layo 7 years ago

So madam if you had remained quite, who would have insulted you. Even those of us who are not celebs kept quite. Please its your right ooooo but common sense

• Adobea 7 years ago

Dont go back to ghana,stupid malafaka girl

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

All of you idiots has ken adjapong ever apologized to the numerous people he has insulted. Leave this girl to express his freedom of speech.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

her

• pee 7 years ago

Silly girl.mzbel the anti Christ.

• Rhosam 7 years ago

Does supporting her if it was to be u wat would u have done? If someone insulted ur parent? Mo be nye ab3 to. U call dis freedom of speech. Is freedom of stupidity

• Alberto 7 years ago

After running away from Ghana she is now talking. Stay there forever. You were lucky your visa and ticket were bought already

• Elvis, USA 7 years ago

I think that many ghanaians don't understand democracy. Why are people after her for saying that Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material??? I don't get it! Beyonce, Lady Gaga, JayZ, and many other celebrities including War ...

There we go,if you want to make comparison,be mindful of culture difference.
    Ghanaians are thought to always respect everyone especially the elderly.It's so unfortunate that most people like you perhaps out of ignorance,stup ...

• Elvis, USA 7 years ago

Who the hell are you to call me stupid? You are talking about cultural difference, whom did Ghanaians learn democracy from? Aboa ba, can you tell me that you never insulted Mahama or any NDC member? If you insulted Mahama(whi ...

• kobby 7 years ago

My guy, concentrate on yr mortuary job in America n leave us to do our politics. Don't try to speak for this harlotous and smelly pussy bitch.

• NDC IS EVIL 7 years ago

Which state and city do you live in the u.s.a? I want to know because ndc members there are unemployed and are remitted by the govern of Ghana through the taxes of poor Ghanaians and people of the diaspora. Their ndc women ar ...

Elvis of USA what analysis did she base her statements on to arrive at that conclusion? Just opened her mouth and spoke and that is bad, childish. and disrespectful. This is Africa where moral values are important.

• party taylor 7 years ago

ashawooo Mabel I was there when we fingered u.you are very stupid gyimifoo we will beat u up in Belgium

you are the most stupid person to have commented on this story.
    lunatic

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Next time you will lean how to respect elders.... Now Nana is a president and will control the whole Ghana and we will see where some of you will be......

• Sam 7 years ago

truly this Mabel girl is arrogant. she thinks she i.e. better she is better than everyone. after insulting Nana, you are still insisting you did not. you better repent and move on instead of holding unto this arrogant lifesty ...

• God's child 7 years ago

What is wrong with this girl. No remorse or what so ever. Such a disgrace.

• The Few Minority 7 years ago

With the likes of this characters supporting mahama.Good people of Ghana are not ready to buy nonsense like that of this girl an montie3 stuff.She's talking out of shame
    Siabaaa! !!

One thing young lady you need to know is that he is an elderly man and you cannot insult him. Who do you think is a presidential material? You need to apologize to him and stop this and fear God.

• CONDOM 7 years ago

Mzbel Ashawo who doesn't Know the name of his son's father...I think she was impregnated by the night angels

• Josh 7 years ago

Did anyone noticed she is wearing Primark?
    Mzbel, humility is virtue.

• Oboo 7 years ago

So da ashawo gal nw avin regrets?go away wid ur baby father mahama...ooops sory ur baby aint got no father.u insult sam1 dat cud b ur dad huh...ashawo

Stay in your council estate in belgium and don't come back…

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You've no shame and regret. With attitude how can people forget and forgive? You went beyond expressing yourself. You've the audacity and temerity to mock and insult Nana Addo whom you don't even qualify to be his housemaid. ...

• Albert Mawutor 7 years ago

Indeed Nana Akufo Addo is not a presidential candidate. What is the hell of hula baluuuu about. Has the election turned Ghana into GOLD? What has the NPP has to offer the country that NDC did not do? Where is the NPP going to ...

• jon k 7 years ago

Mawutor, NPP didn't do anything.
    Majority of Ghanaians just rejected the useless Mahama and the NDC PERIOD.
    You can go fuck yourself for all that we care.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

I will be highly disappointed if this girl receives patronage at any of her show. Why will I spend my hard earned money to patronize such a disgraceful, uncultured, good for nothing idiot. She knows no shame, she behaves lik ...

• MOHAMMED ALI 7 years ago

WHO HAS TIME 4 U

• MOHAMMED ALI 7 years ago

FOOLISH

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 7 years ago

that's not an opinion by telling the whole world a person is not a presidential material. anyway what are your attributes for a presidential material?Everybody have a chance to be somebody if the system is fair for all of u ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• clayborn 7 years ago

hahaha. you luv her 'don't care' spirit. go belinda!

• Doggie 7 years ago

So if you look at your entire generation how many has been in cabinet position. Next time mine your words don't think about your stomach and talk any how.

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

BY THE WAY I DONT BELIEVE YOUR ASSAULT STORY. WILL YOU PLS CONFIRM OR DENY IT AS YOUR FRIENDS DUMELO AND WOFA K HAVE ADMITED TO BE FALSE INFOMARTION?

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

That is the good way to let nana Addo Akuffu the apologise then it is very good that for the respecting of the party election comments of you and you not to comments with insult or to your elder and that and since he have for ...

• truth 7 years ago

than her GHANAWEB.

• Adepa 7 years ago

For 16yrs to insult 72yrs old man is unfortunate it's my wish that whatever negative this little girl said about nana addo it should happen to het 10 times as long as she lives

• Dela 7 years ago

Those who fingered her said her pussy smells like dead rat.

• OBTT 7 years ago

was your own dad able to achieve half the achievements of Nana Addo. When you drug addicts are on high, you spew nonsense here and there. The man Nana Addo might be older than wagya. Otuutuni ba

• FAFA 7 years ago

Look at her

• Kojo 7 years ago

YOU are a bitch.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Akwasi, if you see your Mzb without makeup and hair extensions you will know what real beauty is Wai.

• ALONZO 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN CALLED MZBEL IS NDC CALL GIRL. ALMOST ALL THE NDC KINGPINS HAVE CHOPPED AND DUMP HER. THE WAY SHE HAS DEGRADED HER PERSONALITY MAKE ME FEEL SORRY FOR HER. I USED TO RESPECT HER BUT NOW NOT.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Pretty laaady. Ahooof) dont mind them. Like father like son, their pretty like their president elect. Wonte ase a kowu. Luv u mzbel

• Esi 7 years ago

apuuuuu, who envies you, this girl paaaaaa, you have rather worsened your case

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Too ugly and stupid ashawo

• Kk London 7 years ago

Kwasia baa. You are sha..le.s

• too many fools in Ghana 7 years ago

Only fools will go see this stupid show.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Stupid girl. Can you tell a presidential material when you meet one? Aboa bi ba.who is the father of your child?

• Waawoo 7 years ago

Hmmmm Gh, well done my sister Almighty God will feed us your business and your work are in this hands so dont worry.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, Put Money in our Pocket, we are waiting for free SHS, free NHIS, one District one Factory, one District one Dam, Utility Bills, reduction of Taxation, one Million Dollars for each constituency.

• kalibobo 7 years ago

You are not a.marriage material but real pure harlot.Nobody should marry a stone boney woman like you.How dare you judge Nana.The fact that you have been bribed to insult doesn't mean you should do it just has cause of some ...

• WONTUMI (LONDON) 7 years ago

Give Mzbel a break. What didn't people in the npp say about one of the best president mother Ghana have had, in the person of H.E. Dr. John Dramani Mahama. The insults, names calling and all that, nobody should think that, t ...

• kakra 7 years ago

she must show respect to her elders. Protect your image. Money if not the image

• Mr musah Zakaria. Tamale 7 years ago

It is this arrogant lead you into opposite

• Kwaku gee 7 years ago

Asahawoo

• Yussif 7 years ago

Who determineds who a presidential material is?what she should've known is that once you win to run on a ticket of a political party,it was just a step away from being elected,in any case who did president Mahama beat to beco ...

Belinda simply apologise and be free. You cannot justify all you said.

• Marsabora 7 years ago

The funny thing is am just not seeing the person but hate voice soo loud

• J J Poter 7 years ago

Mzbel is mad and sick of kpokpobribri and need treatment

• onaapo 7 years ago

Nana Boateng u are very stupid to say that...such insolence

• garbeben 7 years ago

This person does not deserve the blitz she is getting. Let's ignore her. She will just be fine and come and beg properly
    Vote with your money, just don't buy her products she will change period.
    She just went a bridge too ...

• Hmm 7 years ago

U ugly bitch.

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Some body like mzbel can only expressed her ignorance on a propaganda party like ndc apart from NDC which party will allow this illiterate to speak on a behalf of a party (fool ur now trying to escape

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Who doesn't know mzbel in Gh.the biggest k3k3l3 in Ghana,and what musical career is she talking here,that's why sarkodie rejected when you wanted collabo with him

• Venn 7 years ago

The truth is only one and is bitter as well. Mabel u are a true star.

• Venn 7 years ago

Why must u insult Mzbel for telling the truth. Be careful

• Ben 7 years ago

You said,some people came to your house to beat you, that was totally false, why didn't you include that!

• Osofo Kofi 7 years ago

She has her own opinoin.She can express it Aden?

• Kofi joe 7 years ago

Don't make her popular. Can't even be compared with Nana's beautiful daughters. By the way who is Mzbel? Bastard prostitude.

• Baby mama 7 years ago

How many of you apologized for insulting MAHAMA. Is Akuffo Additional a saint?

• NDC IS EVIL 7 years ago

Another idiot. Who is mahama? A thief and an incompetent president ,the most useless and disgraceful in Ghana no wonder Ghanaians sent him away by over 1.5million difference. An unprecedented ,humiliated and miserable lost of ...

• Joe B 7 years ago

She smells like a pig. Sat by her in a flight to kumasi. It was very difficult to breath. She smells a lot.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

This girl is nothing but a political provocateur contracted by her paymasters to annoy everybody who is not NDC. Her video where she claimed she was under attack by NPP supporters was a hoax. That bi-t-ch has a bastard boy wh ...

• Kyg 7 years ago

WO ye aboard pii

• Nap 7 years ago

Enough is enough. Can we stop all these insults against each other.after all where do we stand on of people of good moral

• sam Y 7 years ago

Nana and Bawumia are stupid fools and incompetent! !!!!! Free speech my girl move on n don't mind them.... After all Mahama had the most insults

• Tony 7 years ago

Nppings are fools! what of those who were insulting president mahama? this is just the beginning that old cocaine Akufo addict will never succeed!

• Paul UK. 7 years ago

Just saw this video of Mzbel.it looks so primitive and stupid. Can someone delete it please ?why is she in supposedly in Belgium cheap country anyway?

• Nayabe ohio 7 years ago

What's really wrong koraa with this Mzbel gal.I thought the dice have settled so why will she start repeating those unprintable words again.Plz be civil in ur choice of words if you claim to be a public figure.Some of u are t ...

• layo 7 years ago

I listened to mz Bel in Belgium over the mockery issue. I was upset but after a while, I felt we must all forgive her. small girls are young.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

You are simply stupid and badly brought up. Not a presidential material meant what? You stupid who're. Opportunist. Tweaa

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Nana addo is my presi he doesnt think about you .you you are too low very low he gut better things to think

• victory 7 years ago

These young ladies have class .maybe you should ask them to spare you some. You lack class, you open your legs for pennies. Ashawo.