You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 22Article 496433

Checkout what Rashida Black Beauty wore to Jigwe Awards 2016

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Kk London 7 years ago

You looking great girl. What a malafaaka beauty

• G boyy 7 years ago

From the very first day I saw her, I told my wife that Rashida Black Beauty will be a star. He is poised and natural. She tells you this is all of her!!!@

• Coco 5 7 years ago

God bless you

• Richard USA 7 years ago

SCHOOL

• kofi adu 7 years ago

haters,they won't even,back stabbers, they can't even, malafakas ,they didn't even iron her dress. anyway she is still a stand out.

• korkuvi 7 years ago

Nonsense! So she becomes a star?

• Duces 7 years ago

Naah she became a Moon...hater
    ...lolx

• Akua 7 years ago

Yessoo star my ass oh ghana why? Seriously how can this nonsense she recorded make her relevant at age 16 she had already started having sex and talk off teaching a guy how to ride her so sad
    .where are our morals i shy sef. ...

• Joeson 7 years ago

Nkwadaa sen nkoaa Na ye so s) so

oh my goodness am so happy that this girl is now a shining star

• Believe in God 7 years ago

Great girl

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Rashida is taking the place of Ahofe Patri. Abi she prefer to bleach than being natural. Go girl but pls next tym wear smefin that will make your colour show and brighten it well than this. tnx

• Kk London 7 years ago

Not every fabric needs to be ironed. She said bad things in her viral video and it got her to this position. So now she's a changed person she will not say those words again. U see how it works? So please stop the hate