You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 22Article 496344

Afia Schwarzenegger's marriage will soon collapse - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (72)

• JUDITH 7 years ago

are u truly a man of God, cos u have never preach about God, all u do to talk about people especially President Mahama, why, do u hate him dat much.u need to be prayed for by Afia

• onn 7 years ago

go to his church to see him preach wai
    preaching da gospel fo not make a headline
    This is Ghana

• Sam 7 years ago

Man of God pls forgive her as she was manipulated by money. As the bible say we should forgive those who trespass against us as he God forgives us our trespasses. Everyone knows Afua is disrespectful and ungrateful but pls do ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This fake stupid Owusu Bempah is talking too much may the wrath of jehova hachem come uppon him and expose his evil minds.

• ike 7 years ago

May God forgive u,because u don't what u are saying

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

This is no man of God he's always talks fake bullshit, I can't stand this guy.

• Clement kodua 7 years ago

personally I don't think a man of God should wish for someone marriage to collapse but pray for it to be successful

• onn 7 years ago

Why don't you pray for her

• macho man 7 years ago

he's a prophet and a prophet says what he sees precisely

• No name 7 years ago

Very soon he will see u dead.foolish

• Akosua K 7 years ago

If really you're a man of God then you must pray for any negativity coming ones way but not to wish anybody a bad omen. You're not a man of any god because you're using your own mind & thinking. The Holy Spirit is not in you. ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Akosua K my dear, you and I know how majority of our people love to hear when someone is going through pain. It's sad but unfortunately true and when it comes from man of God gloating over someone's pain, it's just unbearable ...

• redd 7 years ago

Dear Owusu Bempah u are one of the reasons christianity in Ghana is no more attractive.Even if her marriage collapses is she not still in a better position that yourself.You already have two marriages on the rocks.A true man ...

• Praise 7 years ago

What a fake man. He is always wishing evil for others. May every evil plan of yours against others bounce back to you.

• onn 7 years ago

Do you read the bible?
    Ask yourself why did close the path through the sea to kill pharoah's men.
    is dat evil or God's plan for the evil one

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Afia need to repent if not the wrath of God is upon her for her insults of men of God and elderly as the man of God said

• gilbert 7 years ago

nonono pastor. i think we have to go back to methodis, roman and presby days.
    today pasters are fake.

• osei 7 years ago

This man is evil. I cant stand him.... No man of the Living God will pronounce evil on a fellow human being. Christ our Lord never asked believers to go that route.

• bursar 7 years ago

Who is this cranker called owusu bempa,? he is a mad man n how can u say some ones marriage should hit a snare? God's willing she will witness urs hitting first!! fake mad prophet! liers!!

• kk 7 years ago

I wonder when pastors like this will look up to genuine pastors like Otabil

• bursar 7 years ago

Please they are not men of God rather men of Satan!! How can a man if God insult President n ladies? they're fake open ur eyes!!!!!

• Akos 7 years ago

A so-called 'man of God' wishing somebody's marriage to fail. Bursar you're absolutely correct, it's only Satan's agents who don't know how to forgive their fellow men but will rather revenge against them. And spends time on ...

• Ewurajoa,US 7 years ago

God himself is super tired of these humans who manipulate illiterate's minds in His name! What nonsense is that?
    Ghana please wake up ok!Pastor indeed. ...

• Abdul K. 7 years ago

Is this guy really a "man of God?" cos he's never said anything positive, he's always indulged in politics and talking about respecting elders, who insulted and criticised President Mahama than you? always ready to say bad th ...

• Queen 7 years ago

If you called them men of god, what do you call yourself? Stop being so gullible and ignorant.

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

I'M WHO MADE THEM PROPHETS

I;M WONDERING*

• Bronx 7 years ago

OWUSU Bempah, you're not man of God anywhere stop wasting our ears who do you think you are? and you get some low class journalists giving him their platform to spew garbage.His God only reveals things about ndc and mahama bu ...

• Bronx 7 years ago

OWUSU bempah should let his god reveal things about his party npp and the president -elect nonsense, some of us were quiet all these while But have noticed we have to rise up n face you boot for boot with these lies and dece ...

• macho man 7 years ago

you can look for his church and meet him it's never too late.

• Bronx 7 years ago

yesterday you were on air runing your mouth and bragging that mahama won't come to power again and it will take NDC years to come to power, are you God? concentrate on your magic business wai.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, Put Money in our Pocket, we are waiting for free SHS, free NHIS, one District one Factory, one District one Dam, reduction of Taxation, one Million Dollars for each constituency.

• Sika 7 years ago

This bleaching Lunatic man we will witness ur end soon.The country is witnessing God's wrath due to these diabolic lunatic men calling theirselves pastors. May God's sword of vengeance decend on u wherever u are. We all will ...

• asem 7 years ago

Rev. se begs ooo, please!!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

this prophet/rev. always predicts evil

• Nana_Boateng 7 years ago

This owusu bempah guy i don't know why people still follow him the guy is full of nonsense, he's full of negativity that is not the quality God require from us. He is soo ungodly tweaa!!!

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Jesus Christ died for sinners and not saints. A man of God should pray for sinners and hope they repent. That's the character of a true man of God and not wishing the down fall of someone. I really wonder ...

PROPHET WITH FANTA FACE AND COCA COLA KNUCKLES AND ASHE ELBOWS....SO JEALOUS.HE PROBABLY THINKS HE GOT A BIGGER PUSSY THAN AFIA..WITH THE{FAGGOTY} BLEACHING THING

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The pastor you are calling him names predicted Mahama's loss in the election. See, not just a loss but a humiliation!!

• NaS 7 years ago

If you only knew Mahama would lose because Owusu Bempah said so, then your brain is tinier than a mustard seed.

• ... 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU MAJOR 1

• salifu 7 years ago

wat is money that afia don't respect anybody, please talk to afia but not bempah

Agree with you

• roz_del 7 years ago

thank you. she insults everyone which is bad

• Sika 7 years ago

It's that ur lunatic worship room is going to hit the rock soon. The devil is always a liar. Wait God will expose u soon devil!!

• Lestoe 7 years ago

Read your bible well asstor,what God has put together let no evil asstor put assanda

• KB 7 years ago

Ghanas major prophet. Prophet one!!!

True Prophet

• mavis 7 years ago

please someone should tell this pastor to stop the confusion he is trying to bring and can't predict people's future, because future is unknown. He is not God.

• HENRY 7 years ago

Could you please tell the whole world the date and time this marriage will collapse? The prophet who can tell everything. Is this one also a prophecy? Tired of all your nonsense. Talk to the President-elect may be he will app ...

• PROPHET 1 7 years ago

Their marriage is not real. It is a contract marriage. Contract marriages has its own challenges.

Can you please explain a contract marriage to me please

• Bodey 7 years ago

Bearing force witness against thy neighbor is a sin,Rev. did u see the president paying her? if u did why didn't u let us know before it happens.

• adiza usa 7 years ago

so call foolish owusu you are not God go and sit somewhere Pastor armed robber

• ..... 7 years ago

This fake pastor is trying to put apart what God has brought together, i hope his prostitute wife leaves him.

• Big kenya 7 years ago

Is this a man of God oh no shame

• APOSTLE 7 years ago

Mark 13:22 For false messiahs and false prophets will rise up and perform signs and wonders so as to deceive, if possible, even God's chosen ones.

• macho man 7 years ago

I wonder why people are still insulting men of God eeei you should be careful o remember God said touch not my anointed?????

• macho man 7 years ago

read the prophets message very well before passing comments... thank you

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

This man are you sure of what you are saying try to preach the word of God and stop fighting with Afia

• Richard 7 years ago

We may have the gift as a prophet but can go to hell with that gifts.As a man of God you don't have and say something of that sort publicly. Y9u made and intelligent prediction for Akuffo Addo not prophecy but fine predictio ...

• kofi yovo 7 years ago

This fake man of God is full of shit.womaniser.so instead of u prayin for her as God says love yr enemies.God don't like divorce and u r here preaching about someone.foolish man.I really don't know what's happening in gh peop ...

• Moses Bachar 7 years ago

May the good Lord crush the devil of a man who uses your holy name in dirty politics for material things of this world. May God separate the genuine from the rest so that we shall not be misled. Expose them, kill them and set ...

• joe 7 years ago

So npp Is relying on this bleached skin pastor guy who has divorced two women in different marriages..no wonder he offered a human sacrifice to akuffo addo

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I want to see the wife of this so-called prophet. If he doesn't have one then he should just shut up and stop the jealousy .

• REAL MAN OF GOD 7 years ago

i dont think that man called Bempah is not real man of God ,tell him to do the work of God and not the work of NPP

• poo 7 years ago

u guys aa wrong,why de insult,u aa also judging de pastor,think twice Ghanaians.

• Baby 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, what has Mahama got to do with Afia. If you have nothing to say shut up and do not hide behind the cassock.

• Maxwell Rendarine Adu 7 years ago

This Owusu Bemper, whats wrong with you? Even the Bible says we should learn how to forgive people who wrong or sin against us seventy times seven and that will be 490 time, besides that the same bible say we should pray for ...

• roz_del 7 years ago

last year in Augustthe prophet had his birthday party which a whole lot of people came. Afia came later that day to the party without any girl with her. i saw her with my own eyes. now she says anytime she goes to the prophet ...

• Jimel 7 years ago

You must have no moral upbringing you have the guts to call a man of God a stupid fool? God have mercy on your soul matter what you don't judge men of God when God called him where were you if he were your father would you i ...

• fox 7 years ago

Am shock ppl are talking rubbish abtwht d pastor has said how many of u were able to advise afia to stop insulting men of God nd adults in d society? Hippocrates