You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 22Article 496282

Mzbel dropped ahead of 'All White Party' in Belgium

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Afriyie 7 years ago

So childish!! Is it a crime to support NDC? So Mzbel would have remained on the bill if she had supported NPP? So intolerant.

• Akua 7 years ago

No it's not a crime to support ndc. It's a crime for the child to insult the elderly. This is to teach the young in society a lesson. Wait till you hear her insult ur dad or grandfather.

• maestro 7 years ago

Npp stop harassing and tormenting the poor gir. Afterall she's not the first to insuli others and this the pattern in Ghana lol

• Wiseman 7 years ago

stupid fool when she was insulting the elerly where were you and your comment.wasnt that also a harassment .get lost

• Onaapo 7 years ago

This easily raped-Mzbell is not worth being invited for such event. She ought be put in her proper place. That thing must learn to accord the elderly their due

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

HER COMMENTS WERE UNCOUTH N UNTOWARD, LACKED PROFESSIONAL ETIQUETTE. SEND A FORMAL APOLOGY TO HIM IS NECESSARY. MZ BEL GROW UP

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

you are such a stupid fool.
    you idiot

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

AKUA STOP THAT YOUR COCOASE MENTALITY. YOU NPPIANS ARE THUGS AND FULL OF SHIT .

• moi 7 years ago

KWASIA! OFUI, IDIOT!!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Asheeeee mo more de3. You don't mess with the NPP in the Western world hahahahaha. Her career is done,she will be tormented until she stay in doors. Next time she will respect the elderly her father's age. Aboa,GBEMI.

• KUMASI HAS A NICE TERM FOR THIS 7 years ago

EEee...MZBEL A NANI AWUO.....DOUBLE K WOM !!!!! SHE CAN GET A FAMOUS JOB IN GHENT OR BREDAA. BELGIUM IS NEXT TO HOLLAND IN 3MAA ADWUMA. KWASIA BAA. SHE WAS BRAGGING A FEW HOURS AGO "BELGIUM, BELGIUM." WO BELGIUM ATO NSUO MU ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Lmao. She ain't seen nothing yet. No one wants to associate with anyone whose morals are contrary to their beliefs.
    When Nike felt Tiger Woods lacked the morals they believed in,did they not cancel his deals?
    Next time sh ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IN EUROPE FRESH EGGS CAN BE THROWN AT PEOPLE TO EXPRESS DISDAIN FOR THEM. MZBEL DONT NEED THAT AT THIS TIME

• KUMASI HAS A NICE TERM FOR THIS 7 years ago

EEee...MZBEL A N'ANI AWUO, EEee ...DOUBLE K WOM. HWE ME HO BI, KWASEA BAA TE SE WO.

• mathata 7 years ago

Maybe she was taken off because her career is dead but not base on partisan issues. it becomes aghast when an event organizers consider somebody with dead career on the bill. who will pay to watch or listen to Mzbel in this ...

• Juan 7 years ago

Eeeiii Yesu?
    Career died cos Mahama lost?
    When did Mzbel started supporting Mahama?
    Eeeiii Ewuradi!!
    It's serious oooo !!
    Well, I guess she can sue them to teach them a lesson.

• Koo 7 years ago

When you heard sue u didn't hear nothing fans don't want her on the bill so are u going to do bad business nope lol it won't go nowhere

• Ben 7 years ago

I'm sure the same thing would happen if she insulted Mahama, his supporters will not come and since the promoters need to make money, it makes sense to drop her because Akufo-Addo supporters will not come either. It's not ju ...

• Frank 7 years ago

She should learn to be a Ghanaian. Respect the elderly.

• Adam 7 years ago

@ Frank,when did you learn that elders must be respected. I guess President Mahama us not an elderly person. God is watching.

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Oh Chale, these burgers are wicked!!! Hahahaha. Imagine burgers were made to vote nakaa, ndc will never come to power. Mzbel kafraa wai. Lick your wounds saaa, ego be one day. Obuu mo!!!

• Believe in God 7 years ago

Nobody is wicked ndc is rather a sad loser. my friend could not pay for the import duty for his car.He went back later his car had been auctioned cheaply to a party foot soldier.They deliberately inflate the import duties to ...

• serwaa 7 years ago

I laugh in Spanish
    Jajajajajajajajaja. If Celebrities boycotted Trump cos of his stance, then fans can also boycot an artiste cos of her stance

• cl 7 years ago

such fools like mzbel can only be entertained by moronic Ghanaians who hail everyone on tv as some kind of god! mzbel who? foolish slut!

• ERIC MOORE NIGERIA 7 years ago

Yea very good. Your dead career already 'deading'. See what happens when you twist politics and religion into your career

• 2pm 7 years ago

She will learn next time. Remember the Akans/NPPs rule the diaspora. We will soon Ban her from traveling abroad for insulting NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO.

• sbc 7 years ago

these ndc idiots could only hoodwink ewes and northerners with their foolishness and tribalism! ndc itself is an evil party that tried to frustrate and destabilize the Akan tribe! but Akans have taken back their country and t ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Mzbel is akan born and bred in Bukom. Her name is Nana Akua Amoah,she is just a foolish girl.

• Seiwaa Akoto 7 years ago

Without prejudiice, I am sure you will agree that bearing an Akan name doesn't automatically make you one. Neither does speaking twi and/or fanti make you one either. However, the issue at stake here isn't about MzBel's ethni ...

• NANA O NANA 7 years ago

The bush people have started their ekurasesem.

• lqmv 7 years ago

Abooooaaa Ti S3 Wo! Akans taught you foolish ewes civilization! your idiotic ndc party can only attract primitive ayigbe and pepefuor like you! Gyimi! Akans were long here before your shit ewe tribe was added to Gold Coast!

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

After all, she's Ghana's number1 porn star! We all know her musical career died long before she started flirting with that criminal organisation called ndc. What a waste!

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

How can the few (ndc) win elections again if not rigging? Now that we have come back to power,ndc is doomed. The era of P/ndc has come to an end. Started with John and ending with John. Period! !!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.... . JOHNMAHAMA, it's only under your term that nurses teachers and Dr's don't readily get employed soon after finishing school... ..
    And you just occupied yourself with propaganda politics of lies lies lies using arrogan ...

• Nana Nketia Ahuofedua IX 7 years ago

Most of these burgers are for NPP OOOO and might not turn up for the event coz MZBEL is on the bill....as they look forward to celebrate over there. The organizers saw they might lose money there..... i guess.....Hahahahahaha ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL could have easily supported JOHNMAHAMA without Insulting Nana Addo with all her disrespectful Insulting remarks. .... Yet she decided to join AKUADONKOR etc to rain insults and ridicule Nana Addo....

• Awake 7 years ago

Reading from the comments, I weep for this nation. And u have people supporting this nonsense

• Juan 7 years ago

Oh chale !!!
    I shock saaaaa get Heart attack sef.
    I hav never been a fun of this lady but to put her through that, is so shameful.

• acasia 7 years ago

useless typical moronic Ghanaians! when this bitch was insulting Nana Addo and making mockery of him and the NPP party you didn't feel sorry for her? this is the attitude that drags Ghana backwards! she was foolish and needs ...

• Koo 7 years ago

I know u wasn't shocked when she was talking shit about nana huh shit like your attitude is what's pulling us back

• Dede 7 years ago

Fuck Ashantis

• Aba 7 years ago

You should be happy that Ghanaians want to pull bad weeds who want to spoil our culture with their wayward behaviours. Who is Mzbel anyway?

• Kakashi 7 years ago

Have you watched the video of her insulting the president elect? And you still supporting her??? No one in his right mind would want to work with such a disrespectful person ....

• Seriously 7 years ago

Oh please, Let her be. Is it wrong to have a sense of individuality. Badmouthing someone cuz of her personality when we all aren't saint. At least, she's bold to show her flaws.
    And as for those who think they rule the world ...

• ......... 7 years ago

fool! mzbel deserves all that she's going through! Abooaaa you Ghanaians are so dumb! you condone here when she insulted Akufo-Addo but you don't agree with her being taught a lesson?

• oboy sika 7 years ago

This is not fair we all cannot join one party.what if ndc had won?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Absolutely nonsense,did everybody suppose to be an NPP? What kind of democracy ghanaians want to build? Do we have to build one party state democracy?Ghanaians must wait for at least one year to see the performance of the inc ...

• Akua 7 years ago

She will never open her mouth again to insult people who are old enough to be her grandfather. Who born dog!

• blessing 7 years ago

is it a crime to support a political party?nkurasisem

• Mawusi 7 years ago

Is it a crime to drop her from our own programme? Dzi wo fie asem!

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Whether Nkurasesem or whatever they've dropped her and you can't do foko. You c an organise one for her at Bukom kwasea tes3 wo.

• bashings 7 years ago

You're rather evil.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is a show in Belgium that perhaps majority of the ppl paying to watch have warned they are not interested if Mzbel is on the bill not because she supported Ndc and John Mahama but ostensibly due to disrespectful behaviou ...

• Fa 7 years ago

So u will hire an artist who is npp supporter?
    What is this..?
    Ghana politics...shame on you organisers. .am not attending again..chop your event

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Do you have money to attend such an event when ndc is no more to send you money to pay for your rent and feeding?I don't even know if you live abroad.

• Rap man,Germany 7 years ago

Npp supporters behave as if they are angels..Ya''all started the insulting politics..Mahama this Mahama that.Dead goat.no brains .pepeni etc....u forgot all..But talking about Mzbel''s. .
    Check yourself first..kwashiaa asane ...

• S B 7 years ago

so sad. Any way let NDC organis event for her period. #bam

• Ayivor 7 years ago

People are misinterpreting this issue. This young lady was insulting a man old enough to be her grandfather . That is her crime not supporting NDC. I would condemn her if she had done same to the president John mahama because ...

• Sly from CHITOWN. 7 years ago

When people insult Mahama it's okay but when his Nana then it's a problem wow Ghanaians we leave to see.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

it serves her right

• ea 7 years ago

she remain mizbel. go higher let them all go to hell

• JON 7 years ago

YEAR 2020,2024,2028, 2032..... IS THERE GOING TO BE ANYY ELECTIONS IN GHANA? ARE WE GOING TO HAVE ONE PARTY STATE OR WHAT? WHY ALL THESE HATRED AGAINST MZBELL? ALMOST FIVE MILLION GHANAIANS SHARED HER VIEWS. THEY VOTED FOR MA ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Is this by force? We don't want to see her, she shud go perform for her people

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Mahama got 4 .2 million if you've forgotten he wasn't near 5million so shut the fuck up. John mahama was beating over 1.5 million by the man you idiots said he will never be president. John mahama said Ghanaians will vote b ...

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Fuck her who needs her sorry ass anyways, that's good for her. There's more to come for her for insulting the great president of Ghana Nana Akufo Addo. You don't insult you dumb birch.

You people insulting nkurasesem and so on should stop and think. Why should such a stupid girl be entertained. I will never go and see her shows again. She's done, capiche!!!

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

I'll b very happy if she's dropped. She is needed to perform "Onaapo" during Mahama's "Thank you" tour

• Bob 7 years ago

Absolutely ridiculous.And it's a shame to those who are agreeing with it.I hate the hypocritical world we live in where people pretend to be holier than thou.She supported one party over the other & so what.Isnt Ghana a Democ ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Ndc hatred started wen rawlings killing people i think rawlings need to com out and say sorry

• Franklin 7 years ago

Did Rawlings killed your family???

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Mzbel never insulted Nana Ado during the campaign period can people differentiate between mocking and insults? President Mahama is so far the only sitting president insulted on records,Nana Ado wasn't the president during th ...

• ALONZO 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN MEZBEL IS A CALL GIRL FOR MOST NDC KINGPINS. THEY MEN CHOP HER AND GIVE HER MONEY TO MAKE NOICE. SOME OF THE KINGPINS BOUGHT TICKET FOR HER TO GO TO FLORIDA TO CHOP HER.

• Suzy 7 years ago

They chop her free n did not pay her that was why she was crying those crocodile tears for her loss. She went to Florida to visit her sister n her white husband not any ndc man. Nobody want her flat skinny ass ooo. NDC men sp ...

• Esi 7 years ago

next time, u will think twice, u are a celebrity and u have fans from different parties so be careful when u are endorsing political parties, don't insult because u could loose half of your fans, owwwww I laugh enter Belgium

• Kaakie 7 years ago

If Mzbel was dropped because she involved herself in politics that is soo bad. Although as a "celebrity", the best option is to remain neutral in politics etc, however, she has the right and freedom to join any association. O ...

• Ama 7 years ago

A lot of celebrities openly supported parties of their choices and didn't get the level of stick mzbel is getting.. mzbel was too blunt with her choice of words cos she thought that would gain her respect in the NDC.. unfortu ...

• Btwin 7 years ago

Every individual has a right to part of an event where they fully acknowledge the Artiste. If I don't share the same values I boycott.
    Haven't you guys heard top designers refusing to dress the first lady of the US. You can' ...

• Godsent 7 years ago

So stupid and childish decision!Is it a crime to support a party of your choice?Many of these so called"burgers" are illiterates.