Fuel station story false – John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (75)

• JAY 7 years ago

Dumelo is fake as well

• Austin 7 years ago

you're fake as well

• Mary 7 years ago

look who's talking about fake here ,you guys no nothing about being fake ok and one more thing leave him alone ok and don't even think about insulting me ok

• cobby 7 years ago

compare ur self to Dumelo n see who is rather fake

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Social media has become like a toy in the hands of Africans, especially Ghanaians .Such a shame.Lies and stupidity are just being spread everyday.

• PAA 7 years ago

ignore this stupid guy hes an idiot why waste yr breath on him fuck him

• Ohene 7 years ago

Paa, why would you hate somebody who you may not have seen him physically before? Why should somebody be hated because he loves a political party? And believe you, it is only one party in Ghana that does that. Should I hate A ...

• Whocares melodu 7 years ago

fuck your feels too... and these lying mf's ????

• dollar 7 years ago

Those of u who are insulting Dumelo what is your biff ? Do we all have belong to one party in this country ?nonsense it's apex .let's respect our certificate

• Austin 7 years ago

he's a citizen of Ghana and let's face facts he's way resourceful and important than you're

• Nana is Antoa Nyamaa 7 years ago

Unbelievable functionally illiterate bigots.

• kwajo 7 years ago

You stupid NDC man . Keep changing your name to make different comments. We all know NDC has only one support here Ghanaweb but keep using different types of names to comment on articles. Shame . Go away your party has lost

• akua 7 years ago

you are mad, idiot, foolish guy, u criminals, nonsense

• Isssahaq Ahmed 7 years ago

fool your party has won, so what can you do. can you prevent people from eating or you isolate your in the sky, senseless.

• SOBA 7 years ago

why did you said that earliar on.NDC and propaganda

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

Did u read the first article at all? Get it and read. It was an eye witness who narrated the story of how he was treated. Dumelo never said anything himself.

• RSM ahmed Adams 7 years ago

Why are NPP infested media gradually killing the SPIRITI of Ghana? My heart breeds anytime I see the way the characters in the media who are so crazy about the elephants are driving Ghana to. Mr Documents will be held respons ...

• The Don 7 years ago

My brother, stop "breeding" your heart to death and board the next bus or flight to Ouagadougou.I believe Ghana can do without the likes of you.You can take as many ppl as you like with you but just leave our lands alone ok.Y ...

• kw 7 years ago

Granted he was denied, is that the way to go? Can't we grow of this ignorant? why re people happy,it is him today,next time it would be ur turned if not checked and condemned.

• Mawunyegah 7 years ago

Whether true or false, who cares. After all, you're a loser. Your dying career is now dead and buried!

• Skirmish 7 years ago

If its true den de attendant is idiot
    Cuz politics is abt choice, if not dere won't be voting.
    Most of Ghanaians are illiterates.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Henry 7 years ago

U will die instead bcoz Nana won as if there was no competitor. Ur fake humble mahatma was rejected for only one term and made history. Why don't u hide in shame instead of bleeding ur heart cos we the true Ghanaians are ve ...

• MAN 7 years ago

WE ALL CANT SUPPORT ONE PARTY IN GHANA. NPP LOOTERS WANT EVERYONE TO SUPPORT THEM SO TO GET THE TIME TO LOOT GHANA.

• may 7 years ago

Mr Man, don't talk like that

• yeboah 7 years ago

ghanaweb. com
    so you think this is a story that deserves a space on ur web page.
    who is dumelo
    or is it because his face is popular on TV.

• kwarteng isaac 7 years ago

I like dumelo acting but his personality he is a big cheap liar. he spread the fake news n now turned back to condemn the story. no one called you Mr.

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

U just exhibited your ignorance that u even know the story. Quickly, get the story and read. Oooo u seeee blablabla u don't even know anything.

• Yaw Boamah 7 years ago

we shouldn't waste time and money on this man he is no more celebrity but a fake arrogant Politician. We have more productive people out there.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

Life is not all about wearing expensive clothes and chasing women here and there.You are too opportunistic,change your ways.

• beehoney 7 years ago

why did God cause the confusion of languages @ the tower of Babel, just to bring about diversity, if we were all same the world would hv been a boring place, if we all support real madrid or barca there will be no entertainme ...

• You don't wanna noe 7 years ago

Well said Bee Honey

• Whocares melodu 7 years ago

fuck your feels too... and these mfin'liars

• Lydia 7 years ago

I won't to see

• Aquaah 7 years ago

that is ignorance

• Papa G 7 years ago

But even if it's true, are some people wanting to claim that one must not have freedom of association? That will be very undemocratic.

• Nartey mary 7 years ago

he should forget them

• Francee 7 years ago

treat people equally

• assana 7 years ago

dumelo Wat filling station is dat

• Clement 7 years ago

Ghana democracy is now reducing it image ghana,dnt fellow nana n it npp n distroy our democracy stupid attitude.

• Isssahaq Ahmed 7 years ago

I believe ur senses are not coordinating well thus why u direct people to go to other people's land simple bcos they say something which gone against u. I beg ougadougou is not a bush or foolish country where by u direct usel ...

• Deuces Tom 7 years ago

waa seeoooo foolish employees

• jesse daniels 7 years ago

he is my mate n year mate i went 2 leg but he was in Ksi he shld hv gotten him self wit politic i pitty him sorry my friend.

• anonymous 7 years ago

paa or whatever you are called. stop behaving like an impotent ???? dog.may be that is what you really are.kese gbemela

• anonymous 7 years ago

paa or whatever you are called. stop behaving like an impotent ???? dog.may be that is what you really are.kese gbemela

• easy 7 years ago

never mind that ogre man

• Missitey obim 7 years ago

having different opinion about something does not mean we are enemies ,so he should be given out the petrol

• Danny Boy 7 years ago

let's be civilize and stop the insults. Ghana is not for NDC

• Fire ice 7 years ago

O Ghana can e whole Ghanaian support one party.so what s going on.

• Love Aboagyewa 7 years ago

Africa with this mentality we will never move forward, we have a democrat system so how can all of us belong to one party I Ghana. A respectable innocent man is being insulted for supporting a political party. Is high time Gh ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Oh dear, u can say dat again n again. A noble is being insulted all b'cos he's an NDC man. What is de essence of freedom of association at all. Ghanaians we have to be careful with how we talk . Hmmmmm

• Opoku 7 years ago

Oh no

• GENERAL 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE SOMETHING PAPA

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

ANOTHER MAHAMA COCK SUCKER - He can go to hell and defecate on blocks for all we care.

• Divine Tsiemorli 7 years ago

EACH AND EVERYONE HAS THE RIGHT TO VOTE FOR THE PARTY HE OR SHE LIKES, SO SHOULD THE PERSON SAYS THAT SINCE HE WAS AN NDC MEMBER SO HE OR SHE WILL NOT SELL THE FUEL TO HIM.

• Baba Qoowa 7 years ago

Domelo forget everybody,make den know say ur shocks are still strong#Thousand years no puncture#STILL IDEY BEE K3K3#

• lexisbill 7 years ago

in fact if what I'm hearing is true then the fuel station attendant should be sanctioned y is not the only party to be supported?

• Bukari Tanko Ahmed 7 years ago

l wander why some one will reason that each nd every one in the country should support one particular political party.someone who is historically sound will not nd never reason that way.

• Leonel Nii Barnor 7 years ago

we are in a Democratic earl one has a right to any political party he or she like s why his different shame unto u N D C all the way

• Bukari Tanko Ahmed 7 years ago

Do most Ghanaians actually reason.l wonder why people have the perception that each and everyone in this country should support one political party.when u are historically sound u will not reason that way

• yeboah agnes 7 years ago

it is true

• pop-sayo 7 years ago

can u guys stop insulting one another. whether Npp or NDC is still one country.. please everybody has right to make his choice.. even u he'd it urself Manama congratulated Nana Oddo so why the funs should be fighting and insu ...

• Austin 7 years ago

all those insulting John Dumelo you have no right to judge him you made you choice he made his it's his right to choice you have no right or whatever to judge him..... find better things doing because he won't have time to re ...

• richard anwi 7 years ago

I suggest to the NDC to boycott all media programs for a while, it appears to me the media is ganging against the party of which I find it a bit worrying

• bernard ofori 7 years ago

tnx fr why u have dne demelo

• bernard ofori 7 years ago

six guy x dock as well as melting point

• pep 7 years ago

what nonsense the guy is very stupid ,fool he should go to school again kwasia asem he should be dismiss from his work

• cosay 7 years ago

idiots upon idiots. u preach democracy yet u want everyone to support one party. Fools

• Nana ama 7 years ago

he fake us those who instead him no one is perfect so don't judge

• Nana ama 7 years ago

pls but is Ghana for npp no

• Hussein Abdul Latif 7 years ago

Mr. Dumelo if its true you were denied fuel at East legon because of your political status

why do you then repudiate that .....
    hmmm.....Asem oooh

that's GH for u

• Hussein Abdul Latif 7 years ago

Ahhhh! Mr. john Dumelo ....
    if you were denied a fuel at East Legon due to your political status why do you repudiate that

• Kuma 7 years ago

Ghanaians need more education, that is why MAHAMA is building more schools. Instead writing a very nice story for film makers u seat down and write nonsense, fabricated stories just to keep media busy. John don't mind these ...

• livert 7 years ago

dumelo don't mind dem dey are jxt shooting in polythene bag OK u have de ryt to join any party (kese,gbemela kple avuwo)

• livert 7 years ago

allow dumelo to function my people OK he have ryt to join any party