You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 21Article 496155

The real issue of MzBel’s ‘One more time’ reviewers missed

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Four (4) children with no husband/father. That's soo bad my dear. Better think of smefin before is tooo late. That is NO MUSIC. Come again next time but not with this trash as a music to the public. tnx

• Comfort 7 years ago

She has only one biological child. She is just taking care of the others

• Sekyi 7 years ago

Dis ashawo released this flop song n video long ago n it was thrash n flashed in the toilet. We don't want to hear any rubbish music from this bitch again. Old cargo go n sit somewhere cos we want good music from Efya mz vee ...

• MZBEL LOOKS UGLY NOW 7 years ago

GO N FIND YOUR BASTARD SON FATHER N LEAVE THE INDUSTRY FOR THE FRESH YOUNG FEMALE ARTISTE. WE STOP LISTENING TO YOUR STUPID MUSIC 10 YEARS AGO N PAYING GHANA MEDIA TO PROMOTE IT IS COS ZERO. WE HATE A CHEAP BTCH LIKE U. GO N ...

• Asem 7 years ago

MzBel you hAve lost the plot big tym. You want us NPP members to buy your music tweaaa. NDC members don't buy cds check the ndc musicians n npp ones

• Alomo 7 years ago

Buy her music? You can't pay me to listen to that noise she calls music.Has she been in the ring training with a boxer?

• Samy 7 years ago

Mzbel is de hottest female musician Ghana up to date snub all dis dancehall female in Ghana dey all fake and shy girls

• DOGO 7 years ago

This girl is hot. I think the song is also on point. This song is so right for the bedroom.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

She has done well!,dogo

• clayborn 7 years ago

eii belinda! h33333. the video is and on point. I see a lot of people jerking off to this.

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Ugly bitch she think she gonna walk free for disrespecting the big Don. I personally will hunt you down no matter how long it will take trust me, you have touch the bulls eyes

• clayborn 7 years ago

you are an idiot!.are you gay faggot or something? political idiot like you.

• DOGO 7 years ago

Come on! Man Chilas okay. Let those politicians deal with their nonsense and leave us to enjoy our lives small. Involve yourself in something that will bring improvement in your life and stop hating.

• bright 7 years ago

yes very good for the bedroom

• sbc 7 years ago

Here we go again with Ghana media giving us crap. mzbel career is over and done with. nobody listens to your shit anymore! ugly slut

• clayborn 7 years ago

I beg but she seems to be reinventing herself as an artist with this sizzling video. Give her a chance small small. Why are Ghanaians quick to insult their celebrities and politicians but not the fake pastors? Ah ah. The vide ...

• Tweaaaaaa 7 years ago

She has EXPIRED like mackerel in a can. Even if she features drake on a song we won't buy or give her any change again, tell her to go n look for her bastsrd father n cook wele soup for him

• bryt 7 years ago

ashawo kobokobo