You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 21Article 496075

Dumelo responds to claims of being denied fuel at filling station

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Kuuku 7 years ago

Dumelo who cares about you? Your stupidity has landed you all that you are going through. Fire burn you waeii

• Adda 7 years ago

Uncivilized fool,why do you people expect everyone to follow you monkeys? Bragging for nothing,what at all do you people know?hungry fools.

• Ato 7 years ago

If you can't stand the heat go to your secret boyfriend in Naija.Yes we know about it too.Trumutrumu Dumelo!

• Don1 7 years ago

Villager, hmmm too many in Accra these days.

• junior k 7 years ago

Oh my brother say that again oo.I sometimes wonder the kind of politics we are practicing in this Country.So it has now become a crime for someone to choose which association he or she wants to join,whereby our constitution s ...

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

but u spent time comenting on his story.who then is the fool.Aboah kesie

• Baby 7 years ago

Stupid comment. He is entitled to vote for whoever he wants to. None of anyone's business. Fire has already burnt your brain!

• DON 7 years ago

Is a fat lie..nobody called this guy!!!

• jon 7 years ago

He only asked that the story be disregarded and never mentioned that it was false

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

who cares about dis stupid n bush boy?u v not seen anything yet more r still coming

• lqmv 7 years ago

Kwasia! fraudster! typical ayigbe man looking for hand-outs in ndc! cheap boy! always looking for short-cuts in life! your stupid movies won't sell anymore!

• Adda 7 years ago

Shut your skinking mouth,are you his class?

• sbc 7 years ago

Kwasiasem Akwa! what class does this useless and hopeless dumelo fool have? Tweeaaakai! ewes are just non-entities! they are just trying to belong to Ghana! they show in their attitude that they are not Ghanaians and hate Gha ...

• enyonam 7 years ago

oh you people can talk ooo, hmmmm. non -entities paaaa

• Sika 7 years ago

Your generations
    What have u achieve so far hostile??

• Don1 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best. Enviness will kill you! We love the handsome guy. Go burn the sea if you want.

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

thank you for you nice piece.we appreciate the insult on we the ewes.we know who we are and it good to know you see us a competitor.but you are wrong.we set the example for fools like you to emulate.but you will never be wise ...

• Koo 7 years ago

He is handsome than your entire family generation foolish guy.

• Kkkv 7 years ago

But he is handsome than you, hahahahahaha, envy will kill you oooo

• Bob 7 years ago

Stop being tribalistic! Shows you are a twat!

• twifour 7 years ago

ignorantmuses calling John Dumelo Stupid,stupid fooooools!! nboaba

• vugaa 7 years ago

nothing will happen to mr John setor dumelo I promise you if you tried to attacks him you'll lose your stupid life.. violence people's.

• Coming for u 7 years ago

Then why don't you pay his bills, you defend him so....and all the women he has stolen money from

• waste of media space 7 years ago

waste of media space

• promote youth employment policies 7 years ago

promote youth employment policies

• Tina 7 years ago

i bet if they didn't call you like you never rubbish this claim.you would have continue to enjoy the false information out there since it was meant to tarnish some particular people.you had interest in.Now that it was gettin ...

• Koo 7 years ago

You got that right, Tina.

• Koo 7 years ago

See what the stupid and silly npp supporters re saying about this humble man Dumelo. Fools!!!

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

We said it that JOHN DUMELO was lying. A LIAR AND A THIEF. RETURN THE SUV given to you.

• MOHAMMED SALISU 7 years ago

CHEAP POPULARITY NO BODY WILL LISTEN TO YOU,NANA ADDO IS BUSY THINKING ABOUT HOW TO BRING GHANA BACK TO IT ORIGINAL SHAPE.APUUUUUU

• sam 7 years ago

IS GOOD THAT DUMELO HAS COME OUT TO DENY THIS. MOST OF THE STORIES OF NPP ATTACKING NDC ARE FAKE AND BEING CIRCULATED BY NDC IN ORDER TO CONFIRM THEIR ASSERTION THAT NANA IS A THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY. THE ONE THAT HAPPENE ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghanaian are so small minded people he supported a party you all turned against him sad so what about the other people that support other party

• talk some 7 years ago

Ask again, their turn will come. The party u support shouldn't make u an enemy. There is one thing I know, people with no intellectual ability tend to insulting and violent. We see it always, they can't debate or analyze so t ...

• talk some 7 years ago

PLEASE read through the insulting comments and see if a single one could say anything sensible about why he should be treated this way. They start with insults because they are less off. None of them can rise to his level so ...

What level??? This is a conman, a liar and theif. Everything he has he stole from some single women with lies; his time will soon end and thus is truth.

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

kwasia boy ur morda kraaa i swear allah if i get fuel station wey u come there ah ur morda en gbemi juice i go sell give u make u put for ur 4x4 inside kwasia ba aboa ba like u

• MSL 7 years ago

Shame on you for attacking John's mom. You have no idea who she is so stop this childishness.

John Dumelo attacks his mom, for money he will tell you his mom is dieing so you can send him 400 hundred dollars.

• Sika 7 years ago

Most of u here are too mean!! What's the insults for? Does this call for insults??? Ooh pls stop these kind of imbecile behaviors and mature. Villages in my country. Am not sure they even read what the story was

• kwame 7 years ago

this fucking gay dumello should just fuck off and leave us alone who the fuck are you just fuck off

• luvzone 7 years ago

Kwame or watever the name is, has Melo ever fuck ur anus b4. Idiot!!!

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

If is not true who brought that news out I can see you have regretted for campaigning for ndc don't worry noone is running after you

• Ij 7 years ago

This is pure stupidity from people to think this man has done something bad by supporting JM.
    If that is the case then what about you, yes you.
    It's DEMOCRACY everyone has the freedom and right to choose who to support whet ...

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

What a disgrace. Glad the story is not true but shame on to people who wants this to happen. He can't support another party? We are still in the DARK AGES.

• Ij 7 years ago

Totally agree.

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Imbeciles with no class would insult a lot of this guys am sorry are villagers with no class nred to be educated thinking Nana would put money in their pockets straight away they go and do something better with their lives.

• sonia 7 years ago

Why you blame this men it's a business people live this men alone

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Who cares niggar is only in Ghana people know you anyways,local champion,no wonder you Mahama gave you v8 and tax payers money to campaign for him

• Jomens 7 years ago

John' don't mind those who insult you. They are backward and uncivilized and inherited their behaviour from their barbaric forefathers during the colonial era

• Zargon 7 years ago

Stupid fooooools he has the right to choose any party he wants ... who does these Npp people think they are. Nonsense

• Kadri 7 years ago

Ignorance people like you insulting John Dumelo,hahaha Uncultured guys like you insulting John Dumelo.

• Akwasi Nti 7 years ago

I knew this story was false

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Because now someone concern to find out the truth so Dumelo is saying is not true but he surely knows about it. Just that he is trying to be good After he betrayed president Mahama thats why he and Mzbel trying all means to c ...

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

you claim who cares about yodifferently, you wasted your precious time to comment about story about him.which of you is playing the fool here.Kwasiafo .if everyone should think the way you think and behave the way you do,how ...

• layo 7 years ago

please stop hyping this guy. he lacks common sense

• Hmm 7 years ago

This is not news. Who is Dumelo? He is disgrace to Ghanaians actors.

• yaw 7 years ago

the copec people are fools papa .L don't understand the reason why they call him.Who is Dumelo?

• bright 7 years ago

Eeiiií Ghanaians political are not good because of this campaign for John Dumelo so fuel for John no shaking OK continue with JM one heart can't take party

• Zanabu 7 years ago

that igmv guy do you think you are better than ayigbe people. only illiterate like you will say such a thing. foolish guy. if you think you are better than ayigbe people then just mention paracetamol let see if you won't sa ...

• sly 7 years ago

U dey there we are coming for the V8 stupid ass mahama gave u. We need our V8 back.... What did u do to be given a land cruiser at the expense of tax payers? Stomach actor ... Who says u are a celebrity anyway?

I think John had the entire story made up, to see people reaction. He had someone to call the story in.

• Isaac kwao 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana fuo ni asem kika mmmmmh, moma y3n hwe bibi yie ooo!!!

• Isaac kwao 7 years ago

kooom y3 kooom y3 kooom y3