You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 20Article 495893

It’s not your fault you are single - Peace Hyde

Read Comments Comments (8)

• cl 7 years ago

clear off with your nonsense and go on with your ''business'' soliciting for clients!

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

You don't have half of her brains.

• Miss lolo 7 years ago

Ewura ya na pe Pekunu and stop the nonsense miss lolo floppy boobs

• Prince 7 years ago

I don't wholly agree with you on this one -Miss Hyde--when is God's time and how do you know it?
    Is waiting for God's time means doing nothing to better the situation or vice versa?
    Most at times the situation we find our ...

• PROVOCATION 7 years ago

see dat plenty body she figure say she be sexy.u born one naa everytin loose.i noe dey lk nd i noe most guy agree wit me so keep ur singlity wai .

• party taylor 7 years ago

Where from this ashawo. girl u sold your body in UK and run to Gh kwasiaas. baaa

• NIKKI 7 years ago

???? great words said! God bless u and continue to inspire you with great words for this generation

• Vivian 7 years ago

#word so powerful! You are speaking to and encouraging lots of women with this piece of advice.