You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 20Article 495765

Broke guys are bitter about my decision – MzGee

Read Comments Comments (32)

Go girl. You are absolutely right. Broke dudes are trouble.

• NEWMAN 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• Darector 7 years ago

You will berg for someone to marry you bitch..puta..

• dip set 7 years ago

No rich person will want a woman like you...even if they did they will have to treat u like a slave cuz that's wat women like that deserve....in one breath you wana be equal to a man n on the other you want to b taking care o ...

• Salty 7 years ago

Lol broke nigga shit

• cl 7 years ago

Kwasia Baa! first of all where's the beauty? where's your class? foolish stinking typical below-average ugly Ghanaian girl thinking she's the best thing ever happened to the world! moronic bitch, you are just an attention see ...

• Thousand 7 years ago

MzGee OnHitzFM really proves to us how materialistic most of our women and young ladies are getting into now Adays. Draining their thoughts into Vanity and Lacking self conscious knowledge, respect and dignity for the true be ...

• TEEPEE 7 years ago

I could not agree with you more. Her presenting skills are not even up to standard and she talks like she is still in high school!

• AHAHHHAHA 7 years ago

MzGEE DONT MIND ANYONE. LET ME USE YOUR PUSSY FOR RITUALS AND MAKE MONEY FOR YOU PLEASE. YOU WILL BE RICH AND DIE IN 2 YEARS, IS THAT OKAY?

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Dont 4gt dt Broke nigas also contributed to the fame you are enjoying now...broke nigas also watch ur show

• Pablo 7 years ago

There are some men who don't value money they use it for unecessary things such are the men you should look for . But a real "moneyman " as you're at now it will be difficult so l will advise you to keep a low profile may be ...

• A stephen 7 years ago

but she truely nice,n her condition is simple,so people should stop attacking her credibility

• mathata 7 years ago

she must clear off, who is she at all. which man gets money that he will come and follow u this mumu girl

• podoop 7 years ago

You are a confused girl!! You lack beauty! You think a serious man come for you?!

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

Be careful about women like this. Most of these women are lesbiens.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hahahaha...I dnt blame her bcos she is young..she is in her 30s so she has a choice.. let her be 40s and see whether she will have a choice...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hahahaha...I dnt blame her bcos she is young..she is in her 30s so she has a choice.. let her be in her 40s and see whether she will have a choice...Wen u r in ur 40s and there is no guy, u will be the one chasing broke guys

• kobbybans 7 years ago

My dear sis, time ain't on ya side oooo yooooo

• Cosy Cosy 7 years ago

MzGee please never follow any broke guy.I support u.Don't follow any muumuu who is broke.Bible even stands against that.God bless you.

• mathata 7 years ago

u dont even have luck thats why most guys who come around u are broke niggas. even when u go prostitutes self, u will only get broke niggas to come and f*ck u that ur dirty *ss.

• stopherchris gerrard yawson 7 years ago

this lady is very stupid.she is so idiot.
    In fact one of Nana Agradaa's idols will marry her soon

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

I will only sponsor a girl who is a virgin.
    Look at yourself an tell how many men have seen your under and yet you bragging.
    Please you are expired at your age.Take note.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

When I check the last time i was broke, I realized it was when I bought a car on impulse. I was driving along the spintex road when I chanced upon this sleepy M3 and thought it could "be keke" for my little girl turned 16. I ...

• Jo 7 years ago

Single bitter bitch, that's what you are. Don't nobody wants your fat ass

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

MEDIA ESPECIALLY TV IS CHEAP ANYBODY AT ALL CAN JUST SIT ON TV AND YAP ABOUT STUPIDLY SIA ASK UR FADA SAY WHEN UR MORDA FIND AM DEN HE GET DOE STUPID GAL... UR MAMA SHUD BE ASHAMED OF U.. U THINK GH BOYS WILL COME LOW TO UR ...

• Obrefo 7 years ago

You need to loose weight; a little bit fat. Your market will go up a bit if you shed some few pounds since you're selling yourself. It's just my take.

• kk 7 years ago

no wonder u dey taste all the dirty waters sakeof rich guys

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Broke shattas with big and long rods can actually help fine solution to your insanity. With broke shattas, ya pussy is guaranteed to be pounded non stop by ganja power to set you free from your demonic monetary problems. Wh ...

• Ewurajoa,US 7 years ago

Eiii Simply George!
    Your mouth hard papa oo!

• acheampong 7 years ago

Am well off. I would like women who is not ready to settle down like, Mzgee, she only interested in guys money, a typical and potential gold digger. A Threat to guys wealth,and she arrogant, thinks special. Shame.

• adwoa yebour 7 years ago

AM VERY VERY VERY RICH, WE MIGHT LIKE EACH OTHER, LISTEN DEAR, I GOT 9INS X 3INS STUFF, ARE YOU READY FOR ME ,LET CHECK THIS OUT, CALL JOE o308467600

• Nkwantabisa,Italy 7 years ago

It is true sister, broke guys are insecure and they will trouble you a lot with their insecurities. Even men themselves don't want broke life how much more women.