You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 20Article 495753

Socrate Safo for Deputy Min. for Tourism, Culture & Creative Arts - Campaign begins

Read Comments Comments (11)

• SO CRAPISS 7 years ago

That would be the beginning of the end of the Npp.

• Sekyi 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuu and Apuuuuuuuuuu again even Diamond Appiah n Kwame Alplus will do a better job than this paedofile n cheat who sleeps with small small girls before giving them a role in his hit fork porn movies. Tweakae so Socrate ...

• Chaos 2017-2020 7 years ago

A-plus, Diamond Appiah, Agya Koo, Kwaku Manu are all in contention for that ministerial position! Hahaha!

• Tina 7 years ago

my friend forget about this koraa.this is a " hot fork field ok".i know you didn't do this but if you know something about this then you really need a hot fork.aaa Socrate campaign for ministry.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Hu?????????...socrate?????....mark Tontoh sef dey...Zapp mallet

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

There are enough of compitent people out there.

• Barbara 7 years ago

Apuu

• NEWMAN 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• King 7 years ago

Worst choice ever .

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I WOULD PREFER LIL WYNN TO SOCRATES SAFO. AS WE LL KNOW, LYL WYNN COULD MAKE THE OTHER PARLIAMENTARIANS LAUGH WHENEVER HE CANNOT UNDERSTAND THE DEBATING OF BILLS AND SO ON. IF HE LIKES, SOCRATES COULD WAIT TILL JOHN MAHAMA CO ...

• Ama 7 years ago

No flipping way!!!!. He will legalise porn this guy... he has no respect for culture.!!!