You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 20Article 495745

Filling station refused to sell fuel to John Dumelo?

Read Comments Comments (191)

• LadyD 7 years ago

If this is true, shame on the employees for turning the work place into politics. They should've been suspended or fired.

• Wofa Yaw 7 years ago

So sad where Ghana politics has gone to. We're still doing tribal and strong partisan politics. How on earth should this happen in Ghana today. This tells us we have a very long way to go. Kokoase politics /democracy must sto ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.HAPPILY VOTED FOR A CHANGE BUT SHAME ON SOME STUPID NPP SUPPORTERS.DEMOCRACY THUS NOT MEANS HATE.i will set that station on fire,,lol..

• mensah 7 years ago

Why this isn't accepted any business management whom plays politics with it will surely collapse.

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

My brother don't worry yourself these guys are just liers. Nothing like that happen to them. They are just trying to so nice as they loved the party after they betrayed the President Mahama. Are these people only the members ...

• Jam 7 years ago

The story is not true. An attendant can't refuse. Owners were not there. Stories to paint NPP black. Attention seeking Dumelo

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Ghanaian press,I don't even know what to believe.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE FUEL GUZZLING 4 WHEEL DRIVE GIFTED TO DUMELO BY MAHAMA IS FUELED BY GOVERNMENT PETROL ALLOWANCE CHIT WHICH IS ONLY MEANT FOR HIGH RANKING OFFICIALS OF THE STATE.. AMPU KYEKYE

• shame 7 years ago

liar wy cant u people say a simple truth u turn urself wth lies u bath wth lies u eat wth lies

• NEWMAN 7 years ago

*All Expert Knowledge Are Passed Down Through Books!*

Getting education is not about #certificates. It is not about speaking grammar either. It is about getting equipped to create positive productive impacts in the world ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

Hold it, Ghanaians; for all you know, it could be for a very different reason that the fuel station attendant could not serve john dumelo? have you thought about it? We just like to politicise everything!

• binghi 7 years ago

will you shut the fuck up...illitrates...

• shame 7 years ago

like u

• Benito. 7 years ago

Let's not assume that this story is the whole truth,and pass judgment.Even NDC foot soldiers are mad with their leaders.Why? Because they have been working hard all these years,only for this"opportunist" to show up.And given ...

• Nana Adjei 7 years ago

Yes l agree with you because Jesus said that if you love me keep my commandment means if you love me keep my work. So they can chosen to sell the fuel to their love ones, As we all know

• shame 7 years ago

oooky if dey ar jesus christ den dey shd keep on selling it for their lovers dey wil cry for costomers but none wil show up only lovers wil buy it in jesus name Amen

• Stephen.B 7 years ago

It is stupid because even your own home or families there is opposition and every society so stop that nonsense

• Name? 7 years ago

Don't worry john, we (NDC) will not burn ministries and markets as npp did. But this man filling station will burn next year if he doesn't come to apologise b4 7th January.

• liz 7 years ago

Do u noe how many tyms portions of ksi central market burnt under ndc. Stop d rubbish if u lost strategise well for ur come back. N stop d nonsense. I wonder how quickly d witness got it out anyway I dnt feel pity for him as ...

They follow example of their leaders. Ghana politics has become soo cheep. Look at how Kennedy agyapon insults elderly people every where and no one in the npp can say Hey fool stop. Npp is a disgrace.

• Last messe 7 years ago

He can easily sue the management
    of the filling station.This is uncalled
    for and must not be entertained at all.
    Fools in the first order!!!

• predator 7 years ago

what do you mean? has Accra run out of ndc-owned filling stations? just don't go tempting people.

• binghi 7 years ago

you are very idiotic..which filling station that has been entitled ndc fuel station??u are just a heck

• predator 7 years ago

what do you mean? has Accra run out of ndc-owned filling stations? just don't go tempting people.
    he should go and enjoy his share of the loot.

• junior k 7 years ago

Gyimifour like you.This is outer madness.Where are we going as a nation,if a fool like you sit behind your outmoded pc and write rubbish to buttress stupidity.

• Abena 7 years ago

Ghana is now becoming a something else. Shame on us.

• sam 7 years ago

I really doubgt such stupid act.i wonder who will not sell for the mere fact that someone campaigned for Mahama.

• Abena 7 years ago

And where are the soo called leaders to educate these remote controlled fools.

• naana 7 years ago

RE - ABENA
    CHAI! Remote controlled fools paaa

• KK 7 years ago

He is a fool

• Tuguba 7 years ago

Kwasia!

• lon LONDON 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS LIAR HE IS ONLY SEEKING ATTENTION FROM THIS DIRTY GAME ONLY GHANAIANS CAN BUY THIS STUPID STORY

• binghi 7 years ago

so why do y call him a liar?

• lon LONDON 7 years ago

ARE U THE BETTER NDC MAN IN GHANA MOTHER FUCKER

• JAMES BROWN 7 years ago

THE ALL-DIE-BE-DIE PEOPLE DEY FOR POWER NOW O. BULUSANE KEKE DEY BE NOW FOR WANA COUNTRY.

• selorm 7 years ago

If u fynk der X No hope for gh move. I bet u even hav health insurance hu made dat possible. I bet u dnt even hav a passport ba u r here wishing doom for d country. Oba kwasia

• zeus 7 years ago

Why are certain Ghanaians so gullible? This situation never happened, even if it did how many gas stations is he talking about that refused to serve him? This son of a bitch is just disappointed with his choice of government ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Did u really read the story well...pls don't be stupid kk..someone witnessed it and brought the story up ,not dumelo..

• June 7 years ago

Zeus, why the insults? Read the article again. This alleged incident was leaked to the media by an anonymous source and not John. And so you accusing him of seeking attention by making up this story is wrong.

• binghi 7 years ago

u see this stupid asshole...illitracy is killing u

• Ben 7 years ago

Ebei, you guys are truly gullible. When did this happen? Before or after the elections?

• kk 7 years ago

u are very stupid, did the story told u is dumelo who broke the news? may be u should be condemning the journalist for doing a poor job not to be able to know the said filling station from the eye witness and not contacting D ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

The story could be fake,they made it up.
    Who in his right mind gives his name to fuel station attendants before buying fuel,if he was that popular as they claim why the people didn't recognize him when they saw him,why he h ...

• Abogye 7 years ago

@Corney. You have just exposed your stupidity, he never mentioned his name, they recognize him when h rolled down the glass. I wonder why some people are so block headed.

• Robert 7 years ago

John don't mind them you are a president in waiting God bless

• wise man 7 years ago

Apuu. He's divisive

• Atsu Sweden 7 years ago

President in waiting dat3

• selorm 7 years ago

Hu said nana x God n y r u insulting d majority of gh hu voted for him. U clearly dnt hav sense ur self. Wen did politic become equal to d God's likeness n power. Watch ur mouth young man talks like dis x y wat a shock r plen ...

• nana 7 years ago

This garbage is a publicity stunt.Dumelo is only vying for public sympathy.Critical Thinking should be a compulsory subject in schools .Ghanaians believe anything.Who cares about this buffoon.He pocket $100,000 to cast insinu ...

• Mike 7 years ago

And you read a story of a fool...who r u then...###MUMU##

• Dawn Henry 7 years ago

He a thief he needs to be in prison for trillion years,

• cl 7 years ago

he's just a useless failure in life! always seeking attention and looking for short-cuts in life! he will soon fade out and become a non-entity!

• Mike 7 years ago

He will soon fade out and become a nonentity like ur FAMILY.....Aboaa

• abc 7 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi! who's dumelo? Tweeeeaaaa! Ghana is so cheap idiots like dumelo are given a platform! he should try that shit in Europe or USA! nobody will give this idiot dumelo a stare in Europe or USA! it's only in Ghana where ...

• Mike 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaaaaa, are u normal at all...u said Ghanaians are so cheap and idiot like dumelo, are u from Pakistan...

• Mike 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaaaaa, are u normal...u said Ghanaian's are so cheap and idiot like dumelo..are u from Pakistan

• binghi 7 years ago

you how nuisance and illitrate u are,are u trying to tell me no artist has the right to support a political party of his choice...u are indeed a disgrace to ur family..

• shame 7 years ago

it wil happen on u if he is a kwasis gyimi gyimi it wil turn on u bcos u ve ask of it in jesus name

• binghi 7 years ago

you totaly stupid....go to sch.and stop this partisan politics.....

• shame 7 years ago

de same applies to u may God ve mercy upon u ur hidden secret wil reveal soon

• Muna 7 years ago

This is really shameful to the employees becos of political interest.
    what about if all NDC members stop buying from the station what do we think it will happens to the business
    pls let us wakeup we are in a democratic coun ...

• kwame 7 years ago

tell this uugly fucker john demello to fuck off hes a cunt its only in Ghana that this idiot will get platform

• 2face 7 years ago

Na waa oo for dis pples oo cos for lack of knowledge they will perish,wat do dey understand by de term 'DEMOCRACY',FOOLS.

• Bebe 7 years ago

This is what we call democracy in Npp twaaaaaaaaa shame on you stop acting like you own Ghana fools one people one nation.

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

That is what Ghanaians want, I know them very well.

• edem 7 years ago

Has it come to that?Shame on those politicians who campaigned on tribal lines.Time to come together for Ghana

• TRUTH 7 years ago

AT THE END OF THE STORY HE IS QUOTED TO HAVE SAID HE WILL VOTE FOR THE NDC, INDICATING DEC 7 WAS NOT YET DUE BUT THE STORY IS MADE TO BE PRESENT. BY THE WAY WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE FILLING STATION? PLEASE STOP SPREADING FALSE ...

• IBRAHIM 7 years ago

SAME STORY DZIFA ATTIVORS HUSBAND AT NLA IS SPREADING FALSE RUMOR, THAT EVERYTHING IS RIGHT5 AT NLA.

• Leticia 7 years ago

Oh Ghana forward ever backwards never hnnn oh NOOOOO

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

Vision 300 lottery is here to make a History AGAIN. Count down to christmas (5days more) Lets get something in pocket to Chill With' WHATSAPP VISION 300 LOTTERY OR CALL NOW!!!

• niger man 7 years ago

given this guy attention too much why

• I Morrison 7 years ago

This is so shameful......fire those employees, and treat people with respect.

• Tami 7 years ago

U see even shatta wale is smarter than you. Mingling in politics and u see the embarracement u endore

• party taylor 7 years ago

The guy shd have burn this fool call dumelo.kwasiaaa.gymifooo

• Judith 7 years ago

is Ghana for npp people only, who can't anyone join ndc in his country? dis is crazy

• SHADOW 7 years ago

peeps.com...u always lie.....fools

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

John Dumelo,GhanaWeb or Filling station?????

• kojo 7 years ago

All those who believe this story are indeed foolish and morons .I wonder even if a village kindergarten children will believe this concocted story aimed at attracting public sympathy after suffering an embarrassing defeat in ...

• AKYEAMEHENE 7 years ago

Still coin propaganda in opposition when are u going to change
    This questions need ans.
    1. Was the day in question the first time he was buying fuel from that station?
    2. Why didn't he report the attendant to the manage of ...

• KK 7 years ago

I do not see any truth in this report. Just name that service station and we will all cease to buy from them. We are one Ghana no matter your political affiliation.

• VIM 7 years ago

If after making all those nasty statements during campaign you don't have anything better to say but to be framing lies. Then you better WATCH OUT!!!

• Dawn Henry 7 years ago

I told you already pay me back my money you stole out my TD account that you and your so call client deposit a fraud Bank America mobile cheque and with the funds,the Gods of your land and mines are not happy, as I said and s ...

• tenda 7 years ago

In four years Ghanaians will be begging JM to come back

• Dawn Henry 7 years ago

John is sick and have Mental illness he using his acting skills to take advantage of many, shame on you soon you be refuse to enter the market even to get food, clean up your act and go to your Gods and ask forgiveness

• bafana 7 years ago

some of u are fools to the extend that you know least about politics.
    how can one be wrong for supporting a party

• Rasta,Bongo 7 years ago

When it comes to business, people should put off their political lenses away. It's unnecessary!

• Rasta,Bongo 7 years ago

Democracy should never replaced with hatred . Don't hate people simply because they do not share the same political ideology With you. So sad to hear that. Big blow to Ghana's democracy.

• Common sense 7 years ago

Do u really believe this story is true.??
    Who is a filling station attendant to refuse a customer a sale of fuel?

• hamid bin fuseini 7 years ago

This is extremely uncivilized life of people in Ghana , so he campaigned for mahama just that, ooh this is nonsense and bullshit

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

This guy's are trying all means to show that they love NDC meanwhile they betrayed the party after what President Mahama has done for him and that mzbel. My big question is are these guys only the NDC members that have been a ...

• Jo 7 years ago

In my opinion he deserves it, why cos he's fucking cunt that's why. You campaign for the same person that mocked up our economy plus you went all the way doing it. They should have loosen up his tyres. That's what I'll do. Yo ...

• David Adjase 7 years ago

i don't think campaigning for ndc should turn to this, is a shame.

• oko 7 years ago

Leave this guys case. Who cares what he does.

I have not seen a man put himself so low like this tv folks declaring a stand publicly.

You call is bravely and but I say its foolish immaturity and you must grow

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Is a lie. Most filling stations belong to NDC ministers family and friends so how can they refuse their own. He could refill for free if he wishes, unless one of NDC blame games are pointing to Dumero John.

• mohammed 7 years ago

This is hard to hear in ghana.

• Hafad 7 years ago

illiteracy is the attendants problem, you should not discriminate because a person does not support your party.....shameful act.
    Dumelo just let go ok...

• Ama Amponsah dadzie 7 years ago

No wonder i. Love John such a gentle man continue good image you have i. Wish.all men to behavior like you

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I don't believe this story. If it is true, why don't you mention the name of the filling station. Readers should also exercise some patience and deal drastically with people who write fake or untrue stories

• akosua 7 years ago

I dont endorse such behavior but ti think John Dumelo is a big fool.
    Your vote is your secret , there is no way to osentibly display who you voted for.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

You went to the dead goat president and collected money,you have not seen anything yet,you are the biggest fool in Ghana, you only think of yourself and the money you will spend but never thought of the future,that makes you ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

And he did not report it to the manager. You think we are kids. Someone is just looking for sympathy.

• Akwasi Nti 7 years ago

I dont believe the story simply because U cant tell me U are unable to mention the name of the filling station buh mention the area where it is located n even the person who reported the incidence. This is a cooked up story g ...

• k the h 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are uncivilised. Bush uneducated fools who do not understand we all have our preferences and choices. It does not mean we should all belong to one party. We need to be educate. Belonging to a different party do ...

• Sarpong 7 years ago

these are bunch of disgruntled fuel attendants.

• Alex 7 years ago

If is true bring the said station to justice. But if it happens to be false then John Dumelo and his likes must be ashamed to try and make NPP unpopular..

• Heartwill Akpene 7 years ago

lol
    hahahaaaa

• Kuma 7 years ago

If this GHANAWEB news is true the n I'd say 'this is stupidity at its worst ' is Ghana for NPP alone. They arrest all the vendors at the shell including the manager. Uncivilized character

• adu 7 years ago

what a nonsense?

• Godson mensah 7 years ago

John don't give up ok as prez mahama said history will judge him u made a gud choice of supporting jm Ghanaians will remember him nd u more grease.to ur elbow still toaso

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's wrong to ve refused him fuel,we can't all belong to one party it's only fair that we belong to different parties to promote our democracy.I can understand when you punish the people so much some of this things happen,as ...

• Ama 7 years ago

I don't think people are angry with this guy for openly supporting NDC.. after all it's his right... it was the motive behind his support.. to make quick money..

• Walker 7 years ago

Stupid write up. Is ghanaweb ab NPP thing or what. most write ups here don't make sense at all.

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

chicken attention

• Captein 7 years ago

Tribalist, racist, NPP party the division of the country has started
    I do not car what Nana Add says. We shall see. Madness!!
    You what Nana Add says one thing and does another thing. The guy is just not cut to be president ...

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

WELL MY FRIEND, WE SAEE GHANAIANS VOTED N SURPRISINGLYSURPRISINGLY YOU ARE THE ONE THATS SURPRISED BY THE RESULTS. IT'S A SHAME. HOW CAN U EXPECT A SERIOUS MINDED BUSINESS TO CONTINUE WORKING WITH U AFTER JOINING A POLITICAL ...

• Ben 7 years ago

The supposed eye witness could not even name the petrol station? You these 2 by 4 journalists think we're fools?

• Asomdwe 7 years ago

The story doesn't add up

• edem 7 years ago

This story is FAKE.. ..!. POOR JOURNALISTIC WORK. JUST READ THE STORY AGAIN THIS TIME SLOWLY AND FIRM YOUR OWN JUDGEMENT. And what's with this so-called called presspeep whatever?

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Give him a little.

• Ike 7 years ago

Good people of Ghana please don't believe anything you hear from this guys trying so hard to pleased JM and cash in coz is election time. He lost business deals and endorsements prove it. It's the choice you made. Go to your ...

• bafana 7 years ago

fool!! Is the story from dumelo??

• Leaky, Tantra Hill 7 years ago

Every NDC is cooking up stories for sympathy. Name the filing station

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Onaaapo

• nash 7 years ago

Ghanafo) we are all looking.

• Joyce 7 years ago

It time for Ghana to make politics an interesting one.After all we should remember that the Presidential candidate are friends

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Very unfortunate and unacceptably for any person to be treated this way. I'm a Patriot but the actions if true is appalling and must be condemned

• Agbenorxevi 7 years ago

We cannot build a society with this kind of crude attitude
    The mgt of the said fuel station must immediately disengage these employees
    Businesses meddling in politics do not grow and more so Ghana has 'grown' so much poli ...

• Fred 7 years ago

The pride of being a ghanaian is totally out.

Ghana has become something else we once use to be together.

Politic and the so call democracy has divided us.

Democracy is another form of slavery in Africa.

It is not ...

• awal 7 years ago

Yama noa ya mma no, young guy like his type following visionless party. Ghana is moving forward, not backwards. Shame, u no see nothing yet

• arey 7 years ago

Am nt surprise at all.. This are bounds to happen especially with npp.. npp can do worse things than this. More to come

• richyon 7 years ago

He deserve to be treated that manner. it is an insult to paint ur opponent black during ur campaign tour. who are u to do dat let alone u are not even equal age with Nana's last born. Next time u will put measures about the ...

• Beats Bless 7 years ago

This thing must stop we are all Ghanaians, we all cannot be at one side leave man alone that's his opinion.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fake news

• Truth 7 years ago

This childish and highly intolerant should stop. We are all Ghanaians and no one is more Ghanaian than other. Respect others view

• Mohammed M. Maiga 7 years ago

Oh Ghana.Hmm ,a nation dat has been labelled as beacon of hope for Africa,a land among its coequal where democracry is at its peak.Lets stop dis painted game of politics and move forward as a nation.Or if not they shoul paint ...

• Yemi Mastercraft 7 years ago

If the law provides the freedom of everyone to join his or her own party of his or her choice and that filling station was made to serve the public then that shop attendant must be dealt with as provided by the law.
    This is ...

• mark Quarshie 7 years ago

is it not a right for every Ghanaian to buy at any shop of his/her choice. hmmmm. Jd reaction was professional.

• Miss Ekua Ahenfoa Wilson, London, UK 7 years ago

Ooh dear any way more truths will come out about this man not only does support NDC he also bats for the other team, if you catch my drift. Has anyone seen this guy with a woman? Seems like a very frustrated man who has a di ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

If a liar is written about mahama, u will not say u doubt it happened, u will comment abt it, and even insult mahama,

• Concerned Citizen.. 7 years ago

Bulshit. Then they will drink poisoning and died. How can me be part of this people called NPP . Never..

• komi 7 years ago

He's lying, he just want sympathy from the public, no one has time for you

• Bismark 7 years ago

Their so fun

• kadee 7 years ago

I think john can take them to court
    Thank you

• eto 7 years ago

You guys should stop fooling
    Demulo must establish his own filling station

• Josh 7 years ago

Hmmm its bcos John considered wat he wanted than telling the people the truth yes he hav the ryt to support a party bt fr him takin grounds speakin just lyk the polititians does calling red white was somtin else he was once ...

• EO 7 years ago

Please read the article very well before writing your comments. What is the name of the Gas station? Secondly, why did he John Dumalo reported the case? My fellow Ghanaians don't just jump into conclusion because the article ...

• E. Y.Opoku 7 years ago

John Dumello is a palpable liar.He wants to court the public sympathy which he won' t get.The defeat of his paid master has made his kpokpoblibli.He can go and burn the sea.No sympathies for him

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Let me tell this boy, if your aim is to become MP in future then forget it until you join Nana. You haven't seen anything yet. This is just the begining.

• CR7 7 years ago

just look at these animals.... is he buying in credit or cash? Ghana will never move forward

• Mark 7 years ago

They refuse to accept coupon, if he had come with cash, they Will have accepted.

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

These are the primitives who follow NPP. Uncultured and don't know what politics is about. Politics is about choices. Shame on you. They are not aware that it was through the good policy of the president they hate so much tha ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Let me tell this boy, if your aim is to become MP in future then forget it until you join Nana. You haven't seen anything yet. This is just the begining.

• James 7 years ago

I will just consider such people as illiterates. So are they selling the fuel to only NPP members?

• cashna 7 years ago

we r one people, one nation n we shldnt let politics bring difference bn us.By de way politics is a game.

• david kay 7 years ago

I might say that the NPP government is full of these act. fellow Ghanaians, don't be fooled by political striations both Mahama and Nana a best of friends why hate urselves bcos of NDC and NPP.

• lordina cardiana 7 years ago

ooh what a shame,everything has turn to polities now.God help us

• Koki 7 years ago

Democracy has dissent as its pillar. We choose where we want and we must respect one another. So belonging to different political parties must not make us enemies! It's high time NPP supporters who understandingly are relishi ...

• Fire Yovac 7 years ago

Am soo sad that many of you guys just started saying things about the attendants and Ghanaians.

1. If this story is true, then John Dumelo should come out publicly to mention the name of the filling station and i will pers ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

If these allegations are true, people should campaign and boycott this primitive backward fuel station. Why should there be attendants who control fuel sale at these stations? One should be able to buy fuel after paying cash ...

• lordina cardiana 7 years ago

npp members mind your words and behave a such. read the article ok

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

John Dumelo can sue the filling station for refused services

• ordartey 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS LYING. BECAUSE 2VOF THE THREE FILLING STATIONSO AT THAT PLACE BELONG TO AN (NDC) MAN.HOW CAN THIS HAPPEN.I ALSO LIVE AROUND THE AREA. HE IS A LIAR.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

this is just the beginning! you fool!!

• wise man 7 years ago

John Dumelo is a foool ayigbeni ab

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

I dont believe this .this is a dam liar

• eugene 7 years ago

It's better for Lydia to go look for the person and fired him or her.

• eugene 7 years ago

Lady D I meant

• black man. 7 years ago

That meaning not only white who are racist this us black to blacks our fellows Ghanaian, politics divides family.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Now Ghana is turning upside down if this is true.

• Cynthia 7 years ago

How can that attendant overpower you as he know well that you are an actor and can fire him. If this was true ,than God have mercy on him for not selling the fuel to you .NDC toaso, God bless you for supporting NDC.He shoul ...

• Abdou fuiseini 7 years ago

Just to win some sympathy. NDC and lies are bedfellows. No filling station attendant can do that except a the owner however most of these are owned by NDC members

• Bomb 7 years ago

This false, Dumelo is just seeking public petty but it will not work. Dumelo was not wise enough to go all out in politics. This can't be true is fake story. Masa try something better next time.

• Yao-Danso, South Afr 7 years ago

It seems many have lost track of the story. It's not John who told the press but rather an eye witness who was at the scene of this disgraceful act. Open your eyes and read well. Oooo shame.

• Dezy.com 7 years ago

if only it is true don't wonder I always say npp supported are like Barcelona fans they fooled too much

• Prince adomako 7 years ago

A buyer have a choice of point of convince to buy so do seller,so you can try next door.dont caught attention.by the way i don't support what the garage did.

• up town energy 7 years ago

you and Aseidu Nketia said you will burn your property when Nana win ,stupid ediot #toaso with your mzbel

• Charity Donkor 7 years ago

oh ma dear lord plss hve mercy on us because some of us wnt to destroy our peaceful country. John dnt mind them ,they ar fools.NDC ALL THE WAY

• Charity Donkor 7 years ago

oh ma dear lord hve mercy on us because they wnt to turn our peaceful country into politics.John don't mind them because they hve any aids .NDC ALL THE WAY

• Kwame yo. London 7 years ago

Even Nana Addo the President elect won't turned down business proposal from the out going President JM.
    This is where people should be Educated .Politics is just like cat and mouse game and always the owner of the house whe ...

its not true...... this is a false alarm..... attention seeker... #Onaapo

• Mama 7 years ago

Hmmmm Ghana

• Take 7 years ago

Politics is war in Ghana ! Ghanaians need to grow up and stop fooling. Kill yourselves while your political Leaders amass wealth for themselves. Fools!

• twifour 7 years ago

what's all this?bcos? that is nonsense

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Why is this being reported now? The last paragraph suggests that the said incident happened before the 7th December elections. So why report it now? I'm sure somebody is up to mischief.

• Nana Yaw™ 7 years ago

Soon ga and ewe dogs can buy or sell in our Ghana, we will kill them slowly. Forward with all die be die

• shikacentia 7 years ago

this is too bad huh so what is democracy in the first place, they all have to be fired.

• Agya Osei in Germany 7 years ago

Dumelo, may The almighty punish you for campaigning for Mahama .
    You know the hardships Ghanaians have gone through under Ndc government and you say this?. God has heard you bastard.

• fred 7 years ago

I'm not surprised. Expect more of these from NPP in the years ahead

• shame 7 years ago

john do worry dis filling station wil be close in de name of de father de son nd of de holy spirit nd dis emoployees wil cry for split milk Nobody on dis earth wil hear their cry shame on dem nana is a human being to follow b ...

• Smith 7 years ago

winners don't talk much, wheda they did or not NPP has won. it's only corrupt ppl who follow government.

• Smith 7 years ago

it's only corrupt that will follow a corrupt leadership. Ghanaian are now wise... they play on our intelligence anymore.