You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 18Article 495292

Deborah Vanessa disappointed with rapper Edem

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

I read and read and read, couldn't understand the relevance of this. What was that all about, Mr. Akoto and his staff?

• Fire Man 7 years ago

What Ever Your Name Is Keep Ur Mouth Shut… Silly Girl

• bbnbb 7 years ago

ghanaweb is not serious..... is this news?

• Analyse 7 years ago

Is this news?

• nana 7 years ago

Funk u all waste time on proper issues....bad

• kwame 7 years ago

Give us news about shatta wale and stop dis foolish family affair. .

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

yes.. we all always want to hr news about shatta wale bcos is the boss of bosses.. He is people's choice and we love him.. talk about shatta wale more

• Chibouy Carrasco 7 years ago

i shock give Ghanaweb paa,shatta wale dey der and u pple are talking abt Deborah's tweet ahhh!!! is dis a news that u should put on ur website mitcheeew. u mk i waste ma bundle kwa

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Malafaka was a D-Black diss. He mentioned his name more than MTV base. And when D-Black hit Wanlov hard, your brother ran for cover.

I shock self

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

yes oo Ghana should give us news about shatta wale... Champiiiiiioooooon

• MrCarter 7 years ago

hhahahahahahaahahha D-Black is in a comfortable lead.