You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 17Article 495191

Afia Schwarzenegger can't stop showing off her husband

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Kwaku 7 years ago

GhanaWeb are you putting up platform for insults, is it Ghanaian mentality ??? I feel ashamed to be a bloody Ghanaian most times !!!!

• Stinky finger 7 years ago

Yes it is very annoying and frustrating sometimes to watch the how ghanaweb is using this powerful medium.I have two solutions for you if you are so vexed about Ghanaweb misusing the website.
    1.Start your own website where y ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AKOWA YI PEH AWOOLF PAA... ONPEH BREH!

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Your comment confirmshipment what Diamond Appiah was talking about

Confirmation of Diamond Appiah

Confirmation of what Diamond Appiah was talking about

What can he do? He is a lazy man incapable of living big on his own means.Aria has the money so he has to sacrifice.

• serwaa 7 years ago

The looks hypnotized. Poor him

• Jo 7 years ago

Mumu

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

I wish I were the self proclaimed Angel Obinim I would predict,OOPS! prophesied the couple's marriage to last for only three years.

• Abban 7 years ago

You can from this guy face that he's Otooolege.Who's on his right mind would marry a witch like that

Your comment confirm what Diamond Appiah was talking about

• Ma ka, Ma ka 7 years ago

This woman is on the top 10 list of ugliest Ghanaians, period.

• J J 7 years ago

Look at this youngman. Are you happy with this woman with drawings all over her body? A woman who has no limits to insults. Think man. Think.

• Zuarungu Atindana 7 years ago

Hey she's never gone to the market for real meat but this time she'said got the liver so let her enjoy her marriage

• Gazola 7 years ago

u ppl are just jelouse of Afia

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This guy who has gone to marry this mad woman will never see happiness in his life. To marry a woman with hot pepper mouth I pity this fool who thinks he has got a good woman or lady.Young man , I tell you point blank that yo ...

• me 7 years ago

Its seems these lady has nothing more to offer

She is just a witch. She bewitched the man. We shall see the end result

I don't think the marriage is going to last with three kids and how many children does the man.Just asking oo