OH REX, NO BODY CARES ABOUT YOUR OPINION ,YOU DO NOT MATTER TO GHANAIANS, WE THOUGHT YOU WERE SO BROKE AND THAT WAS THE ONLY WAY TO MAKE SOME LITTLE MONEY.
Twe Box 8 years ago
If Rex Omar need attention he must come out with one of his wicked tunes and stop this childish talking.Why does he think there were no attacks after Kuffour won?The people targeted were those engaged in insults and abuses and frankly I have no sympathy for them.As you said the elections were about comparing ideas so where were you when these people took it upon themselves to turn it into tribal and personal insulting campaign.You have to excuse me if I don't shed tears that some of the people paid a visit to Mzbel.I wish they had found Kofi Adams instead.
Brobbey@50 8 years ago
Do you nean Agya Koo endorsed Nana Addo becouse he is broke? Well, this is true. What about the other celebraties? Are they all broke?
bryt 8 years ago
see this old fool
ntafo) ye moa 8 years ago
u thought u were sensible Rex omar
Abc 8 years ago
Rex you have said it all. I don't know how pple think, we can never belong to one political party they need to get that right.
Rasta 8 years ago
we are all going to pull knife and guns to face this stupid ashanti fools(npp)for their attacks,then we will know where Ghana will get to.
Dkm 8 years ago
Yea! Your foolish talk, look at how you ended, very shameful. You guys ll know there is law in GH
Kwasi 8 years ago
Is NDC a political party? Big foolish man
Dkm 8 years ago
Fooooooo1sh you think we have your time?
Nad Kiyosaki 8 years ago
What is this guy talking about? He is seeking attention. What has he accomplished in the music industry to merit the celebrity status he is craving for. It is only in Ghana that you will get a leader who is mediocre to associate with his ilk.
iddi 8 years ago
Did you say what has Rex Omar achieved in music? I am sorry you don't understand music.
Nad Kiyosaki 8 years ago
Yes, l stand by the statement. He can not be compared with the Daddy Lumbas and the Amakye Dedes. Not even Okyeame Kwame. He should find something worthwhile rather than his childish tantrums. What does he know?
Yaw 8 years ago
The point you in NDC are missing or getting wrong is nobody is saying you shouldn't endorse or support a candidate or patry of your choice yes far from that.
The problem is compared to what those of you who chose ndc Dumelo, ... read full comment
The point you in NDC are missing or getting wrong is nobody is saying you shouldn't endorse or support a candidate or patry of your choice yes far from that.
The problem is compared to what those of you who chose ndc Dumelo,Mzbel,Mr Beautiful,Tracey Boakye,yourself Rex Omar to mention just a few were behaving/saying to what the likes of Agya Koo,Matilda Asare and others for NPP,yours was all about insults,inuendos,character assessinationns,lies,malicious allegations etc,etc on Nana Addo,Dr Bawumia and NPP.
What were you people thinking hurling insults,displaying disrespect preaching hate and tribalism?
I personally don't believe there are any attacks on ndc activities ochestrated by the NPP and if there are by certain individuals who feel agrieved and agitated by your distasteful behaviour and reckless utterances,accept it and stop trying to implicate NPP.
Be mindful of your dealings for there are some crazy people out there who are ready to respond and fight on behalf of Nana Addo a man who has through out laid his life to the cause of Ghana''s true freedom,progress and development.
Nana Addo not a presidential material,did I hear most of you in NDC say that?
My free suggestion to you is learn a lesson and behave wisely if you want to involve yourselves in politics.Campaign on ideas and positive messages rather than insults and lies.
Kofi konadu 8 years ago
Do u guys believe so call Rex what ever his name is, please stop this mental lies. Wani nawu, shame
the capitalist 8 years ago
Rex, you are a fool.
It is 8years and not 4.
Idiot
Rex, you are a fool.
It is 8years and not 4.
Idiot
Kk London 8 years ago
Bow ur head into ur hands
JOHN 8 years ago
ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. EMPLOYMENT FOR UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES. TEACHERS AND NURSES ALLOWANCES TO BE REINTRODUCED. REDUCTION OF FUEL PRICES. FREE NHIS. REDUCTION OF LIGHT AND WATER BILLS. JOBS FOR KAYEYI. WE ARE ALL WATCHING. FOUR YEARS WILL SOON COME
Max.Canada 8 years ago
Rex.watch your mouth. And the defeated party is not National democratic party as is being said in the story. Is National Democratic congress.
Chris 8 years ago
eiish Gh, nsm keka y3 hom edziban b)n paa ooo, Rex Omar has made his point, so why intrults in returns, Abi Sarkodie said it Choices bia; let ignor attacks in politics and stay pure than involving assault nd stuffs lyk dat. Dramani Maham & Nana Addo do communicate privately but why dn't we also come together as one people.
Am an agent of peace, be also folks
Mensah2 8 years ago
Who is going to attack you, you sickless. Your sickless since you were born. Stupid man lik that.
If Rex Omar need attention he must come out with one of his wicked tunes and stop this childish talking.Why does he think there were no attacks after Kuffour won?The people targeted were those engaged in insults and abuses an ...
see this old fool
What is this guy talking about? He is seeking attention. What has he accomplished in the music industry to merit the celebrity status he is craving for. It is only in Ghana that you will get a leader who is mediocre to associ ...
The problem is compared to what those of you who chose ndc Dumelo, ...
Rex, you are a fool.
It is 8years and not 4.
Idiot
ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY. ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM. EMPLOYMENT FOR UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES. TEACHERS AND NURSES ALLOWANCES TO BE REINTRODUCED. REDUCTION OF FUEL PRICES. FREE NHIS. REDUCTION OF LIGHT AND WATER BILLS. JOBS FOR KAYEYI. ...
eiish Gh, nsm keka y3 hom edziban b)n paa ooo, Rex Omar has made his point, so why intrults in returns, Abi Sarkodie said it Choices bia; let ignor attacks in politics and stay pure than involving assault nd stuffs lyk dat. D ...
shame on u ..... u hv lost ur diginity
and all those insulting Rex ur mother