You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 15Article 494784

I want to impregnate Martha Ankomah – DKB

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Ghanaians would have roasted Martha if she had said she wanted to get pregnant for DKB. Men are allowed to say such things but women aren't. What a society!

• clayborn 7 years ago

It is called double standards wate. It's been like that since the day Adam saw Eve's leafy panties for the first time and fainted.h 33333. Just keep calm

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaa and what happened when the leafs came off? Adam was one hell of a "mumu" man. Lol

• Kweku 7 years ago

Oh that is changing fast my friend. Women will not accept such stupidity anymore.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Stupid talk. you will only wash her panties

• Zebulun 7 years ago

Charlie man, pls don't talk like that. There is a fine line between comedian and fool, and you always cross that line. U can be a comedian without being a fool. I advise you to be wise in your speech and in your jokes.

• Amewu 7 years ago

This guy has always been a fool. Very unwise

• Mat 7 years ago

U want to impregnate her ,be a man ,go forward and marry her first ,Wokote tenten se Navrongo kwan,

• Mary 7 years ago

He's a moron and a dog! How can you make a stupid statement like that?

• wale 7 years ago

Useless talk ..Mr editor u fool waaaaa u always bring up stupid things to be read about...

• Frank 7 years ago

i want DKB should know that he is a public figure so he should at least mind his speech.

• Ebenezer Atokwamena Ghartey 7 years ago

Martha is my role model, I admire her a lot . if you the try it, you will find yourself in nsawam prison. so please respect yourself

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I actually don't insult but DKB just spoke like an idiot. He talked without thinking at all. If he is a Real man, he should go and propose, marry and plant the baby. He thinks every lady out there is soo cheap eeerh and will ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

SO WHO IS INTERESTED. OR YOU HAVE BECOME APPIA STADIUM YOUR DICK IS SUBDUED. DONT CRY HERE CRY FOR HELP SOMEWHERE.