ANOKWA GHANAIANS LACK CELEBRITIES AMPA!LOOK AT THIS PIECE OF SHIT CALLING HERSELF A CELEBRITY.AND IF YOU WILL NOT GIVE BIRTH WHO CARES?DIMWIT LIKE THAT,GHANAWEB STOP WASTING OUR TIME WITH SUCH USELESS REPORTS.
Nana Boat 9 years ago
In Fact it is true, she knows how to ask wicked questions, and when she is asked such a simple question, she freaks out. Keep quiet and answer the question. When will you give birth? Delay why r u DELAYING in MARRIAGE, DELAYING IN CHILD BIRTH. MAYBE U NEED TO CHANGE THE NAME DELAY....I dey delay you ruff.
MR GHANA. 9 years ago
SHE PROBABLY HAS NOT YET GOT A MAN TO FUCK THE HELL OUT OF HER.
OK DELAY, PLEASE CALL ME ON..........
I BET YOU'LL GET EXACTLY WHAT WILL MAKE YOU PREGNANT, FOLLOWED BY MARRIAGE.
ok 9 years ago
maybe she is one of the lesban celebs. all shall come out one day.
GhanaGay 9 years ago
Abua what is a lesban?
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
After I'm done with her. She will stop working for 2weeks just to recuperate. Just email me and u will see......tuxman06@yahoo.ca
ASIKO 9 years ago
is et a crime if a woman doesn't give birth? primitive africans!!!!
My saints 9 years ago
Girl don't mind anybody just keep holding on to your woman dignity and have babies when you get married.
Akanfo3 No I 9 years ago
Gifty Anti married that innocent handsome Nana for almost a year now, Ghanaians should asked them why they couldn't pass the pregnancy exam. Are you married. Don't worry yourself my dream. Call me on 0243225647, I will connect you with my cursin in the state.
Nana Yaa 9 years ago
Some people will not mind their business ooo someone's private life dear sis God's time is the best okay just forget those unnecessary talks
Mavis 9 years ago
What is it of any body's business when someone has get married and have children
Typical Africans, ignorance.
What is it of any body's business when someone has get married and have children
Kwame USA 9 years ago
She is fucking a big man in Accra who is married that's why she cannot leave him and start her own family
johnie 9 years ago
Delay, am interested in you, I will give you read love ,real care,your real needs ,ok
Steve 9 years ago
Mind your own business. But not all Ghanaians
Nkwarehene 9 years ago
You de chop butu butu, but you no de give birth. Aren't you concerned that something may be wrong?
GhanaGay 9 years ago
Which wan be your own? Mind your own business!
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
THE FIRST THING FOR DELAY IS TO GET MARRIED. SHE SHOULD NOT BOW TO ANY PRESSURE AND JUST GO AND GET PREGNANT AND HAVE A BABY. SUCH A MOVE WOULD RATHER DESTABILISE HER ENTIRE LIFE. BUT I DO AGREE THAT DELAY SHOULD BE MARRIED IN THE COMING YEAR, AMEN!
Fiifi Barnor 9 years ago
It is her choice to marry and have children and society, so she should be left in peace. In another jurisdiction, a party candidate made a negative remark about she being a better candidate than her opponent because she had children. She was quickly reminded of CHOICE and had to withdraw from the race for that comment. Does the German Chancellor have children, yet no german talks about it. LEAVE DELAY ALONE.
salifu 9 years ago
delay you are a big fool you must think fast
Ben 9 years ago
Delay has delayed in child bearing because her name has delayed her. She should know that names bear either positive or negative implications in our life.
ghanaba 9 years ago
tis z bullshit. hu cares if u give birth or not? Nkwasiasem araa kwa. n they call 'emselves celebrities. apuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Flexy 9 years ago
Hahaha, come make I fucck you . I got big dick. More juice . U go born 6 twins
danny 9 years ago
Why's delay is thinking how to make money for her future u are also thinking abt her not giving birth aaaaaa ghanaians hmmmmm sis delay God time is always the best
Ella 9 years ago
I will advise her to think positive of her colleagues if she's beefing with anyone she should wish them good and God will also bless her with whatever she's looking for. Cus u cannot wish for someone's downfall and expect God to be kind to u alone. She should be positive minded and the pple around her too should do so those things can also hinder some of ur wishes. But I pray God to show u his kindness and u too should wish pple good. Stop the me me song. Some one too has much than u but there very humble. Don't boast of ur achievements because u do that in oder to look down on ur colleagues since. We all all have our own. So pray and wish ur frnds good and u will see the results. Thanks
Sika 9 years ago
I will advise her to put a stop to those on social media dissing her colleagues in terms of making hee comfortable. One account I have realized on ig. That ghost cumulative coward is soo dump. U should advice whoever is handling that account. Since the status is "cocoabrown happiness is the aim" U can't stumble on someone's happiness and expect joy in ur Life. That account don't have anything positive on it's wall. Remember they can also pray against anyone who's stands as a mockery to their lives. Sometimes it's our own behaviors that stops God's blessings he has in store for us!!So advice whoever is supporting u to to do that. I will be happy u concentrate on God and be of a clean heart towards everyone and see how God works. Stay blessed women.
Sika 9 years ago
***Cum **** not cumulative
KWAKUWUSU 9 years ago
None of Anybody's F%$king Business Young Lady, Live your Life the way you want. Damn-- Ghanaians
TX 9 years ago
DO IT ON YOUR OWN TIME
Abena Osei 9 years ago
YOU CAN FUCK OFF - WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?
CAPE PALMAS 9 years ago
PLEASE KINDLY LEAVE THIS VIRGIN ALONE,
FOR ONLY GOD KNOWS HER PROBLEMS
KULA 9 years ago
Is she a Nigerian?
samuel azumah 9 years ago
please live your life the way you want it.giving birth to kids are desirable but not important or necessary.they give birth to kids and they can not cater for them.i have to become a surrogate parent to a lot just to keep life going,why?
Kpabitey 9 years ago
DELAY YOU THINK OF YOURSELF HIGHLY THEN WHAT YOU ARE.
WHO REALLY CARES WHEATHER YOU HAVE CHILDREN OR NOT?
AS ONE OF THE HIGHLIFE SONGS IN GHANA GOES, " IF YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL IT DOES NOT AFFECT MY FAMILY,AND IF YOU ARE A FAILURE YOU DO NOT COME FROM MY FAMILY"
SO NOBODY REALLY CARES, CHEAP GHANAIAN POPULARITY
kwabena nyamekye 9 years ago
where is she herself, still at Oman, or moved to another station?
Blackstar babe 9 years ago
You look fab: children will with wedding in their season.i like you.
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
What people don't realize is that she may be having problems conceiving. If you are her fan and love her then I suggest you pray for her instead of putting pressure on her. " Obi nnim obi fie asem"
truth 9 years ago
kids care what ou do with your life? Bola. Talk to those folks following on the net but DON'T generalize it because honestly folks have beter life to worry about.
THE SENTINEL 9 years ago
DEAR LADY, WHETHER YOU WISH TO GIVE BIRTH OR NOT, IS YOUR PERSONAL PROBLEM, AND YOU MAY EVEN CALL IT A HUMAN RIGHT, DEPENDING ON YOUR SIDE OF THE MORAL DIVIDE. AS A GHANAIAN, THAT IS THE LEAST OF MY PROBLEMS! BEST!
osei quarme badu kaakyire 9 years ago
oh lady it's for your own good,when you have a baby,it will be yours forever and remember your old days ahead.lt will be better to cry yourself than to be beating and cry.Anyway you are what you want to be ,be a star that can be counted.
Cape Boy 9 years ago
Gal your biological clock is ticking but no worries keep making money you can adopt a Pet later in life.
KILL ME SOFTLY 9 years ago
tweeeeaaaaaaa
akonoba 9 years ago
cum make i fuck the hell off ya i got the best grained body machine,eat more tomato and long carrot before meetme
KUNTA-KINTE 9 years ago
IS SHE MARRIED,AND HER HUSBAND BEING
POWERLESS,OR IMPOTENT?MAY BE THE FALT
IS FROM HER HUSBAND,OR THEY ARE USING
CONDOM FOR FAMILY PLANING
JOSEPH HILL 9 years ago
I CAN NOT TELL,IF SHE IS HAVING HER
NORMAL MENTUAL PERIODS REGULALLY?
lon LONDON 9 years ago
WHO THE HELL ARE U A PROSTITUTE
Wasik 9 years ago
Ghanaians have a nosy culture. Whether you make babies or not is nobody's else business. Don't let this stress you out.Focus on your activities of daily living.
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Once she is a 'public eye' she is bound to face questions.
And another thing, you are not pressured to have babies.
The pressure bearing on you now is to get married before your boobs become a waterfall.
Nadia and Mzbel ... read full comment
The pressure bearing on you now is to get married before your boobs become a waterfall.
Nadia and Mzbel had ventured this life's time unconventional route/rule albeit having babies before planning marriage. Believe you me my dear, they are facing societal ridicule, so much so, they're only pretending life is fine with all the affluence associated with the self acquired celebrity status.
I would advice: its more honorable, more the status quo, more the ideal woman that you are and want to be, more cute, and of course, more blessing to get married first before waiting on the Lord to shower you with the gifts of children, I mean lots of them. Haaaaaa! I Laf.
"Wofiti pr3ko tu wo se a, mogya b3ba"
Nay! "you do the right thing"
Am an addicted fan of your shows and everything 'Delay' anyway.
Beats Me.
Girl don't mine anybody just hold on ti
In Fact it is true, she knows how to ask wicked questions, and when she is asked such a simple question, she freaks out. Keep quiet and answer the question. When will you give birth? Delay why r u DELAYING in MARRIAGE, DELAYI ...
Abua what is a lesban?
Gifty Anti married that innocent handsome Nana for almost a year now, Ghanaians should asked them why they couldn't pass the pregnancy exam. Are you married. Don't worry yourself my dream. Call me on 0243225647, I will connec ...
THE FIRST THING FOR DELAY IS TO GET MARRIED. SHE SHOULD NOT BOW TO ANY PRESSURE AND JUST GO AND GET PREGNANT AND HAVE A BABY. SUCH A MOVE WOULD RATHER DESTABILISE HER ENTIRE LIFE. BUT I DO AGREE THAT DELAY SHOULD BE MARRIED I ...
It is her choice to marry and have children and society, so she should be left in peace. In another jurisdiction, a party candidate made a negative remark about she being a better candidate than her opponent because she had c ...
I will advise her to think positive of her colleagues if she's beefing with anyone she should wish them good and God will also bless her with whatever she's looking for. Cus u cannot wish for someone's downfall and expect Go ...
I will advise her to put a stop to those on social media dissing her colleagues in terms of making hee comfortable. One account I have realized on ig. That ghost cumulative coward is soo dump. U should advice whoever is hand ...
DO IT ON YOUR OWN TIME
Is she a Nigerian?
please live your life the way you want it.giving birth to kids are desirable but not important or necessary.they give birth to kids and they can not cater for them.i have to become a surrogate parent to a lot just to keep li ...
AS ONE OF THE HIGHLIFE SONGS IN GHANA GOES, " IF YOU ARE SUCCESSFUL IT DOES NOT AFFECT MY FAMILY,AND IF YOU ARE A ...
oh lady it's for your own good,when you have a baby,it will be yours forever and remember your old days ahead.lt will be better to cry yourself than to be beating and cry.Anyway you are what you want to be ,be a star that can ...
tweeeeaaaaaaa
Nadia and Mzbel ...