Highlife singer Sista Afia displays her boobs

Read Comments Comments (48)

• U dnt look good 7 years ago

U dnt luk good

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MEN ARE INTRIUGED BY HIDDEN TREASURES NOT SURFACE LYING BARE STONES

• AK 7 years ago

These women are a disgrace to womanhood. She's not even beautiful she think her fat body makes her sexy. They better trade themselves at "red light district.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the fat women think she is so hot

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This is what we call nasty disgusting whore.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Disgrace to womanhood...

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Madam sorry u look vry bad ....

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who want this second hand tram?Nobody.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Go to the gem aaba what kinna body is this

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Keep it up and end in Hell or repent and accept Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour and go to Heaven. That's all I cn tel this girl. She is a ..... girl and NOT a lady. Tnx.

• Son of Man 7 years ago

Please cover up. Please listen to AB Crentsil's song 'Moses' for advice.

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Really I disgrace to womanhood so you expect guys to respect you will these apuuuuuuuuuu #Still wonderful good and well behaved ladies out there

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Shame on you
    Dey there nyame eba

• guy 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this bitch ..they will include this one to celebrity list apui

• clayborn 7 years ago

They say her fada is a pastor. and she puts out like this? h33333. Am not complaining, just saying. As the president select's volunteer girlfriend will say, nufor tabaa with no coordination. Ei Ghana!

why don't they roam naked in the streets, after all we can distinguish them from the lunatics.

• Alberto 7 years ago

No more decency among our women. Is sad.

• kr 7 years ago

horrible!!!!

• Dk 7 years ago

Hmmmm...Men will never comment bad if she was beautiful...pls wats her name...I want her to come n wash my girlfriend feet every morning.. 10gh for a month

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

And the wig looks scruffy in the photo

• My saints 7 years ago

Is this her past pictures or present pictures if it is truly her present then I will like to tell that her bed spread is very dirty she has too many sore marks on her legs and lastly her foot nails are very dirty too it needs ...

• Mani 7 years ago

You need to work on your tommy

• Ofui 7 years ago

Wow. These pictures are so ghetto. Girl this is by far the most disturbing pictures I have ever seen. Go and beg ghanaweb to delete them for you.

• GAB 7 years ago

Why not go naked for us to know that you want to expose your body to the entire world. Nonsence

• BLINKS 7 years ago

SHAMELESS FOOL

• victorious lady 7 years ago

nonscence

• waggazy 7 years ago

Dirty girl!!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Skimpy foot, leg marks , disgruntled space but, holding 1000$ Smartphone..wow.

• Opoku 7 years ago

I'm very excited abt ur look very sexy!

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

This Stupid Ugly Lady Need Hot Fuck for nothing!!! Shame Unto!!!

I can tell her Vagina is smelly like rotten fish.
    Etwe kankan!

• ICANTBREATH. 7 years ago

Sexy as fuck . Afia , i would love to plant a seed in ur womb with my penis through ur vagina. And move u away from Ghana to Las Vegas USA. Me ye Ghana ni. Don't listen to all those haters. U r very hot , exquisite andd exoti ...

• Hitler Alonzo kudjo 7 years ago

i love to be your lover one

• tac 7 years ago

foolish fool....go naked instead... sia

• YEBOAH 7 years ago

• Supremo 7 years ago

Isn't it beautiful? All those making those noise (critical) here about her are dying secretly for her. Wouldn't you have love it if she was your girlfriend? Kill it sister Afia. Forget the bad mind

• Dr. 7 years ago

Pls..try to add gyming in ur daily activities ok..u are tooooo fat..

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

All in a quest for fame..? Wohu nso kraa ny3 f3!...mtchew. U people make Ghana showbiz soo cheap! Aah

• yaa 7 years ago

When will u girls grow up.ladies ar bein insulted in dis platform cus of how childish they display demselves.wont u read n advice urself so dis nonsense stops.aaaaahba

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

The lady is hot n needs someone to reduce her to size, a daughter of a Pastor indeed, she is practising prostitute to the youth of the church, who is to address her, mother or father? eye asem paa.

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

What a saggy breast It is pretty ugly please the family members ought to advice her I it is embarrassing

• Fo vk 7 years ago

u look nice

Awww this is not news worthy at all

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Shame on to her, she is not cateous

• regan 7 years ago

why do u need a boi

• Bush Angel 7 years ago

pls don't even show them ur body any more u are too special than that OK
    u look good OK
    them all Hippocrates!!

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Pls repent or you will bent in hell

• Perpetual duncan-William 7 years ago

Hi my dear lovely daughter how are you today I just listen to your song jeje and I love it if you love whot you doing please do it well and I pray that my god will grant you wisdom for all you like to do...., okay dear this ...