You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 15Article 494737

SuperstarOBeatz speaks out about his ‘Trumpet’ beat used by Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (6)

• clayborn 7 years ago

Oh chale, Sarkodie why this thief thief matter. you cannot do that on the global level chale because will be caught! It is a shame that in the whole Ghana, nobody, not one person can make a simple beat like this. You can do ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Do u really no maybe is a hype to the song.Dude talk like dat.

• THE PANTHER 7 years ago

Seems to me Sarkodie and his crew are trying to protect Def Clef and save face. He stole another producers beat and I think sark and his crew had no idea till it all came out.

• Sarkodie 7 years ago

This story sounds fake. It looks lyk a popularity stunt

• George muller 7 years ago

Fools!!!! Think before u talk ok.Sark don't mind them sake of them be all haters...

• Eyes Wizil 7 years ago

Hey U Lack Sense Ooo... Do Sarkodie Produce Or Play Beat...Massa Ur Die For Music Inside Wai... We All Got To Blame #DefClef For Sure Umprofessional Act...Not Sark..Bro Am Sorry For Yr Lost..That Plenty Thing U Type Is Waste ...