You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 14Article 494394

Mahama is still my ‘dad’ with or without politics – Tracey Boakye

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

WHO CARES? YOU CAN GO TO HELL WITH YOUR MAHAMA APUUUUUUU

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NDC CADRES WHO ARE ON THE RAMPAGE DISCIPLING ANY NDC MEMBER WHO CAUSED THIER DEFEAT HAVE TRACY AS A TARGET

• Yinne 7 years ago

Tell your dad

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

No more sympathy from whores. Mahamanism of give and take is dead. There comes ghana's best for all. Tracy must congratulate Nana Addo and recognise him as her president.

• GEORGE 7 years ago

NPP is messing up Ghana already, they are confused. Mustafa Hamid has now turned into NPP economist promising zongos of funds and free money in NPP budget

• abc 7 years ago

The true Ghanaians have taken Ghana back and we will not allow the evil anti-Akan ndc satanic entity to come and further their agenda of destruction and theft!

• Prof. McLivingstone 7 years ago

Unguided and immature talk. Stop the ethnocentrism and let us pray for the president elect to be able to deliver

• moshie 7 years ago

idot stupid ashawo girl who cares, him mahama name will vanish from Ghana politics.

• Taliban 7 years ago

Hahahaha miracle film sons James said he won't cast u in his movies again after u insulted his father. Guess u will be a good actress in cantata ur efiewura since u acted as a mad lady in one of ur campaigns for ur daddy haha ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

People like you are aimless and full of shit.

• Bell 7 years ago

Yes ur right .

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares about this nonsense talk.

• st.francis 7 years ago

stupid bitch who cares he fuck y'all girl so y'all dont respect chunky bitch keep ur ass on a road they will keep riding u like a day care, night hocker.

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS MORE OR LESS TRACY BOAKYE'S LOVER.

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

If he is ur Dad or Guy do I care... stupid, idiot useless maggot gal...i wished ur father use condom wen he met ur mother....cuz Ghana don't need thing lyk u

• Yanney usa. 7 years ago

That is your business

• fgbn 7 years ago

she is still talking . she better stop talking with that big mouth and boobs cause she is dump and she is just saying that

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Tracey l admired you so much, please dont betray your leader stand by him in times like this dont led others spoilt your apetite choosing JM.
    Ghanaian are traitors and enemiesof progress. Tracey please be focus . We love y ...

• Raekwon the Chef 7 years ago

Learn to speak good English.

• sam 7 years ago

Mahama is a nice person to be adopted as dad but i hardly believe u as you went in for the juicy aspect of it. politicis is over for the mean time so pls no ned for this kind of talk.

• bob tema 7 years ago

Lack of education makes this useless ashawo woman called herself Tracy Boakey a fool now where is she heading ashawo obaa kwaseia

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WELL, NOBODY CARES, BUT THAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NOW. WHY CAN'T YOU SAY "MAHAMA IS MY ROVER" NOW THAT THE CAMPAIGN IS OVER?: WE KNOW YOU TRACEY NOT JUST TODAY, SO GO AHEAD LOVING AND CHEERING JOHN MAHAMA YOU SHAMELESS SLUT.

• Good name. 7 years ago

She only needs people attention. Pay her no mind.

• Danny Saint 7 years ago

Tracey who cares???

• Tami 7 years ago

I would never ever buy any movie starring tracy boakye again . fat ugri biatch. Sammuel ofori i love your scandalous movies but plz dont cast her because wu b3 bo ka we here in us we will not buy.

• American lady 7 years ago

Crazy whore. Tracy Boakye, John dumelo and beautiful are done. Have already destroyed all the movies that started them...useless entities

• Ama 7 years ago

Where did this football roll from???. Roll back to the cave you came from .. who cares what mahama means to you?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Is this "thing" a Movie Star? Why?

• Flo 7 years ago

Who care you can even take him as your mother too wai

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

If you are apologizing because your party did not win and want to have favor with the new Government, then I am sorry, Tracey. You only have to apologize if you really know you directly or indirectly insulted some one irrespe ...

• Mess 7 years ago

She is so ugly I don't know why they hold him so high

• Lol 7 years ago

So wat mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

Who #cares? Ghanaians had spoken well and threw the incompetent government out that really matters. But to be your dad is out of touch. Is your own f**k**g business.

• NPP 7 years ago

She apologise she gets insults. .Mzbel won't apoligise and she gets insults and even forcing her to apologise .What at all is happening to our party members. .Stop the insults people..

• Yayra 7 years ago

Who cares

• Hmm 7 years ago

You really care

• nash 7 years ago

Tunder will strike any one who will go againts any Ndc supportes.Nkwasiafo

• Prof. McLivingstone 7 years ago

I agreed with you. JM remain unforgettable mentor for Some of us. I like the accelerated development that you have brought into the economy of Ghana within the three years of your presidency. Am not ashamed of your defeat a ...

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

JM IS A FINE GENTLEMAN!!!

• MUSTAPHA HAMID 7 years ago

NPP FULL OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS!!! IDIOCY IS THEIR HALLMARK!!

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Go and clean your stinking anus.Mahama is still your dad n so what????,Ashawo girl like you

• max 7 years ago

still JM my mentor not the sosopons

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Stupid girl, u doing all this because of money, u won't get a Dame from Npp except corrupt Mahama

• Maxwell 7 years ago

But who is this madwoman ? I even saw her video on socia media she wanted to vote for JM has she recovered for her madness yet?

• Paul 7 years ago

Who cares? Mahama can be your husband

• kojo 7 years ago

wat di you mean by anti akan. we are all one people. stop de silly tribalism

• Hmm 7 years ago

YES YOU ARE INDEED A TRUE SUPPORTER
    STILL JDM.
    AS FOR AKUFFO ADDO, FORGET ABOUT HIM. HE DOESN'T EXIST IN OUR WORLD AT ALL. JDM, WE'RE WITH YOU

U r a diabetic fool

• fh 7 years ago

Ho... Who cares...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Well said!!! You don't abandon someone becouse they lost.

• Ad. 7 years ago

Because u are selfish

• Kk London 7 years ago

Go nd live with him who cares? He has not got money to give away like he did. Fucking bitch malafaaka

• GOD 7 years ago

THIS YOU WILL SUCK MAHAMAH YOUR LOVER DICK FOR LITTLE REWARD. UNLIKE IF HE WAS REELECTED PRESIDENT, ONE SUCK ALONE COULD HAVE FETCH YOU HALF MILLION GHANA CEDIS. ASHAWO, GO AND KEEP YOUR SUCKING JOB WITH MAHAMA, BECAUSE HE P ...

• Thel 7 years ago

This is ridiculous... what and who made this one a star?? Please

• Oz 7 years ago

Hey!! nufuo tabraba without coordination and watery toto.

• Amponsem 7 years ago

You are a bold and honest girl.

• Ike 7 years ago

Tracy is the most stupid girl i ever seen

• Man 7 years ago

I SUPPORT YOU; JM THE BEST PREZ. OF GHANA. NOT SLEEPING ON THE JOB.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Who is this "THING" too? Why is this website keeping on publishing all these RUBBISH? We are getting tired of these nonsense.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

You can even sleep with him or lick his ass and that will be your own business. No one cares

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Ohemma who cares about you and your Mahama?Does it put food on my table or pay my kids fees or the high utility bills

• Mother fucker 7 years ago

And so what?

• JOE BOAT 7 years ago

Go look for your daddy if you lost him ! !

• kk 7 years ago

why are people giving prominence to this prostitute who feeds from men.

• blessing 7 years ago

People shld leave dis gal alone.she has her choice

• Benny 7 years ago

Leave this onaapo customer. Business is collapsed

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

GO AWAY,PROSTITUTE

• chigri 7 years ago

Be careful with your utterances.

• NANA K 7 years ago

SHE IS ONE OF MAHAMA'S NUMEROUS GIRLS. HE IS STILL FUCKING HER

• Alex 7 years ago

Criminals always move together

• KK 7 years ago

Mr Writer....there's a big difference between "Dad" and "daddy"...

ask those who know...

i always had my suspicion...now it's confirmed.

• Emmanuel Sassah Ofosu 7 years ago

still Mahama the best for ever, I really loved him much and will continue to love him till till till.
    JDM I say congratulations to ur kind and peace respect given to the opposition party, I will really follow you till you be ...

• KUMASI 7 years ago

WE ALL ONE GHANA AT THE END OF THE DAY . HOPE FOOLS WILL UNDERSTAND A WORD POLITICS .

• Adu 7 years ago

Duh

• Tarmack 7 years ago

go ask ur mother where ur dad is if u don't have one ok shame on u