You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 14Article 494338

MzBel deletes her Instagram page

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Chiga 7 years ago

we don't play politics in that manner...politics is about cool heads to emotional activity. so i hope MizBel has learned her lessons. You can support your party of choice without being nasty or stupid about your opponents esp ...

• damion 7 years ago

MZBEL,
    yes, and respect yourself as a mother. what are you teaching your children?
    I hope you have learnt your lesson.

I voted, but I did not insult the opposition. Get a life. It is un Ghanaian. If you are a role mode ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

I think it was a matter self seeking attention. It was just lies. No one threatened her.

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

Nana Addo will get her soon. She can run but she can not hide.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is NOT pursuing anybody. So, please, don't say that.

Ken

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

Ashawo!!! Girl

• Maria 7 years ago

hey! this all die be die party regime should not go round killing innocent beings for sacrifice n say all die b......

• Naa Koshie 7 years ago

This discarded adult entertainer is trying so hard to make herself relevant in the media. Who has time for a failed porn star????

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Blessed are the meek, for they will inherit the earth.

• fua 7 years ago

stupid gurl aimless

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

No one got time for her and Even Nana Addo doesn't have time for this rat so she should stop that nonsense as if something serious is happen and for her information she is a betrayal bcos she is trying to betray president Mah ...

fact that nana has been voted for does not mean he is a presidential material. time will tell if he is or not. the all die be die is still hanging on his neck. kakaben nsem no has he stopped yet. has he apologized for bring i ...

• Wild 7 years ago

Ghanaians are illiterates,i dont see anything wrong with what she said.she said nana addo is not a presidential material and tbere is nothing wrong.
    I am npp supporter but its her choice.how many people are there who doesnt ...

• US dadaba 7 years ago

Hey man... U are such a foolish pig... If someone go out publicly to say such things to your father would u have stand n smile to the person... Foolish pig or is it that u don't hv father so u don't know hw it is... Kwasia kw ...

• Wild 7 years ago

Stupid toilet cleaner in the us,everyone is entitled to their own opinion or even lifestyle. A fool like you leaving in the usa should know that freedom of speech is a fundamental right and to an extent a human right and not ...

• fgbn 7 years ago

you are the loser now, you just had to insult because you thought 100 % Ndc would win but GOD punished. pray that you are forgiven otherwise you will be bothered alot

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Mzbel can burn herself to ashes nobody cares. Next time she will not be playing politics with her life.. Why should you risk your life for a political party??.... Soooo sad though

• king 7 years ago

Wat dis lady did was even small.....Nana doesn't have time for her ......nana wud have attack the outgoing corrupt minister rather than attacking a self acclaimed celebrity...

• Ama 7 years ago

How about face book?. When is she deleting her profile?

Mzbel, I will be happy to get your mobile number to talk to you. You've done nothing contrary to the rules of the land. What have you done? What did you say different from what the president elect. , vice and all the top npp ...

• mathata 7 years ago

is she their co-equal? when the bigs are playing their game, who is this hole to put her mouth inside. monkey play by sizes.

• David 7 years ago

she should as well delete herself from Ghana.

• SILENT SOLDIER 7 years ago

THE ERA OF THJEIVES AND PROSTITUTES , GAYS AND OTHERS IN NDC GOVERNMENT IS GONE FOR GOOD ..GOD MADE IT POSSIBLE...NOW IS THE ERA OF LIGHT , MATURITY ,AND GOOD GOVERNANCE AND THE PROSPERITY OF GHANA

• MOHAMMED ALI 7 years ago

porn star

• Freddie 7 years ago

Now, all these copy-cat so called "celebrities" are over doing what kind of fashion they are showing for the media. It is not all about the "Boobs" so try and put on some modern decent clothing when you pose for the cameras. ...

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Who cares desperate bitch.......get yourself a man and stop talking rubbish. Think and watch what you say looser.low class bitch huh

• Don walker 7 years ago

I think this is the time for ghanaian celebrities should learn from their political talk.Mzbel should have learned from MAAME DOKONO real name as OMAABO, she made a big mistake in 2008 so I think MIZBEL should consult OMAABO ...

• Paul 7 years ago

prostitute

• BB 7 years ago

Faking faking what for? May be to gain sympathy from who I don't know. Your lies will tell on you.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

I DONT SUCK FLAT BREAST

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

OKEY

• Ohene 7 years ago

Oboa. Okyena biem.

Tomorrow again.