You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 13Article 494301

Don't stay in marriages you are not respected - Obaapa Christy

Read Comments Comments (32)

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

You are not a.marriage counsellor neither are you a role model when it comes to marriage; please, just shut your mouth.i hope you are not the devil's agent to advocate for divorces and marriage break- ups.

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

The first wife of Adam, Lilith, couldn't stand the oppressive and domineering attitude of her husband, and got permission from God to walk away. In her place, God gave Adam, the humble and obedient Eve.

• clayborn 7 years ago

wait wait wait. what? there was another female before Eve? h33333. are you sure? well, I don't believe humble women trick men and clearly, Eve was a trick that turned into a snake and bit Adam and then all men became useless ...

• Ed 7 years ago

Clayborn, read Genesis 1:27-28 carefully. Thereafter,read Genesis 2:21-25, and compare the two narratives about creation of man. You'll observe that in the first narration, the story says He created he him; male and female cr ...

• MR. ACTUARY 7 years ago

Obaapa Christy, I'm very shocked at your advice to marriage couples. Instead of communicating proactive ways of resolving marriage challenges, you are rather promoting divorce. No wonder your marriage hit the rock. If you don ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Is that what the Bible teaches Obaapa Christie, that women should not stay in marriages they are not respected? WHAT A BAD CORRUPTED ADVISE. MY SISTER, DON'T SET YOUR BITTER MARITAL EXPERIENCE AS STANDARD FOR THE YOUNG LADIES ...

• kk 7 years ago

I think you have gone through what you are talking about. Next time try and choose a man who will respect and listen to you

• ROBOCOP 7 years ago

Do you really know what it means to follow
    Christ Jesus? Do you know what the cross of
    Christ means? Do you know what " bearing the
    cross of Christ" means? No wonder a whole
    minister Duncan Williams also divorced his wife ...

• garby@london 7 years ago

As u talking dis did ugo church
    1 wat urbible tells ukan separate marriage bow urhead down aaaa

• VIC 7 years ago

Aaah! Ghana is good. Anything at all can advice.

• clayborn 7 years ago

didn't she cheat on her Pastor husband and got divorced? And now she dey advice women? h3333. how can you advice on something you failed miserably at aunty Christy? Not to mention, your advice doesn't sound like something JC ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Many are called but few are chosen. And by their fruits, you shall know them. Not all these so called prophets, Gosple musicians, pastors, bishops, are from God. The devil has sent his messengers into the churches that's why ...

• Bishop 7 years ago

It is a shame. I am sure you were taught better than that in you upbringing. This is contrary to the teachings of Jesus Christ and I can go on and quote many scriptures that says otherwise. I pray the Lord will have mercy on ...

• Jax 7 years ago

Fuck off we know what you did in Germany...nobody needs your advice slut.

• snk 7 years ago

This woman is not from God.

• Michael 7 years ago

The fact that you could not stay marriage does not mean marriage don't work, beginining it was not so, because of the hardness of your hearts. stiff neck.

• Yaaba 7 years ago

What happened in your courtship? Didn't you know the man you were going to marry was domineering? Please use the bible's standard on marriage to advise and not your personal experience. You must as well say Christians can pra ...

• akos 7 years ago

pif only you Kew the number of women who have died from abusive marriages. you will understand her better. the are times no amount of prayers and so called Christian life tend to change a person. stop the fake christian life ...

• pk 7 years ago

u think is only women who die in marriage after all the bible says till death do us apart only death

What are you talking about? You can never be a role model, so keep quiet. Each one who goes to marriage have to look at the optiones.

• kweku 7 years ago

what God has put together let no man put aside so now u hv sense pass God stupid woman

• kweku 7 years ago

oh so u think dat we don't know u hv a guy at Germany that's why u divorce ur husband stupid woman like u

• Adu 7 years ago

You got pregnant for another man whilst you were married to the other. Don't try to justify your infidelity.

• still worekeka 7 years ago

stop d insults its not by force to b in a marriage da one is not happy and not respected in,couples are each odas helper nt slaves.obaapa u are perfectly ryt

• Bobo 7 years ago

Ashawo shut that fucking mouth up. You daughter of the devil ????. No responsible and God fearing woman will Fuck someones husband. Prostitute, keep fucking ur big hole and leave others to live life worth emulation.

• tracy 7 years ago

if you are not respected in your marriage you have to keep a distance for him to know the importance of you, because you need to hold your respect no matter what

• la mans 7 years ago

is up to you if you wont to stay in that marriage or not.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Men and women are equal; they are all human beings and have feelings. It takes two to agree and get married if not for selfish reasons. Yes, if you feel your interest is always over looked, and shall remain same not temporary ...

• DAUGHTER OF MOST HIGH 7 years ago

Disrespect is not grounds for divorce, please don't twist the word of God, God hates divorce. The only ground of divorce is adultery but there should be room forgiveness.

Shameful woman German harlot

• Osofo Kofi 7 years ago

Yes she is an adulterer as she was having an extra marital affair in Germany while her family was in ghana.Some of them they just play the gospel for money whille inwardly they do not know God.

• Kofi Friday 7 years ago

Stupid bitch. You u went around in Germany fucking urself and ur husband sack you so u want every woman to be like u. Shut the fuck up no man want to see u. Even the one u were cheating with in Germany don't even want to see ...