The thieve Kofi Adams brought this on them. But do we care? NPP has learnt a lot of lessons and will not make such mistakes again.
Nomercy 8 years ago
Do you mean when they went around telling Muslims that Nana was caught urinating on a Mosque wall or telling Ga people that we hated them? You must mean when they stated that Nana was too short and ugly tobe president or maybe when they insisted that Nana was an Ashanti therefore was unqualified to be president.How many rumors did they float around that Nana was critically sick or was dead? How many times did they falsely accuse him of drug trafficking or being illiterate? Need I go on? Do they wonder why they live in fear? Did they have any threats or violence against them after Kuffour took over? Ask yourself why the transitions has always been peaceful and smooth except this one? If you do not have a big fist to support your sharp tongue you get a big lip.
Anonymous Coward 8 years ago
Insult galore. Sadly, they have not stopped. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice. The level of corruption in the country is unspeakable.
aikins 8 years ago
Mahama himself was in support of that, in any case what were expecting them to campaign on, the unprecedented borrowing or the corruption. I am even surprise of the over 4 million stupid Ghanaians that voted for him because only his corrupt family and friends should have voted for him.
NDC 8 years ago
Do not be too quick to brand JDM as the first president to serve only one term. Nana Addo and his NPP will follow suit if he does not govern fairly and deliver to the satisfaction of those who put in there. We are watching closely.
clayborn 8 years ago
That's true. Nana Addo father's presidency lasted I only 2 years. Let's hope history doesn't repeat itself because I personally, will like to see him go for two terms.
BBC NEWS 8 years ago
If Nana should 'follow suit' for failing to deliver, then he would be the second president to serve only one term. So my friend, if I may ask you, who then do you think would be the first president to have served only one term? Is it still not your Mahama?
Hmmmmm 8 years ago
He will still be the first president to serve served just one term
NDC 8 years ago
We said Paa Nii. Hope you are right in 4 years time.
HON SHAMO 8 years ago
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE THAT FOOLS? NDC IS COMING TO DO WHAT? TO INSULT REV FATHERS, PASTORS,CHIEFS OR JJ RAWLINGS? YOUR NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL SOMEWHERE IN 16YRS TIME, WHEN A WHOLE NDC WILL BE BRANDED NEW, BECAUSE JJ IS COMING TO WIPE AWAY THOSE THIEVES AND THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH , AFTER THEY CAN COME BACK
Atta 8 years ago
Listen to this joker too who joined the band wagon for noko fio. Ghana has truly gone to th dogs Awurade
Lawson Tdi 8 years ago
Ndc kwasea, you dont even know The real dog has been booted out fron Jubilee house, how on earth can we rule by ndc dogs? It will never happen again, Stupid dead goats and his bunch of Bukom bankus spoiling our money? Never ever again
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
.. Even the MUNTIE three is enough proof that JOHNMAHAMA is like snake under grass.. Just watch their regular and frequent videos on YouTube and you'll be shocked that JOHNMAHAMA JOHNMAHAMA allowed them to operate........
... read full comment
.. Even the MUNTIE three is enough proof that JOHNMAHAMA is like snake under grass.. Just watch their regular and frequent videos on YouTube and you'll be shocked that JOHNMAHAMA JOHNMAHAMA allowed them to operate........
OMANEBOAMA, FELIXKWAKYE, otukunor, Solomon nkansah, Ablakwah, Fred agbenyo..... AKANDO.. .. Fiifi kwetey.. .. Etc kept raining disrespectful language on Ghanaians.. .... God removed them to punish them paaaaaaaa...
Kojotwum boafo etc etc etc really used abusive words at Ghanaians... . Pastors ...... Eminent persons... Etc..... . But they never condemned Woyome their chief thief and chief NDC FINANCIER.... .
The Holy Bible admonishes us about the piercing damage caused by reckless words... .. ASIEDUWOYOME was the worst NDC demonic Force in this regard.....
Every word from him was acidic and stinked like faeces... .. ..
And all of NDC followed him and his demonic influence.. .. .
ASIEDUNKETIA ASIEDUWOYOME was like a real demonic power in NDC.. ... Every word from him was Insulting to NPP in particular and floating voters in general.....
He then introduced Felix kwaakye.... . Kojo twum boafo....... Otukunor.. .. . Ablakwah... ... . Fred agbenyo... ..... Murtala Mohammed.. .. ... Fiifi kwetey..... ... Hannah bissiw.. .. Kobby acheampong.... ... Solomon nkansah... . OMANEBOAMA.. ... .. to this faeces way of addressing Ghanaians..... ..... Not even JJ was spared by these demonic voices...
USA NKWANTABIS 8 years ago
You think Ghanaians are fool, who will vote for this ndc party again. Akronfoc
Kkkv 8 years ago
So people like Agkoo are now the politicians in Ghana. My God ! Where are we heading towards to. Very soon such characters will even be vying for mp to make laws for Ghana, hahahahahahah.......
S.K. 8 years ago
Whom do you think is qualitied to be a politician ? Is he not as much human as you are ?
Kofi 8 years ago
well NDC has taken the lead by allowing another joker DZOKOTO to contest as a parliamentarian on ur ticket. nonsense.
Knockout 8 years ago
By the people he appointed
Wiseacre 8 years ago
I disagree with many who assert that President Mahama's defeat was mainly caused by his people. You need to ask, 'what collaborative leadership did he as President give to them'? If the President was campaigning using an aeroplane, what did he expect?
Half ???? of loaf ???? is better than 8 years ago
Fraudster, shut up ur watering mouth ????.... Don't talk when ppl are talking............
Simple Mankind 8 years ago
And His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama will be remembered in history as a one term president with the greatest achievements second to none in the annals of being one of the greatest president in Africa. What he did in his first is unparalleled in the history of any African nations. His concession speech even propels him to international height. like the gallant warrior that he is, he did not hold the country muddy in a pink sheets battle to sustain power. Like the giant and patriotic citizen that he is, he offered congratulations to the president elect, Akufu Addo! He didn't hold the country hostage for luv of power. He did all the difficult work for the country to take off economically. Now that Akufu Addo is in power, Ghanaians expect of him to deliver his electioneering promises. No pink sheets, no Sabotage! As easy as ABC.
Ogyam 8 years ago
Having lost the elections, I am sure he will not stop chasing people's wives again.
Clement kodua 8 years ago
shut up agya koo what do you know about communication you fool
Nana Kwame. 8 years ago
yes,NDC young politicians are full of insults....no matter who u are.I wish NDC will change all these people....
mawuenyegah Mawulolo 8 years ago
You clown and greedy sycophant, stop poking ur peak into NDC matters.
Tina 8 years ago
Seriously the NPP were so focused on their massage. And if our president deliver the key needs of his promises eg reduce the cost of living in the ,NDC will join the other concert parties that can never win
Noah Harrison 8 years ago
The down fall of NDC is it's own people. Insults n propaganda is their food. NDC in opposition for 30yrs
king bee 8 years ago
please agya koo,kindly leave mahama n his communicators alone.And start thinking on how de pres elect will deliver his promises.
Man 8 years ago
LOOK ANOTHER TOKE TALKING. GHANAIANS WILL SEE IF NPP WILL BE ABLE TO DELIVER ANY OF THE 22 POINTS PROMISED.NDC WONT LIE TO GHANAIAN S OR FOOL GHANAIAN S.
Apespang 8 years ago
The weakest link in the NDC Communication setup was Joyce Bawa Mogtari. She was out of her league.
Olamide 8 years ago
Who are you to watch closely?? He hasint even been sworn into power yet. It's Mahama you shd be watching closely. He's still the Prez...lool
Dagomba boy 8 years ago
Listen to this village asante illiterate.......
kwaku darko 8 years ago
Fa wo nkwas3m soor ho!
Teiko Tagoe 8 years ago
What do u know too. Concentrate on ur acting business.
Akana de pierro 8 years ago
What led the NDC lost in the 2016 elections is (1)2016 Brazil world cup (2)jeeda, sada problems (3)Bus blinding (4)Baby's with sharp teeth (6)The president brother Ibrahim Manama (7)The Muntie 3(8)The sharing of the V8 cars (9)Ga stood land's (10)For not involving Ex presz JJ Rawlings in the campaign team
MUSTAPHA HAMID 8 years ago
TWEAA!!
TWEAA!!
Nii 8 years ago
Mahama & his thieving bunch caused misery to all Ghanaians, both poor & rich except Mahama & his Crooks. The rich were even suffering
Eddie 8 years ago
illitrate Agya koo, what do u know about politics
gershon 8 years ago
who is agya koo,look at this joker too,what do you know ,you better keep mute else u would smell your kakas
Jude Quansah 8 years ago
I think what Agya koo is saying is very the Npp were determined with their message but the NDC think they have done a lot and will let's them remains as the ruling party, mind you sharing money during a two days to election with their determination 1.5 million vote from Ashanti region, haha ,
We yean for change ,no job for the youth ,only building infrastructure for four years why ,Ghanaian are denty and hungry ,The Npp and Nana Addo is the answer
Kwame - Dublin 8 years ago
don't blame only the communicators - even the president was attacking Nana Addo - so what do you expect. The thing is they have alsways been loosing elections but because they rig they win. In this case they wanted to rig but NPP vigilance and collation of figures in their strong room prevented EC from changing figures in favour of the NDC
Joseph Okona-Dedey 8 years ago
The lesson politicians must learn is that the Ghanaian electorate is now discerning and cannot be bought with insult and deception. Our culture frowns upon a lot of the things NDC traded out during their campaign. How can you say Nana Addo killed his first wife without any feeling of sympathy towards the current wife and kids. It is such a sensitive issue and our detest such malicious statements. I am happy Ghanaian booted the wicked, insensitive NDC out of power.
Abraham 8 years ago
the president also err and cause their own defeat.1.boasting about his unprecedented achievements far better than even former pres.Kuffour.
2.should have listen to Ghanaians suffering especially when the prepaid consumption ... read full comment
the president also err and cause their own defeat.1.boasting about his unprecedented achievements far better than even former pres.Kuffour.
2.should have listen to Ghanaians suffering especially when the prepaid consumption sour up.3.doing cheap politics for instance using Osofia from Nigeria to tell us Ghana can now be compare to Dubai
Do you mean when they went around telling Muslims that Nana was caught urinating on a Mosque wall or telling Ga people that we hated them? You must mean when they stated that Nana was too short and ugly tobe president or may ...
Insult galore. Sadly, they have not stopped. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites according to Her ladyship the chief justice. The level of corrupt ...
Mahama himself was in support of that, in any case what were expecting them to campaign on, the unprecedented borrowing or the corruption. I am even surprise of the over 4 million stupid Ghanaians that voted for him because o ...
Do not be too quick to brand JDM as the first president to serve only one term. Nana Addo and his NPP will follow suit if he does not govern fairly and deliver to the satisfaction of those who put in there. We are watching cl ...
If Nana should 'follow suit' for failing to deliver, then he would be the second president to serve only one term. So my friend, if I may ask you, who then do you think would be the first president to have served only one ter ...
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE THAT FOOLS? NDC IS COMING TO DO WHAT? TO INSULT REV FATHERS, PASTORS,CHIEFS OR JJ RAWLINGS? YOUR NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION TILL SOMEWHERE IN 16YRS TIME, WHEN A WHOLE NDC WILL BE BRANDED NEW, BECAUS ...
Ndc kwasea, you dont even know The real dog has been booted out fron Jubilee house, how on earth can we rule by ndc dogs? It will never happen again, Stupid dead goats and his bunch of Bukom bankus spoiling our money? Never e ...
I disagree with many who assert that President Mahama's defeat was mainly caused by his people. You need to ask, 'what collaborative leadership did he as President give to them'? If the President was campaigning using an aero ...
And His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama will be remembered in history as a one term president with the greatest achievements second to none in the annals of being one of the greatest president in Africa. What he did ...
Fa wo nkwas3m soor ho!
What led the NDC lost in the 2016 elections is (1)2016 Brazil world cup (2)jeeda, sada problems (3)Bus blinding (4)Baby's with sharp teeth (6)The president brother Ibrahim Manama (7)The Muntie 3(8)The sharing of the V8 cars ( ...
TWEAA!!
I think what Agya koo is saying is very the Npp were determined with their message but the NDC think they have done a lot and will let's them remains as the ruling party, mind you sharing money during a two days to election w ...
don't blame only the communicators - even the president was attacking Nana Addo - so what do you expect. The thing is they have alsways been loosing elections but because they rig they win. In this case they wanted to rig but ...
The lesson politicians must learn is that the Ghanaian electorate is now discerning and cannot be bought with insult and deception. Our culture frowns upon a lot of the things NDC traded out during their campaign. How can yo ...
2.should have listen to Ghanaians suffering especially when the prepaid consumption ...