You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 12Article 493842

Mzbel deletes all Instagram posts, unfollows ‘everybody’

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Lollipop 7 years ago

so you proudly have 4 kids and no father. pls move to cote d'ivoire as promised.

Wo b3 gwane. I'm waiting for you to leave Ghana since Akufo Addo has won the presidency.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Apologize to Npp and move on with it life. Nexttime speak wisely

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mzbel, twaam na haa mu ye no de sene na num. Wei tumi ye obaa? I respect women but not this two inches girl. Twea kai, mese ye be di na ni saa ama watu afiri Ghana. Dandruwaka shegiaka!

• Elliot 7 years ago

Pls choose your words well. she doesn't no what she said.

• Tina 7 years ago

i taught you said you are tatashi.Now you can't bear the heat.very disheartening how you people addressed the elderly.you definitely knew you were stepping on toes but you did.i wonder what these same account will have been f ...

• May 7 years ago

Mzbel u see how the world is? When you were insulting akufo addo did u ever thought of his feelings .what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.. Mzbel don't worry it shall pass away soon. Sorry girl

• Kaakie 7 years ago

If she insulted the man that can even be her grandpa then she was really wrong. But hey! ghanaians should leave her alone. To er is human and to forgive is divine. Wht abt the insults to mahama as dead goat etc. Is Ndc attack ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

Mahama called him self a dead goat ,he said a dead goat fears no knife .

Please that is not an insult .Get your facts right .

• jay 7 years ago

I beg, he described himself as A dead Goat.

• Ben 7 years ago

NDC attacked people who simply made the change sign.

The same mouth we use to eat can at times be using to bless or curse. This stupid goat 3 inches girl thought that she had president to back her and therefore she had no fear to spew insults on Nana Addo. No one needs her apol ...

• ras kojo 7 years ago

Masa engyimi wate nkwaseas?m b?? gyimii wooka no saa. S? wohw? na wo ni biribiara y? k?p? b??bi k?da wati ?bufus?m kwa. Saa ababaa koraseni ?di ns?mhunu a ?te saa wonsu wobetu no fo ap? as?m papa bi aka akyer? no hw? wonso gy ...

• Kk London 7 years ago

Running away nobody taa wo do. U will even relocate. Fucking bitch

• george 7 years ago

the end of your days and carrier

• Unknown 7 years ago

Mzbel is a biggest fool i ever see. They should have pour her acid to set example for others. Foolish girl

I don't support Mzbel never ever but for you to say that we should water her acid is something not acceptable how could you think so evil against your own neighbour?
    Please, come an apologize to everyone at this forum.
    El ...

• Agradaa 7 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet. Stupid bitch.

• KSM 7 years ago

You Said you don't believe in Jesus.
    now you have seen the power of God.
    shame on you

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Why deleting them, leave them on Instagram,u foolish girl because of politics you have the guts to insult NANA ADDO? Think of his age he can be your grandfather, maybe u will not get to his age before u die. Foolish idiot, As ...

• Tami 7 years ago

When r u leaving gh for good?

• Steve 7 years ago

No one is above the law so be careful and respect your elders

• Steve 7 years ago

Lean how to respect your elders. Fame will not give you visa to heaven.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

What a funny little girl you are, I laugh at your pain. You get what deserve at the end, you should have never insulted the president of Ghana Nana Akufo Addo!

• abc 7 years ago

useless idiots like this can only be found in a useless party like ndc! a party for villagers, ewes and low-class idiots! foolish girl! get outta here with your bullshit! why support an evil party like ndc that always seeks t ...

• suley 7 years ago

Eeeeeiiiii mzbel dey go mad or what?

• Ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhahhahaha!!!!!!.. running away!!! Nobody taaaaa wudu!!!!

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

No one has attacked her she is only being paranoid and seeking for public sympathy.She is faking or rather exaggerating the animosity she had courted for herself due to her insolence to their political opponents. She is no po ...

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

Hmmm I laughed enter Mzbel bedroom.. u see how your own words are hunting u. U had no shame to insult a man who can be ur father jux bcoz of tax payers money u go get.. God is always vindictive.

• aseda 7 years ago

sincerely,i almost always severely wonder y ghanaians pay heed to such a stinky pussy bitch like mzbel...let me be kind enuf to giv her a life changing advice..;"stinkybel,use ur insight n foresight to look 4 ur littered bab ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Change is good

• Hope 7 years ago

So Ghana Web is this also a news to bring to us?? Things like this lead to insult but still. So if u are a celeb u can't even breath and it will not be published aaahbah!

• Ben 7 years ago

This young lady insulted the flag bearer of the NPP while campaigning for the NDC, promised to leave Ghana if NDC loses. She made her bed, allow her to sleep in.

• Naa, U.S.A 7 years ago

Well said my bro. Power of the thumb against power of the tongue.

• Kwadwo ,Nigeria 7 years ago

Nana addo is not a presidential material. Lady ur a big foooool.now whether u like it or not u r under his armpit foolish n big fool ashawo girl

• Millz 7 years ago

Harlot....

• Bbbg 7 years ago

Even we r waiting for u to relocate to Togo or Burkina Faso

• Jay musty 7 years ago

Foolish bitch who don't respect the elderly. ... wo b3 juaaaani. ....

• kOFIII 7 years ago

Next time think before you talk

• America man 7 years ago

please somebody tell me did this nice woman no get husband n four children no father? oh so sorry

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

this is just the beginning.
    you go run away from this country

• bryt 7 years ago

ofui , Our God father you they diss, he be your size or classmate. mahama self him senior way you they diss, you lucky say Nima people that highjack ben ephson no come your end, like you go see. ofui girl

• #JDMIsForeverGone 7 years ago

What a shame, besides who cares.

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Naniama !!!!God punish you . Stupid bitch.

• mathata 7 years ago

im very hapi de way ppl are descending on her. Malafucker mzbel, who dont knw u in Gh here. the better ppl self no dey talk thrash, how come u malafucker bitch. nobody needs ur apology. clear of and ppl shd continue chastise ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

You have learnt your lesson. Next time do not follow the crowd. Let's all forgive mzbel so that God can forgive us our sins.

• Fatima lizzy 7 years ago

Amen to that

• Atugubae 7 years ago

With your Age you are insulting Nana Addo you wait you will see old age idiots.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The onlything that Mzbell has done is a well doing for repect of what she has done for the campaign and maybe some of the insult which is not good for some of the people or some of the elders and that is the great part of th ...

• Larbi 7 years ago

Mzbel's parents should ask her to apologize to Nana Addo and Ghanaians if only she has good parents.All the same she is free to denounce her citizenship and leave Ghana as she has said.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote: The Richest African Prince (President 2020)

She x a big fool!!!!!

• kk 7 years ago

Just prepare for yr payment some group are after u even if; I got u I will not spare u idoit ashawo u wait

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Hey, abaayaa, the best thing to do is to apologize to the old man and next time don't follow a political party and insult no body. Learn how to respect. Akodaa bone.

• ohene n 7 years ago

we still have long ways to go as Ghanaians, so if in her believes and standards - she thinks the Great Nana Addo is not a presidential material what is the big deal. come see what American and British, Presidents and Prime mi ...

• wygonne21 7 years ago

Is her own cup of tea

• ras kojo 7 years ago

Odwuan baa

• ras kojo 7 years ago

Mizbel na dab?? na wobetu ak?tena togo no mede? metw??? wo na s? wonim na w'entu ank? togo no ansesa wo din s?de? wohy?? b? no dea ?nde? na wo mizbel woy? adwama? mu adwama? ashawo mpena ba. Nakyer?s? wo y?anntete wo w? fie, ...

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

I hope you deleted your self from this world.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This girl claimed some NPP guys attacked her. Her cries was faked. Which journalist recorded her? Who are the NPP neighbors who came to talk to her attacker?

• Michael 7 years ago

stupid prostitute,u have spoiled ur career.now on days wen u release a song don't even try to sell it.cos nobody will buy,Ghanaian re nt stupid.wai

• kr 7 years ago

fool

• kr 7 years ago

poor girl