You said even more vindictive and hurtful things about Nana Akufo Addo. Now you will appreciate how he felt when you maligned him with such ridiculous accusation.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Mabel fuck yourself and stop your complaining you ask for it should have keep your fucking face and mouth shut and go under ground instead mocking people about your love to dead goat politics is not about teasing me me enjoy what is coming at you you stupid pathetic fool apuuuu
Miss 9 years ago
Is this girl normal? I pity her child. Eeeeiiii. Such a mother who doesn't sleep on a pillow. Mzbel, what were you thinking when u decided to involve yourself in politics. What do you understand by mocking and insults. Eeeeiiii. Oh no. I think your brains don't function well. If you are ready to insult a leader of a group, be ready to face the leaders subordinates. It goes to everyone. I don't you were even wise enough to know the path you've taken.
Nana Bawuah 9 years ago
Politicians do not have subordinates!
kk 9 years ago
Mzbel are you at Aflao now because you said when Akufo Addo wins you will not stay in Ghana again
Felibaby 9 years ago
AAS hole,get yourself a man desperate bitch and stop your bloody rubbish talk..... next time you will think before you talk.big shame
Judith 9 years ago
well said dear
Gh shantom 9 years ago
Since these short ugly dwarf kumasianos started coming to Accra there's so much uncultured behaviors . Mzbel kaa fo ame daa. They're cowards. You're from Jamestown u should get some guys from Jamestown and teach those cowardly dwarfs a lesson
Onaapo 9 years ago
Hahahaha,James town ? No public toilet you are bragging? You don't even live in real houses you sleep outside retarded fisherman
jayden klein 9 years ago
You are a fool and i will continue to say that you are a fool. You've moved on from where to where. Shut the fuck up bitch. You ain't got RESPECT to tell H.E NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO that he's no a presidential material. Kwasia baaaaa bi ne ne ho fooooo. You are a minger and if u don't understand it, it mean you are unattractive. I don't think you are better educated. Opuro baaaaaa, H.E NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO's children are graduates,they had better education and are responsible beautiful ladies Ghanaians will die for and not a bitch like u. Foolish illiterate dumb Muppet. You haven't seen anything yet
Ama 9 years ago
Is that how you were thought by your parent to mock the elderly,bad girl
Tami 9 years ago
Kwasia Ga's r not from gh u came from nigeria like nkranee(ants) thats why we call u guys nkranfuo.. and ewes from togo when your king sacked u from your land u walked backwards to ghana.. the akan people and northerners r the true ghanaians.. ofui
kwadwo Aboagye 9 years ago
Tani, stop that foolishness
Shame.
Shame.
kwadwo Aboagye 9 years ago
Sorry.
Is Tami not Tani
Thanks
Sorry.
Is Tami not Tani
Thanks
Kk London 9 years ago
Stupid fool you want to run away u started it are u the only ndc supporter, y is everyone on u bitch
NANA TOASO 9 years ago
look at this rape victim u were once raped and culprits go scot free because of u being a krobo.knust boys bravo.fools bring it on.
Neequaye 9 years ago
What is wrong with being Krobo?
bruno 9 years ago
my little advice to you is that, never trade your integrity for anything in this world
jbaw 9 years ago
Fuch u! We loved ya when u were a kid.we remember ur first cassette an we bought it we made ya.Don't grow beyond ur winds because of cheap money
Macbins 9 years ago
Stupid girl , can you get Nana. Aborn one. No husband . Nana is president now, so do ur worse . Ashawo
See how urgly u are
Stupid girl , can you get Nana. Aborn one. No husband . Nana is president now, so do ur worse . Ashawo
See how urgly u are
Mike 9 years ago
NPP so called celebrities said worse things about President Mahama but no one attacked them. You are so intolerant. Grow up NPP. After all, Nana Addo is only human and not GOd.
Kofi Adjei Nkrabea 9 years ago
Comrades kindly cease fire. Dear swertiw pie, just apologise. After all you can't leave your motherland because ur new president is not ur supporter. We need u on board. Now we need unity. I only advise u to be careful next time.
ob 9 years ago
u don't respect ur father and disrespect ur mother, Jm too can never be God. Show him some respect, God demands that from us to the elderly
... 9 years ago
Lol. We will finger you very soon
Ebo Eson 9 years ago
O no big deal just sorry & blame ursef d great Book teaches "do unto others w@t u want u want 2 b done un2 u
Krobea Asante.Chicago. 9 years ago
For pleasant or gracious words are like honey comb to the body and sweetens to the soul and healthy to the bones.My precious sister don't let politics blind you.
God bless.
For pleasant or gracious words are like honey comb to the body and sweetens to the soul and healthy to the bones.My precious sister don't let politics blind you.
God bless.
C.K. Yankson 9 years ago
Oh please so what who cares if hurtful things where said to you. Bitch ain't you supposed to be going to Burkina Faso what happened?
King Kay 9 years ago
PSS MZBEL'S SON BELONGS TO MAHAMA.
Efo Red 9 years ago
Who tells you the uncomplementary remarks were mere mocking. To say that Nana Addo is not a Presidential material is an attack on his personality and an insult to a elderly stateman who qualifies to be your father, if not grandfather. You owe him an apology
Joojo 9 years ago
Fuck u BIG BITCH. You involve your f.u.c.k.I.n.g. self in Ghana politics, I profess that your end has Arrived.
Men go keep chopping your STINKY toto till you curse your stars
Fuck u BIG BITCH. You involve your f.u.c.k.I.n.g. self in Ghana politics, I profess that your end has Arrived.
Nicko 9 years ago
I think God has taught all of us a lesson in humility !! Our ways are not Gods ways, the fact that you dont like Nana Akuffo Addo and feel like he cannot be president doesnt make it a real fact.
Lesson is no one can stop ... read full comment
I think God has taught all of us a lesson in humility !! Our ways are not Gods ways, the fact that you dont like Nana Akuffo Addo and feel like he cannot be president doesnt make it a real fact.
Lesson is no one can stop your shine when its your time.. so lets take note and show some respect to people old enough to be our fathers and grandfathers
King.Solomon (France )Paris 9 years ago
Let's for give and for get one love however in the Ghanian culuture it's generally accepted for every one to respect theelderly ones no matter he or her social status. Provebs 10 vrs32 The lips of the righteous knows what finds favour but the mouth of the wicked only what is pervese.
Banana 9 years ago
As a young artiste whose been through a lot
the last thing i expected from her was her
attitude. Maybe she can not distinguish insults
from mockery. And ordinary can you mock an
elderly person simply because hes running f ... read full comment
elderly person simply because hes running for
office. Someone old enough to be your
grandfather.. the sort of things she said about
Nana was very disrespectful and irresponsible..
Lighter 9 years ago
Why will you mock ur grnd fada type. Fool
SAVE GHANA 9 years ago
prostitute. it serves you right. you open ur dirty mouth to insult a Statesman like Nana. you were one of the dogs released by omane boamah to spew gibberish
Eric 9 years ago
Next time don't mock somebody who is older than your father.
obolo 9 years ago
Go nd look 4 ur baby's father ashawo gal.
Nana Ameyaw 9 years ago
See this girl ooo....u are now sober??? Shame!!! Learn to respect wai....from hence I hate ur shows!!!
Baba tunde 9 years ago
I thought as a so called celebrity when you endorse a candidate u behave like a role model but no your last interview didn't show you did now u lost and been attacked you are now crying hahahaha go and f yourself aboa taan
Kafui 9 years ago
Foolish girl. The impudence of a drink cockroach. "When you push an old woman you cannot determine where it will fall" okay ashawo like that
Joe 9 years ago
this are some of the things you will go through when a celebrity engaged in politics.it is a lesson to future ones.
Paul 9 years ago
Massa forget it, I wil Insult u de day I see u in person. She goat like you.
Ama 9 years ago
You might be off facebook bitch but we will attack you on Ghana web... thought you were thick skinned?.. insulting elderly people is a sin and against our culture... you won't get away that easily!!
WEZZY WEEEE 9 years ago
KWASIA BAA U NOW KNOW VINDICTIVE AND HURTFUL WORDS ABOA BA TI S3 WO... OBAA FUNNNNNNNN
little 9 years ago
sorry to hear that Ms. pls know and understand this universal law; that a man reaps what he sows. you put just one person down no matter what their background and you get dozens thrown it back at you. do it differently next time and see what you get in return. start it by trying to accept the Lord as your personal Saviour.
Osei Jerry Onipamama 9 years ago
Mzbel I never expected such insult you call mockery from you to a distinguished personality of Nana Akuffo Addo who stands tall amongst his competitors politics is so cheap because of NDC came into the game only to give chance to people like you and the Ofosu kwakye Omane Boama, Okudjato, and others to insult your elders, I pray God touches your heart to change so you can grow the level of Nana Addo
Mabel fuck yourself and stop your complaining you ask for it should have keep your fucking face and mouth shut and go under ground instead mocking people about your love to dead goat politics is not ...
Is this girl normal? I pity her child. Eeeeiiii. Such a mother who doesn't sleep on a pillow. Mzbel, what were you thinking when u decided to involve yourself in politics. What do you understand by mocking and insults. Eee ...
well said dear
Since these short ugly dwarf kumasianos started coming to Accra there's so much uncultured behaviors . Mzbel kaa fo ame daa. They're cowards. You're from Jamestown u should get some guys from Jamestown and teach those coward ...
You are a fool and i will continue to say that you are a fool. You've moved on from where to where. Shut the fuck up bitch. You ain't got RESPECT to tell H.E NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFO ADDO that he's no a presidential material. ...
Kwasia Ga's r not from gh u came from nigeria like nkranee(ants) thats why we call u guys nkranfuo.. and ewes from togo when your king sacked u from your land u walked backwards to ghana.. the akan people and northerners r th ...
Shame.
Sorry.
Is Tami not Tani
Thanks
See how urgly u are
Comrades kindly cease fire. Dear swertiw pie, just apologise. After all you can't leave your motherland because ur new president is not ur supporter. We need u on board. Now we need unity. I only advise u to be careful next ...
God bless.
Who tells you the uncomplementary remarks were mere mocking. To say that Nana Addo is not a Presidential material is an attack on his personality and an insult to a elderly stateman who qualifies to be your father, if not gr ...
Lesson is no one can stop ...
Let's for give and for get one love however in the Ghanian culuture it's generally accepted for every one to respect theelderly ones no matter he or her social status. Provebs 10 vrs32 The lips of the righteous knows what fi ...
elderly person simply because hes running f ...
sorry to hear that Ms. pls know and understand this universal law; that a man reaps what he sows. you put just one person down no matter what their background and you get dozens thrown it back at you. do it differently next t ...
Mzbel I never expected such insult you call mockery from you to a distinguished personality of Nana Akuffo Addo who stands tall amongst his competitors politics is so cheap because of NDC came into the game only to give chanc ...