MZBEL, HOW CAN U SWALLOW THIS COW? MOOOOOOOOO. MAHAMA HAD MANY SUPPORTERS N FANS BUT NONE INSULTED N DEMEANED NANA ADDO LIKE U DID. WHY?....NOW LOOK AT U? ALL THESE FOOLISH NDC DESTROYERS SHOULD BE QUIET N LET NPP CELEBRATE DEVOID OF VIOLENCE. IF KOTOKO BEATS HEARTS DO HERATS FANS GO ON A KILLING /DESTRUCTION CAMPAIGN? NO...HEARTSFUO WILL THROW AWAY THEIR KENKEY N FUFU N BANKU N GO SLEEP BLEOOO. SO DO THE SAME BCOS EVERYDAY NO BI OURDAY....SOON, NPP WILL ALSO BE CRYING.....NOW, LET THEM LAFF AFTERALL, NDC HAS BEEN ENJOYING NYAFU NYAFUI FOR 8 GOOD MY EARS...!
MAME ESI 9 years ago
Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate Earlier Or Even Reopen Schools Late...Yet Ben Mornah Uses Big English To Try In Vain To Support Pnc Even Thou He Is Pure Ndc..... Blind Tribalism And Ignorance Is What Is Killing Ghanaians...Ndc Steals For Woyome Whilst North And Volta Kids Learn On The Floors Bcos Classrooms Lack Furniture Due To Poverty ...So Ben Mornah If U Have Something To Say, Then Educate Ur North And Volta Strongholds To Shine Their Eyes Bcos Ur Ndc Are Thieves Duping Ghanaians...We Floating Voters Dont Care Who Is Ruling As Long As The Party Has Integrity And Patriotism And Transparency, Etc Etc...We Floating Voters Hate Thieves And Armed Robbers Who Hide Under The Colors Of Tribalism And Party Colours To Dupe Ghana Into Poverty Like The Ndc Is Doing Now...We Floating Voters Are Those Who Will Decide The Next Winner Of The Next Elections.....So All Musician Shd Speak To Colleague Musicians To Consider This Before Supporting Any Party....We Are Now Having Oil Yet We Have Borrowed Unprecedented Amounts And Destroyed Ghana With It Bcos Our Govt Inflates Every Project Costs And Share The Loot Thus Impoverishing Us To The Present State Of Dumsor, Massive Unemployment . Even Nurses And Drs Cant Be Employed Bcos Ghana Is Broke Totally Broke....Yet We Have Millions Of Ignorant Vulnerable Unsuspecting Voters Hoping That Ndc Is Reatained...No Way No Way, No Way, We Are Voting Ndc Out By All Means Bcos We Floating Voters Make All The Change...
OwusuP 9 years ago
When I was leaving Ghana in the twilight years of Kuffour's administration things in Ghana was good enough for my own mother to advise against leaving home as we were all very comfortable.Even my friends questioned the rational of leaving my family and two very profitable businesses behind to hustle in a foreign land.And this was before the oil exploration.Fast forward to 3years under NDC rule, both businesses failed despite pumping additional thousands of dollars into it.Most of my friends have requested financial assistance from me or assistance in getting them over here.My father(ardent NDC supporter) called NDC ministers criminals.And I am forced to go back and restart the businesses all over again.How did NDC with the added income from oil and four and half straight years of record high oil prices manage to plunge us back into heavy debt and financial chaos?
MAME ESI 9 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA DESCRIBED JJ AS THE BARKING MAD DOG WHICH HAD BEEN DRIVEN AWAY ....WE ALL KNOW DOGS STOP THIEVES FROM STEALING SO WHEN JJ WAS DRIVEN AWAY, NDC HAD THE CHANCE TO NOW CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT LIKE ADU ASARE AND AFRIYIE ANKRA DID,,,,,,,,,SMALLBOYTS LIKE SOLOMON NKANSAH, ABLAKWAH, ETC WERE ALL SCREECHING EXPENSIVE FOUR WHEEL DRIVES AT OUR EXPENSE AND THE LOOTING CONTINUED UNABATED,,,,CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING BECAME THE CONDUIT FOR LOOTING AS HUGE MONIES WERE PAID FOR SMALL JOBS DONE,,,AND THE LOOT SHARED AMONGST NDC BIGMEN AND WOMEN,,,LIKE THE BURKINABE BOUGHT THE FORD FOR MAHAMA AFTER THE WALL IN BURKINA FASO WHICH COST GHANA OVER 650,000.00 DOLLLARS OR OVER FOUR MILLION GHC,,,JESUS CHRIST NDC AND MAHAMA ARE ARMED ROBBERS INDEED
Felibaby 9 years ago
Well said my lovely.......that bitch Mzbel is just a cheap slot and illiterate go to JM and let him feed you again and bloody disgrace to the public.she should relocate shameless fool.
MAME ESI 9 years ago
IMAGINE A RIFFRAFF AND NINCOMPOOP LIKE THIS EMPTY HEADED, DEAD SHOWBIZ MATERIAL,SHALLLOW AND NARROW MINDED MZBEL CRITICIZING A NATIONAL HERO AND ACHIEVER LIKE NANA ADDO JUST TO PLEASE HER PAYMASTER JOHN MAHAMA WHO SWIMS IN BRIBERY AND THIEVERY LIKE A FISH SWIMS IN WATER DAILY.....MZBEL HOW WERE U BROUGHT UP AT ALL AT ALL.....U HAVE CURSED URSELF FOR SUCH GARGANTUAN BUFFOONERY AND TOMFOOLERY...
Sika 9 years ago
Let's our ears rest ewura! What about u!?? When was the last time u dropped a song since u said ur a musician when was the last time u featured in a movie hey wat work do u do at all u stood for mp u got lost MISERABLY yet u don't learn anything from that. Now u are doing self put put to be Akufo's house maid. Leave the lady alone. Those maggot who calls even our president all sort of names who did this to them. Tell me it's right to call ur president dead goat, thief, useless all sorts of evil names but u can't call his opposition candidate any name. u pple should wait and see where this country is heading towards to. Before u cry and regret the change u were shouting for it will be too late by fellow ghanians.
Kay 9 years ago
if so then u are in e same soup wif Mzbel.
meaning for e past 8 yrs npp was in opposition u were in prostitution so u advising her right?.
stupid girl, do u think we dnt know u (bright) the number alele in ghana.
those old ... read full comment
meaning for e past 8 yrs npp was in opposition u were in prostitution so u advising her right?.
those old npp men fucking n dumping you.
kwasia
Jax 9 years ago
You are rather kwasia! Just get a life and stop ranting women fool
Brenda 9 years ago
PLEASE, NO THREATING-ONE GHANA.
Kwasi 9 years ago
BST. For telling a Ghanian to relocate because she sported a party and the party did not win. Democracy, free of speech
The Black 9 years ago
I think this Diamond girl is loosing it,How can you say Burkinabes are prostitutes if not why are you saying that mzbel should go there to do it. So is this kind of stupid head had wanted to be a legislator. If you want to enter politics you got grow up your mind.
kofi Ameyaw 9 years ago
You will never succeed in life.You are
evil your time will be up soon mark it on the wall.
no fighting 9 years ago
Cease Fire , The elections is over , please cease fire.
Together we will build our country.
...... 9 years ago
are u trying to shift attention from everybody knowing u flop pootoo)) in the election?leave mzbel alone n concentrate on how to campaign with better promises
Nana Esi, 9 years ago
I am a woman and have children. In fact l have never see a lady with such sttitude. Wow who are her parents. May be she is a devil.
nana 9 years ago
I think for now bukina is in the lead when it comes to prostitution.bigups to them for their hard work
Kk 9 years ago
Burkina Faso leading in prostitution? Where ;Africa ,the world ..? Please quote your source
Yaw Aboagye 9 years ago
why is this Diamon character insulting her fellow women ? why is she why is she so relevant
Eli 9 years ago
Diamond don't try shifting attention from your miserable failure. Mzbel is way better than you.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Mzbel did not write this words some one did for her she move to Burkin Faso alright apuuuu
ciara 9 years ago
mzbel is a desprate nd old cargo goods who don't have respect for her self...how could she talk about Nana Addo like this...ash..I like her....Stupid old thing
McCoy 9 years ago
What is Mzbel trying to tell us,is the seat for JM? he has no right to sit on that seat when the people of Ghana decides.I see nothing like respecting the rule of law.don't forget to relocate to burkina & also seize to be a Ghanaian since U vowed to do so.#CheapSlotMzbel
obiba jk 9 years ago
All those insulting Mzbel are fools and that Diamond Appiah is also a useless woman. Not everyone will support Npp wai.
KOFI JATA 9 years ago
Shut the fuck up and go suck on a dick bitch.
...... 9 years ago
I thought your angel Obinim was going to give you 99.9% votes cast in your constituency!
Parliament is not for bleachers ooo!
I thought your angel Obinim was going to give you 99.9% votes cast in your constituency!
Dread 9 years ago
Ass hole he is your father in the bed room and we all know that bitch.
Northern 9 years ago
Who is diamond Appiah another fante fool or Asante Akyem fool.She has to Locate to Nigeria to do Ashoo.Not Mzbel. If she is reading this comment we will chase her if something happen to Mzbel.
Patrick 9 years ago
That Mzbel is full of witchcraft. That girl has been showing her pussy to the public. Now she can allow dogs to fuck her. Nobody cares
Patrick 9 years ago
Hello Diamond, You are so pretty. I wish can have you as a good friend
Franco Helekuku 9 years ago
Hey Diamond Appia don't play mess we are all Ghanaian not everybody would follow npp the same likewise to ndc so must warn your words to your opponent if someone follow ndc in a crime so don't think Ghana is for npp supporters alone. Calling your fellow friend prostitute who dare you
Daniel Brown 9 years ago
Diamond aboa u and ur mother should relocate kwasia baa
shokolobangoshie 9 years ago
who is Diamond Appiah to ask somebody to relocate to different country just because someone has decided to support president John Mahama? Ooooh so Ghana has become her property now oooh OK. Oooh so u have forgotten that u are equally prostitute like Mizbel. U this stupid girl and total prostitute like u. An idiot like ur type.
clearance seedorf 9 years ago
Tell that useless Mzbel again to relocate to Burkina Faso and Nigeria to continue her work (prostitution). Ghanaians are not fools as you people think.
Agbesi 9 years ago
Sweet lady just park your things and live for Bokina that is dreaming end it's comes true, so good luck bye bye, or you can go's with died goat okay
Executioner 9 years ago
Oh Mzbel,I hear you were not just supporting that womanizer Mahama but I hear he chop your v.......a well well abi
yaw opuni 9 years ago
Why must Mzbel move to Burkina Faso? Is she not a Ghanaian? Please let us stop the nonsense and think of supporting the president elect Nana Addo to govern, but there is no magic to turn Ghana into paradise, he will contribute his quota just like his predecessors God bless Ghana!
MZBEL, HOW CAN U SWALLOW THIS COW? MOOOOOOOOO. MAHAMA HAD MANY SUPPORTERS N FANS BUT NONE INSULTED N DEMEANED NANA ADDO LIKE U DID. WHY?....NOW LOOK AT U? ALL THESE FOOLISH NDC DESTROYERS SHOULD BE QUIET N LET NPP CELEBRATE D ...
Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...
When I was leaving Ghana in the twilight years of Kuffour's administration things in Ghana was good enough for my own mother to advise against leaving home as we were all very comfortable.Even my friends questioned the ration ...
ASIEDU NKETIA DESCRIBED JJ AS THE BARKING MAD DOG WHICH HAD BEEN DRIVEN AWAY ....WE ALL KNOW DOGS STOP THIEVES FROM STEALING SO WHEN JJ WAS DRIVEN AWAY, NDC HAD THE CHANCE TO NOW CREATE LOOT AND SHARE AND WEEP WHEN CAUGHT LIK ...
IMAGINE A RIFFRAFF AND NINCOMPOOP LIKE THIS EMPTY HEADED, DEAD SHOWBIZ MATERIAL,SHALLLOW AND NARROW MINDED MZBEL CRITICIZING A NATIONAL HERO AND ACHIEVER LIKE NANA ADDO JUST TO PLEASE HER PAYMASTER JOHN MAHAMA WHO SWIMS IN BR ...
Let's our ears rest ewura! What about u!?? When was the last time u dropped a song since u said ur a musician when was the last time u featured in a movie hey wat work do u do at all u stood for mp u got lost MISERABLY yet ...
those old ...
I think this Diamond girl is loosing it,How can you say Burkinabes are prostitutes if not why are you saying that mzbel should go there to do it. So is this kind of stupid head had wanted to be a legislator. If you want to en ...
What is Mzbel trying to tell us,is the seat for JM? he has no right to sit on that seat when the people of Ghana decides.I see nothing like respecting the rule of law.don't forget to relocate to burkina & also seize to be a G ...
Hey Diamond Appia don't play mess we are all Ghanaian not everybody would follow npp the same likewise to ndc so must warn your words to your opponent if someone follow ndc in a crime so don't think Ghana is for npp supporter ...
who is Diamond Appiah to ask somebody to relocate to different country just because someone has decided to support president John Mahama? Ooooh so Ghana has become her property now oooh OK. Oooh so u have forgotten that u are ...
Why must Mzbel move to Burkina Faso? Is she not a Ghanaian? Please let us stop the nonsense and think of supporting the president elect Nana Addo to govern, but there is no magic to turn Ghana into paradise, he will contribut ...