You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 10Article 493581

I appreciated the true meaning of free speech under Mahama – Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (53)

• me 7 years ago

Because he allowed every fool to open the month to insult elders, u think Nana will do the same. Shame on u

• STAN 7 years ago

Lydia dont cheapen yourself like Mzbel and Afia Szwharzenger . They are PROSTITUTES so stop behaving and talking like them.!!

• Stinky finger 7 years ago

LYDIA,YOU ARE AN OPPORTUNISTIC AND ANTAGONISTIC WOMAN WHO HAS WASTED THE BEST YEARS OF HER LIFE TRYING TO "PROVE"HER IMAGINARY ENEMIES WRONG.IF YOU THINK MAHAMA GAVE YOU FREEDOM TO SPEAK THEN YOU ARE AS WRONG TO THINK NANA WI ...

• Don1 7 years ago

Allow her to express herself, please. Everyone cannot think n behave like u. Hmmm Ghana.

• Jay 7 years ago

Well everyone commenting on her views whether bad or rude is also enjoying their freedom of speech.
    Cuts both ways. Deal with it.

• Nk 7 years ago

Opportunist greedy fat ass bitch

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

Thanks bro

• PROTEGE 7 years ago

Yes, including you sitting behind a computer who has liberty to insult people all the time.

Mahama may be corrupt and made some bad decisions but he is a real tolerant man and very generous. You saw the grace with which h ...

• Tina 7 years ago

i never knew during kufours regime people were being slaughtered for saying their mind and Mills continued till Messiah Mahama came.You just don't know what to say.madam pollster.You predicted that Trumps will win so you p ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Tina, well said. I don't understand this Lydia koraa.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Well said,beside Rawlings regime who got arrested for free speech under our Democratic rule,Lydia? Just a noise maker.You do attack other people's opinion,so when others do same to u,its all part of free speech.

• Don1 7 years ago

A young man who criticized Kuffuor for his numerous travels.

• Akua 7 years ago

My dear, free speech is everyone's human liberty and right, but that does not mean free speech to taunt, insult , degrade or step on someone's toes, I think you don't understand free speech

• Naana 7 years ago

I salute you my beautiful lady.......let the chimpanzee family insult her now.

• Tina 7 years ago

That awkward moment when you are being led by a chimpanzee and someone sees you and ask "what you are"can you help me@ ken.more horrible than the chimp right.i just can't think far.

• Shadie 7 years ago

Go look at your bitch mother and ass!! hole Dad, including your bitch sister,s ,they r the chimps from the Zoo. Not forgetting u the king Kong Korilla, FOOL!!. Also dont u know is a crime under article 499, to be fat.

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Free speech is on our constitution in Ghana but allowing yourself to be very fat also should have been a criminal offence fat ass saying Npp going to loose the election

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Girl get your facts right, we have been enjoying free speech since the ex president Kuffour came to power. Dare you talk or express your feelings or opinions under Rawlings regime which JDM was part of that administration.. p ...

• FIIFI TADI 7 years ago

GO TO GYM ,U AIMLESS FAT FOOL.

• Askantwi 7 years ago

dumb-dumb opportunist greedy bitch.

• COSMOS 7 years ago

Free speech has been with us since x prez kufour`s era...someone should tap this lady from her slumber

• Ama 7 years ago

Where did this football roll from??free speech as in trading insults left and right under mahama?.

• kofi boakye US 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• kk london 7 years ago

f....ng b..ch

• Felibaby 7 years ago

You don't understand free speech..... you better go back school huh

• Kpabitey 7 years ago

WHAT HAS SHE DONE TO IMPROVE GHANA'S ECONOMY?
    TALK IS CHEAP

• Jojo 7 years ago

Lydia I just love how straight coward you are.
    You are pure woman with pure mind. Keep it up because you never dim no matter what.

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up you bitch!

• peekay 7 years ago

Madam Lydia please n a big please....don't cheap yourself...free speech came under Ex.President Kuffour so please go check your facts well before u start talking.

• Efua 7 years ago

Free speech is not insulting honorable personalities who have contributed to the betterment of Ghana by babies with sharp teeth.some of them are grandchildren of the people they insulted if that's your free speech then you be ...

• Moses 7 years ago

There goes again that arrogant desperado goog for nothin bitch xpressing her low life bulimia stinky mouth. Is never your fault because u r one of those thieves just like stupid john dormelo who benefited from the money give ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Fat bitch dirty slug talk shit evil prostitute who will die before your time. Bitch

• Don1 7 years ago

Ooo just be tolerant of other people's views, wai. Starting on a wrong footing?

• Amfo Kwakye. 7 years ago

Could have lost or could have lose? Don't get it.

• ANITA 7 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE ON THIS SITE ANY FEMALE WHOM YOU DON'T AGREE WITH IS LABLED A BITCH, WHORE OR PROSTITUTE. GROW UP.

DON'T YOU HAVE MOTHERS OR SISTERS?

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Look at this fat bitch,one of mahamas girlfriends

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You've soon forgotten that it was under there tenure of the president elect that the criminal libel law war decriminalized. Oh I almost forgot that you're too young to remember.

• Kwame Don 7 years ago

Lydia needs 2 direct her energies at loosing weight. She gets tired so easily. How will she keep up with her hubby in the bed when she gets married.

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

You are a false prophetess, you always lie NPP will lose just bcos you predicted Donald Trump to win the US elections. All was you ate too much fufu and banku and fill up your big stomach then you start dreaming negatively.

• Nicho 7 years ago

We all defended you when NDC Alhaji Alidu opened fire on you that you were a prostitute because you were 30 and unmarried.

Now you say you enjoyed what???? Under Mahama.. I can think far ooo !!!

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

look at this prostitute too. which government under the 4th republic didn't have freedom of speech. do u know those who fought for freedom of speech? crap

Under the so called freedom of speech, President Mahama was vilified and called all manner of names yet the culprits and went scot free. Now it's the turn of Nana and let's see whether whether you can pass the test and stand ...

• Abisi 7 years ago

Shut up if you have nothing to talk about. Illiterates like you are not helping mother Ghana in any way. Let matured minds brainstorm to find solutions to the numerous problems your' Messiah' have created for Ghana. Thank God ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Fucking bergger, lick your pussy u guys lost it by thinking about yourselves not the general welfare of Ghanaians. You said he will loose b cos Ghanaians are alright. Nana is a champion of free speech he helped abolish cri ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

U were just rented as odds, Ar u d only actor in Gh, u ar too known, Ashawo prostitute, if not cheap politics who ar u to predict something, d prez was a womanizer no wonder he used u to satisfy himself n den gave u a fat env ...

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

hahahaha that's one of the useless maggots...Lydia Forson....Obaa Fa wo nkwaasem sor ho wai..

• kojovi 7 years ago

Fa w/o gyimii Fri h) k)

• Akonta 7 years ago

Was there any free speech under Mahama? Anyone who criticised government would be INSULTED by Anyidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, Solomon Nkansah, etc. Is that free speech? You don't know what you are talking about.

Don't fault this woman for she was a child prior to JM.

• maame 7 years ago

All die be die

• Cobby 7 years ago

Don't worry Ohemaa,free speech has been in existence since d time of President Kuffour.Moreover free speech advocate is the man u hate so much ,Nana.

• Ghana's Citizen 7 years ago

Miss Lydia, have you forgotten that it is this same Nana Addo who fought for the repealing of the Criminal Libel law. You have also forgotten the incident which Dr Asemfoforo stood before President Kufour and asked him to swe ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

This fat pussy is very funny. How people do forget things so soon cos of their selfish interest. Are we not in the same country when a presidential staffer told you, you are a prostitute and should get married when you said s ...