You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 08Article 493218

Kafui Dey 'sleeps' on live Tv

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kwame Shage 7 years ago

Forgive. Its past his bedtime

• Ato 7 years ago

He is not the only one pulling in long hours for the election coverage.We see them all the time, drinking heavily at restaurants and bars.Shame on him!

• kk 7 years ago

U r very foolish. Do u have brain at all ?. Who ever brought dis out s a fool. Is he not a human being ??

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Look at at hat silly EWe Kafui sleeping

• Avogadro 7 years ago

I guess you believe that other tribes do not sleep? Jealous of him? He is on TV and you are on GhanaWeb!

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

Onipa bewu n' na w'abr3. Me papa kaay3 aa ommoa.

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

This is what doctors face always. No shifts and you spend 24 hours on call days without sleep yet people won't understand when doctors want more money.

• Mansa 7 years ago

He is human!
    This is no news...we can't cheat nature.Let him be oo tom!

• Samuel 7 years ago

is normal good work done Kafui

• salamatu 7 years ago

always adore you for your good work,hmmmm he just needed some rest

• Michael 7 years ago

Its natural

• mendolza 7 years ago

U are not a supernatural human
    Man bring pillow next time

• wygonne21 7 years ago

sleep kraaa na woabr3

• Nusrat 7 years ago

Ghanafo kasa leav kafui alone please.

• Tom 7 years ago

The hard working Ghanaian is tired. What shows he is drunk? People just talk anyhow!!

• .... Efo Godson 7 years ago

efo Kafuii u doing a job

• .... Efo Godson 7 years ago

efo Kafuii u doing a good job ***"

• Naa 7 years ago

we cant cheat nature

• OGEE DAT 7 years ago

It's unfortunate the great man is ridiculed here. NOT news at all

• Bull Dozer 7 years ago

Hahaha, I have five children in secondary school and one in nurses Training College. Waiting for allowee for the trainee and free education for the secondarIans. Ghana is rich enough to cater for all.

• Humble Africa 7 years ago

Oh ghanaweb and their bomb info..

• Michael Owusu 7 years ago

let him be. The man was tired after major sacrifices for mother ghana. Congrats bro.

• Rich Kungfu 7 years ago

its normal can't cheat nature.Even security guards sleep.

• Sir. Levels 7 years ago

Ghanaweb in fact am highly disappointed in you, this is no news. grow up Mr editor, stop this childish behavior. He's human not robot

• Prince 7 years ago

Tell them. Ghanaweb be serious

• Amdark 7 years ago

Oh meeerrrnnn this' no news ok. The man has sat down for long hours without any rest nor nap so wat are u expecting. Pls give us important things to read ok.

• SAD MAN 7 years ago

now u see how tour doctors suffer! just under 24 hours and he is already dozing off. ur doctors u insult daily do up 72 hours and are only lucky to catch small naps but must be at the height of alert when seeing emergencies! ...

• Gh 7 years ago

Good morning honourable members of this house. I read the above article and wish to state that Mr Dey has done nothing wrong. He is tired due to the long hours he had to work on set without going home.
    Those who know him, a ...

• David writes 7 years ago

tired mind ,tired body charley

• High school 7 years ago

His love for the country makes him doozie ????????????????

• iA 7 years ago

Ah buh we see this in troskis n all....or is it because it's on tv? You have to understand, news items are now not easy to come by....it's understandable

• wondez 7 years ago

u can't cheat nature

• emmanuel 7 years ago

bt dis no be history.he is a human n it normally
    happens to everyone so let ghanaians stop
    criticizing

• samuel 7 years ago

Wada wada mr.man.

• MYOB 7 years ago

You know its his sexy eyes y'all stop h8ing @ Elections Depriving Us of Sleep Hmm.

• MYOB 7 years ago

Hardworking Man Chale God bless You Kafui.Hmm the lady at the end of the clip is very reasonable paa.

• Linda Dogbe. 7 years ago

U can't cheat nature n sleep is one of nature's call so let him be. He still remains my rock star.

• Rasky 7 years ago

Nea moka no di3 mada kraa

• Funny people 7 years ago

Is normal,i wasnt feel well when i work 24 hours

• zara 7 years ago

good work done dear. keep it up n luv bunch. n pls to all dose criticizing him, let him be cos he is human.

• Ophelia Agyeman Oforiwaa 7 years ago

oh Ghana, when will we stop complaining over unnecessary issues it's normal wai we all sleep mostly atimes even drivers with passengers, masa allow he is tired one election what Koraa....

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

if the policemen are sleeping instead of guarding how much more him. man rest!!

• Wildwest 7 years ago

That is how eyes are. It is a family thing. Looks like they are sleeping when they are focused on a subject.

• Sibor 7 years ago

He is not sleeping, he is focused.

• madam 7 years ago

He's very hardworking and I love home for that. KAFUI get enough rest when you get home.

It's natural. We can't cheat nature. Have also seen him sleeping about 4 years ago at KSM concert at college of physicians

• FADA JOE 7 years ago

Ah kafui U are my favorite .Keep it up. sleeping on duty. ????haha

• Alex 7 years ago

Best video of the year

• seth yeboah Badu 7 years ago

Charley wake up