You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 08Article 493101

Diamond Appiah loses miserably in Parliamentary attempt

Read Comments Comments (53)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRETTY LADY YOU CAMPAIGN WAS BASED ON NPP MANIFESTO AND YOU CAMPAIGNED FOR NANA ADDO TOO SO WE FELT IT BEST TO VOTE FOR THE NPP MP AS THEY STOOD A BETTER CHANCE

• Mzbella 7 years ago

You call this deadly bleached kakai-zombie a PRETTY LADY?
    I wish I can see how UGLY your mother, your sisters, your wife & all the females in your family looks like!!
    I can believe you even don't know what is beauty in blac ...

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

you call this pretty. in fact Ghanains are fools to think every thing bleached is pretty. this girl is ugly and she is heavily bleached. bleached skin smells. and she has a very bad character and okro diarrhea mouth. she does ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Prostitute Diamond entering into politics is all about advertising and marketing her prostitution (ASHAWOO)

• ghanaian 7 years ago

i just though i might let you know that on this day, you should remove yourself from the world cos you sound like a big fool. I know you only called her a prostitute cos she is a woman, if it was a male musician then i am ver ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ghanaians has spoken, u thought it was all abt insult and make ups. Just sit back and take it all in. I hope u will learn something from this.

• DESPERATE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

THIS HARLOT LOST!!!
    Thanks be to God, this attention seeker lost. Ashawo!

• ness 7 years ago

I knew she will loose.With this skin bleaching she can go and join the white people

• ghanaian 7 years ago

yes, your kind do not need to reproduce. we don't want more fools like yourself on earth

• kikin 7 years ago

Shashi woowo.I was surprise she rather referred 2 mzbel ashawo

• ghanaian 7 years ago

you are another fool. when are you dying?

• naira 7 years ago

mzbel n diamond are all same ,only mzbel looks better bcos she has her natural face

• ghanaian 7 years ago

yes, you are a fool for calling her an ashawo. kill yourself already

• ghanaian 7 years ago

bury yourself already!! fool

• Tina 7 years ago

Well done Diamond. Your campaign at trobu helped to get Npp more votes than in 2012. Your voice was heard n we are proud of u. U didn't even get testing mike 1212121 like Papa Kwesi nduom at trobu.

• taba 7 years ago

no one will take her serious with her white washed face

• predator 7 years ago

who said she lost miserably? she was third and even beat nduom's PPP.

• Prince 7 years ago

So Diamond got more votes than CPP, PPP she did good for her first attempt. Some juicy contracts awaits her from npp for her hard work for Nana

• Ewurafua 7 years ago

Good attempt, how many of us will dream of running for parliament. Encourage her. She could have joined the bandwagon and exchange her body for cash, like asomasi.

• Miss 7 years ago

Better lesson next time you will not insult

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Hahahaha hahahaha you want to be honourable but you lower yourself to the gutter with insulting Schwarzenegger and mzbel,gutter mouth!!!

• Sika 7 years ago

Hahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha u lost madam baddest mp. Next time u don't fool when u are in the mouth of a tiger. Ur mouth has cost u a lot. U just disturbed our ears k3k3. See how miserable uv lost. Lesson part 1.even ur s ...

• Okpoti 7 years ago

and calling them prosttutes becasue they disagree with you. this bleached face ugly baboon needs to be kicked out of Ghana.

• stephanie 7 years ago

where is mzbel

• Kwami 7 years ago

BIG TIME THANK YOU FOR GOD

• truth 7 years ago

Parliament not meant for vulgar words.

• C.K. Yankson 7 years ago

Mzbel is going to celebrate big time about this one.

• Serwaa 7 years ago

Joker of the century.heheheheee, u want to MP. MP my foot. In ur wildest dreams.

• Ohene 7 years ago

eiii!!! afia sizenaga will have a field day laffing this whore hahahahahahahahahahaha

• Last messe 7 years ago

Obinim predicted that she will win,why?what
    happened?

• BB 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, the "angel" didn't perform for her!

• spiritual 7 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaaaa, mada koraaa. )twe. she thought it was prostitution.

She is a staunch supporter and member of Obibim's church. Obinim couldn't see she was going to lose?
    Eih Ghana.

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

It is an achievement in itself to have gotten this far, not to mention the fact that you didn't get a zero!!! Some seasoned politicians are getting no more than 4 in various constituencies. Kudos to you Ms. Appiah

• blessing 7 years ago

she doesnt mind her business,alwaes insulting her fellow women.she cant be a gud leader.

• Eli 7 years ago

Didn't your angel perform any miracle for you?

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Good fight girl next go on the ticket of NPP

• Larry 7 years ago

Congrats beauty, you are an achiever, don't give up, this is just the beginning, you always start from somewhere. Do you evaluation and assessment, pick your strengths, note your weaknesses, restrategize and relaunch, IT IS W ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

NO NE BUYS HER SHIT

• Edi 7 years ago

so she lost

• afrakoma 7 years ago

What a disgrace thought u own the world.stop being arrogant,respect other peoples view And be tolerant.it servers u right.go home for home training

• Danfo 7 years ago

Diamond, never give up because it's just the beginning and that's how we all learn the ropes.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

The Big mouth disrespectful idiot has lost. Dankuuusuuwa!!!

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Sit there and insult her whiles she makes her money wai? So ure not even thinking outside the box? She knew what she was doing, and even doh sjea lost but she's not lost. Trust me. I know what I'm talking about. Kudos Diamond ...

• Kotey Ankrah 7 years ago

this power hungry money hungry ongrel who wants to be MP. she doesnt even know how to act. A politician is upposed to be a people person and a peace maker not go around insulting people especially your fellow women and call t ...

• AMA 7 years ago

Even this 400 she got was from the skin bleachers in the area . Stupid bush woman .

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

Who told You You will win

• kobby 7 years ago

You did well sweetheart. Everyone knows you campaigned for Nana.we r proud of you.you are beautiful and also intelligent unlike someone called mzbel who by now is crying like my dog.

• Timei 7 years ago

My.dear.Diamond.don't.worry.next time you will.make.it.oly.join.npp.u.Will.win.nice.lady.God.bless u.and guide.u

• Abu karijugu 7 years ago

Congratulations Appiah.Having the courage to contest the elections alone is worthy of commendations.Dont give up but join NPP to brighten your chance to parliarment

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Your spiritual father Obinim couldn't help you and also couldn't see you winning or losing. Shame on you after he chopped you well well you still believe in him. Lost ship!!!!!;;

• Pak 7 years ago

Pretty lady, you did great by standing tall for the president elect Nana Akuffo Addo, God will richly bless you on that.

• osei canada 7 years ago

WHATS a shame Appiah