Mzbel is mentally retarded - CK Morgan

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Sofia 7 years ago

Who are you? Attention seeker!

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The impunity?
    The shady sole-sourced deals for frie ...

• jewel 7 years ago

This guy looks like a real drug dealer and a cocaine sniffing idiot! Mzbel is more decent than him

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You bet on the wrong horse. You lost. Deal with it arsehole.

• rick 7 years ago

Morgan is not a musician,forget.His songs are wack.How can u release a song and only 4 people including me have listern to it.Go get aprapra job.This guy leaves on social

• ISAIDIT 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT WOMAN IS NOT NORMAL.LOOK AT ALL THE INCIDENTS AND UTTERANCES IN THE PAST AND YOU WILL SEE RIGHT AWAY THAT SHE IS NOT NORMAL.

• naira 7 years ago

I live in germany but we dont know morgan.Have u ever taken1cedi to perform somewhere.

• Mabel 7 years ago

Irrelevant whore. She's now a citizen of Burkina Faso! We don't want her here!

• Oxford Nana Kweku Micheals 7 years ago

Hey you foolish jewel, your words even depicts your identity although you've got no photo here..foolish animalian human(aboa nipa)
    )kwasia! think before you step out..

• Obournana 7 years ago

Rosemary, I'm surprised you behaves like you came from the moon. Who was Woyome in Kuffour's government and who gave him that contract? How much did Kuffour and his cronies had in the oil drill? Where is the drill ship money? ...

• otoorenne@gmail.com 7 years ago

Rosemary, You are good. Please why don't you give me your email address, not phone number. Just email me your email address. I like your comments.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MZBEL IS A SLUT, A DISAPPOINTED PROSTITUTE WHO HAS NO AIM IN LIFE. SHE IS AN ASHAWO YOUNG WOMAN WITH NO CAREER OBJECTIVES. SHE HAS NO HUSBAND, BUT I DOUBT IF SHE WOULD EVER HAVE ONE. NOW THAT NANA ADDO IS ALMOST HER, MZBEL WO ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL mischievously forgets about NDC teaming up with WOYOME to dupe Ghanaians.. .. ..

MZBEL mischievously forgets about RLG teaming up with NDC and JOHNMAHAMA to dupe Ghanaians hundreds of millions of dollars for virtual ...

• Germany 7 years ago

Well said my dear she's sick and needs help.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Yet she has the nerves to attack achievers and elders like Nana Addo.... OMG...

• Akua donkur 7 years ago

She is mental retarded CK your so right

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Attention seekers.now that u no the is winning u guys are pretending as odd the love him.

• kb Ejisu 7 years ago

This Mzbel girl is not serious

• Danny Danny 7 years ago

Fuck u

• ashley 7 years ago

well said my dear

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Ever since Mzbel's V-plan was permanently damaged by KNUST students some time ago, her mental state has become patently suspect. Has that ordeal not affected her mental reasoning?

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

She's on her way to BURKINA. She said if nana wins she'll relocate to Burkina Faso.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mabel is unstable lady need professional help maybe she is insecure of her self maybe something bad might have happened to her because of gang rape she had some years ago I think she didn't seek profess ...

• salamatu 7 years ago

oooh my dear mzbel,I really felt bad wen i saw your post but anyway God did not fail we the NPP by chosen the un-presidential material as u thought to a presidential material for the country.we thank God for his rightful deci ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Thank you

• rick 7 years ago

RnB boy?Hahaaa

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Come home to help nation building boy,when Damond Appiah insulated president Mahama as useless president where were you?don't stand by someone's car to boast .

• MOOJOO 7 years ago

THE DEMOCRACY GHANA ASPIRE TO HAVE IS FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND EXPRESSION OF FREE VIEWS
    IF NPP AND THEIR SUPPORTERS CAN NOT GUARANTEE THAT FOR GHANAIANS THEN GOD BLESS GHANA
    THIS FOOL CALLED CK MORGAN AN ILLITERATE AND OTHERS ...

• uncle boo 7 years ago

He asked Drs and Nurses to keep vegil after the ellection because he was anticipating that many people SHALL develope HEART ATTACKS. Now that the results are in I wish to ask Ridge hospital and Pantang Hospital to provide two ...

• Abeiku Annan 7 years ago

Mabel is a disgrace to her family and morherland Ghana. just look at her outfit wore everyday and she had the audacity to cast aspersions against Nana