You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 06Article 492770

Politics should not be mean and filled with insults - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SHADOW 7 years ago

AFTER INSULTING AND MALIGNING NANA AKUFFO ADDO NOW U DEY SEEK REFUGE...ASSHOLE ..TUFLE

• Johnson (original) 7 years ago

Mzbel l dey check you. You have the right attitude and you are politically correct. God bless you and let everything you touch become gold. God bless you all for choosing JM and the NDC!

• Jax 7 years ago

You fool pass Don Quixote.

• E.K. 7 years ago

Disrespectful girl

• Tami 7 years ago

Mtewww mz bel u r soo fake. I peeped your fakeass on the delay show

• 123 7 years ago

And you imaging entering there!!!!!!. S3 wo hwe TV na wo hwe obaa ase. Wo ye kote boto paaaaaa

• Fowaa 7 years ago

But why are u hiding,go and vote i learnt u are in u.s,splashing the money u got from JM,have u see what some good and unselfish leaders have done to their country,Advice JM to do the same so u both can toaso.

• nii 7 years ago

mzbel i have never be your fun but today i am cos of the maturity you ve shown.you ve shown that you do not descend to gutters with fools thats y u did not reply the stupid girl called diamond.i was hurt by her comments about ...

• Ofui 7 years ago

You are a spineless sycophant!!! This girl clearly cannot string meaningful sentences together and has earned your respect. Wo y3 odwan Papa!!!

Cheap whore.

• Don't mess 7 years ago

Even worst than that ...... She spews ehwwww-ness! Yack!!!!!

• Ofui 7 years ago

Clear off Aboafunu!! Fa wo nkurases3m no fri hi!!

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

Hey iam 16 years too, my parents will not say anything, let do it my pretty. Mzbel, you never know how many girls want to be like you. Always sexy with not bleaching and heavy make up. Your simple and easy going sweet sister ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Ahhjjj

• kortey 7 years ago

Mzel u are right .please don't mind this stupid non factors .jealous will kill them

• Kweks 7 years ago

Thanks for bringing back Mzbel. She is our star for this elections. Hail Mzbel, the diva of election 2016! Listen to Mzbel and choose JM. He has the swag. Aloo?

• Banana Sika 7 years ago

When did you come to know election should not be insult .You want favor from us because you have seen the wind of change..... Change is coming

• Elijah 7 years ago

Change is here already. Choose JDM. JM toasooooo. No abaabas33!!! JM has the swag. You no dey see?

• Jax 7 years ago

Fuck off with your stinky breathe bitch.

• sam 7 years ago

Ashawo what do you know about politics useless fatherless prostitute who don't even knows the father of her kids you're disgraced to womanhood I hate you with passion am not npp supporter but you have to respect your corrupt ...

• Iddrissu 7 years ago

Are you preparing to relocate to Burkina Faso?

• aBC 7 years ago

stupid idiot. foolish lady .