You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 06Article 492702

Bibi Bright takes a swipe at John Dumelo over NDC post

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Adwoa 7 years ago

U haven't see anything yet

By God's grace Nana Addo is our next President! They can do all they can but God has spoken and it's final.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Bibi allow. I know you are NPP but NDC will do Ghana the favour by whitewashing Nana Addo. It will be the heaviest NPP defeat of all time. Trust me. The defeat will be resounding. JM toaso. No abaabas33

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Johnson, who r u 2 determined that NPP will be defeated? Are u Almighty God? I think u NDCs have something up in a sleeve, that's why u people believe that u will win. More than half of Ghanaians are crying for change. Ther ...

• Justin 7 years ago

Only the fool's or animals will say jm toaso I don't support am anyone but I support those who don't have food to eat or money so fuck off

• Biggy 7 years ago

Only animals like you will not see what is going on in this country. Bam.

• Adda 7 years ago

Because NPP party is full of brainless people who always talk through their anus.There are more animals and fools in NPP than NDC.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

I love you Bibi Bright

• Obaapa 7 years ago

He is just a stomach politician,his days are numbered

• Chris 7 years ago

Bibi, BIE GYA! U've actually said it all.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I never knew this Bibi girl is very sensible like that until today. Hehehe

• Biggy 7 years ago

Another insult to ur personality. You deserve it. Nice

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Contract sole sourcing plus extremely inflated projects costs have been used to destroy Ghana........ JOHNMAHAMA why why why.....

JOHNMAHAMA even accepted a cheap Ford bribe from a burkinabe contractor to win juicy blo ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. In case you didn't know:
    Dr Esi Ansah of Ashesi University writes:

"When people chant "toaso", what exactly do they want this administration/party to toaa so?

The impunity?
    The shady sole-sourced deals for frien ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

. . Kwesi Ahwoi-High commissioner to South Africa

Kwamena Ahwoi- Board chairman, Revenue Agencies Board.(all brothers from one mother)

Comfort Ahwoi( Kwesi's wife), Board Member, Bulk Oil storage and transportation.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... ROAD NETWORK:
    Road network at the end of 2000 stood at 37,321 km. The NPP increased it to 68,134 km. As at last year, it stood at 71,063.

The NPP thus added 30,813 km. The NDC as at the end of 2015 had added just 300 ...

• Biggy 7 years ago

Mtcheeww

• lqmv 7 years ago

he's just another useless ayigbe who doesn't use his brains but blindly following an evil party like ndc!

• Angie 7 years ago

Wow, I never thought I'll agree with this woman. For once, she's making sense. Dumelo is a known opportunist and a swindler, seeking his own selfish gain.

• Eli 7 years ago

Wow from your words you are useful abi? Stupid thwart.

• Biggy 7 years ago

Only useless evil man can identify his or her fellow useless evil man. Thumb up for you ma guy.

• tomas 7 years ago

STUPID WOMAN

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This John Dumelo guy is playing dangerous games politics is not for little chicken he should have taught before he went and endorsed some one he wants to make money that's the reason of the endorsem ...

• papee???? 7 years ago

Well said bibi bright...is only a fool that will vote...if u buy fuel,pays sch fees,renting and cook ur self u will know what I mean

• Biggy 7 years ago

@papee, u be ochiky papa. After being paid what do you want to use the money for. Pack it for your burial. Me I said my own. U can bath me with insults me no mind. Is ur trade mark u remember?

• Miss 7 years ago

Bibi so you have mouth to talk

• Biggy 7 years ago

Hahaha, another indirect insult for u bibi.

• SAA 7 years ago

Well said.. You are sensible Bibi Dumelo thinks about himself.. He doesnt think what Ghanaians are going throught. Your time Will come Dumelo gymini.. Aponkye Dumelo.. Our money oo Mahama dey chop am funka funka and use am ...

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Your name is Bibi Bright and u r stupid.

• AJ 7 years ago

Well said Bibi.... It's wonderful when Beauty moves side by side with brains.....#Nana aba dada

• Biggy 7 years ago

Insult to ur personality bibi. U deserve it wai.

• Abipo 7 years ago

John should stick to his acting career and stop mixing oil and water together. That will mix well at all. Interesting any wise person would say it is a No No approach.Its too late for John now.

• efe 7 years ago

he took u to c all de properties right
    n ask A plus wat he benefited ik 2008 wen they formed friends of Nana,who said u re doing des bcos u love GH so much.

• Biggy 7 years ago

Talk am for me oooo ton.

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

who knows maybe Dumelo gruve am and damp her ,He falk you basabasa and damp you now you the talk shit .
    How come you know all that your naming !!!!! matherfacker idiot

• Frank 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOO

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

JOHN DUMELO WAS SPEAKING FOR HIMSELF. SELFISH NDC PEOPLE. VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE. PEOPLE OF GHANA MAHAMA FAMILY THE RICHEST IN GHANA. THEY HAVE MERCHANT BANK AND PRIVATE JETS. BE WISE GHANA PEOPLE

• Biggy 7 years ago

Banks which u manage n jet that u were employed to drive. I guess that's how come u know it soo well n can talk about it. Kara!

• Sniper 7 years ago

Well said madam from now onwards you aa ma role model. I and my family are for change

• Fowaa 7 years ago

Dumelo will travel abroad like miss bell or whatever her name is after the election mark my words.

Dumbmelo thinks he's smart he's only trying to play the victim by portraying NPP as intolerant wnh in fact he's become filthy rich frm our stolen tax money, God's watching.

• kk 7 years ago

ashaaaaaaoooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    ashaaaaaaoooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    ash BIBI PROSTITUDE, WHO IS A-PLUS? another idiot who thinks like nana addo, violence and attacks are ur trump card.

• soldiers 7 years ago

Must u insult Dumelo befoere u will endorse ur all die be die, foolish girl

• soldiers 7 years ago

Bibi ashawo stupid girl

• Gyimah 7 years ago

You talk as if u care about people's welfare but what do you people do with your money? Is it not buying dresses and competing among your colleagues, showing off in public, which Ghanaian do u care about? In your small way wh ...

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

You have spoken well

• micheal 7 years ago

bibi u r a woman wai

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

These people believe their own lies, that is very dangerous. Nana beba retirement.

• Ohene 7 years ago

John Dumelo. He will get his punishment soon.

• Biggy 7 years ago

Bibi, u have never been seen as anything good till u insulted someone then u become a role model. An insult to you. They shall be know by their speech.

• Ananse 7 years ago

Dumelo is a handsome fool. When NDC lose we will see who benefitted from the corrupt and ill gotten wealth, and we will retrieve all tax payers monies. We will see how far his looks and nonsense will get him. BIBI MORE VIM. C ...

• Agbeli Kumordizi 7 years ago

Who cares observers are worried that Akuffo Addo old ass is by the door

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Wise woman.

• OSHIWFO 7 years ago

foolish talk you can follow the old elephant to the bush no one cares

• Michael 7 years ago

Isn't there a more appropriate picture for this lady? This picture here is an eyesore.

• salifu 7 years ago

don't worry

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

DUMELO IS A FOOL. KWASIA, STUPID BOY! AYIGBE NI ABOA, STUPID! EVEN JJ RAWLINGS AND VOLTARIANS ARE VOTING FOR NANA ADDO, HOW MUCH MORE YOU??? KWASIA, FOOL !!!!!!!!!

• william 7 years ago

u foolish something think u have mouth to talk, idiot

• kwame 7 years ago

a prosetitue like bibi bright. ....haha .dumelo we thank god were you got your property from and she Vivi is telling ghanians you dnt get property from acting. she expose her self that she is prosetitue cos acting can't giv ...

• gborgblorvor 7 years ago

my name is gborgblorvor,im voting fr nana akuffo addo

• Ataglo 7 years ago

Wooow, charming n intelligent lady..well spoken n Jah bless u..

• J.A. 7 years ago

Bibi, I'd advice you rather spend time to learn how to dress and talk decently than making such loose statements on instagram

• Carlos 7 years ago

Gosh am impressed!

senseless, whore, just take a look at this bitchy bibi bright talking from her smelling push. go and get fucked by Nana Akufo junky Addo

• koby 7 years ago

Nana addo is weak n CNT engage u in ur act even if he wins....cheap prostitute lik u ebi u cn go to hell

• J.A. 7 years ago

Bibi, I'd advice you rather spend time to learn how to dress and talk decently than making such loose statements on instagram

• Sika 7 years ago

Madam I eat from my mind I slept with my cousin. The rotten tooth girl. Who are u is JD ur class at all u think he's a prostitute like u who can't have property? Read very well About him and see his background well b4 u spew ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Clear off. Why attack personalities. Mind ur own business. Quack actress.

• Eli 7 years ago

Stop bordering John he hasade his choice as u be also made ur choice
    Some pple get all the money but they loose it and turn to puppet
    Infrastructure will be dere to the tenth generation

• Fakum 7 years ago

Nonsense

• NOSTRADAMUS 7 years ago

You have a great mind Bibi Bright
    One of the few who want to see improvements in people's life.
    God have given you wisdom, and may he bless you with good health & happiness!!

• Jerry wann 7 years ago

Once they hit the limelight, they use that as an opportunity to talk nonsense. God loves a cheerful giver okay?
    where was that bibi bright when John Dumelo was doing numerous of charity work? Was she expecting John Dumelo to ...