You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 06Article 492690

Shatta Wale came 'uninvited' to perform at NDC rally?

Read Comments Comments (25)

• joker 7 years ago

Who can challenge me Mahama is winning hands down, no room for insults, just discussion.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama will not win this election primarily due to the incompetence and lack of leadership dexterity. Aside from the mass corruption and bribing taking by him and his administration, he also made numerous promises that he kne ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN WILL IBRAHIM MAHAMA REFUND THE $25 MILLION DOLLARS HE BORROWED FROM THE THEN STATE BANK GHANA MERCHANT BANK WHICH HE HAS REFUSED TO PAY BUT USING IT TO LIVE OPPULENT LIFESTYLE BY BUYING EXPENSIVE JETS, HELICOPTERS, PROPE ...

Yes I was there and I saw everything. I was a fun of shatter wale buh as at today am no more. I have delected all his borla songs and ugly pictures from all of my machines. This guy is very pathetic. Attention seeker fool lik ...

• kendal 7 years ago

poor u cos of politics

• dede 7 years ago

see diz foolish imbecile sayn he's no more a shatta fan all cuz of politics.foolish cow.u n shatta whose life is more pathetic.ma guy go find work do n stop dat hatin..aboa cow muuuuu

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

master commort for there.. shatta wale will not do a show for free..Just tell us that u didnt know he was on the bill...He was paid.. and who told u that he struggled at the gate?

Y

We know you hate him but this doesn't just make sense.Stop spoiling Shatta please.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

No need to insult again cos the battle has almost ended

• Macbins 7 years ago

Wao, interesting . He's supper . At least some thing to entertain the public

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Yes, Jesus is the only way to God. Accept Him.

• Bae 7 years ago

Hahahaha... Shatter wale is the joker of the century. Very stupid and naiive

• Solo 7 years ago

Shatter wale is a big disgrace to his parents. This same fool has being talking about musician selling them self cheap. Now c this mumu aka noise maker, who is being cheap here? Mtcheeww gyimifo) like that

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Another fool! Supporting the hellish idiots. Shatta is just an animal in a human being clothes. Stupid person.

• Jo 7 years ago

Fuck mahama

• Kaakie 7 years ago

If he is an Ashaiman boy then definately he is Ndc. He cn run saaaaa but cn hide frm it.

• king Shaka DE Zulu 7 years ago

Shata u ur disgrace. even when u were coming to the stage I saw vividly that u were begging for the microphone. I used to be ur fan I'm ceased from today. nonsense

• dede 7 years ago

foolish fool.u dey here dissin shatta.at least hes got sumthin doing wid his life n getting paid. he's parent n family ll be proud of him...what abt u foolish cow.go find work do n stop hatin on shatta.ur sick mum dey villag ...

• talk some 7 years ago

Ignorant intolerant deplorables like you. Did you say the same about A Plus,Daddy Lumba, or any of the other celebrities who supported u.

• Raffy 7 years ago

What whever that u will JM has son

• dede 7 years ago

shatta no go perform for free.no way.not even in heaven.GH media ll stop DAT hate on shatta n better ur lives.u can't bring shatta down.apuu even a whole charter haus cldnt face him.sm4lyf

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Lies

• Koo 7 years ago

Stop that crap, we know Shatta is NDC pure! He was on the bill. Just that he doesn't want people to know that he is NDC so you write this crap to create the impression that he just went in there uninvited