Aboa taaaaa.... it is not a car, it is a tricycle abi????? ABOA BA
luca 9 years ago
Good job bro.it's good to appreciate the seemingly little things.you worked for it.so be grateful.
Ohene 9 years ago
this too be car? lol
Wisdom 9 years ago
Ohene and co . it is a plane not a car. Don't you have eyes?
kwame 9 years ago
In life u have to be content. With what u have,work have and progress. In life don't. try and impress. anyone.One thing u must know is they drive the mist expensive brand porsch,Benz g,gl,ml,range rover but find it difficult. Fueling and maintaining it.Be content with what u have now and strive forward.
A.wahid 9 years ago
@those asking if it's a car naaa it's a bike kwasiasem, he worked his ass off then get his self a car and u are there saying nonsense, maybe kuraaa non of ur family had or have their own car mpo, abi he didn't come to ur house then theft the money go buy the car, nor bench for computer top then ly some innocent nor stupid white man take dema money go buy the car.
Kojo B. 9 years ago
Kudos Nero X. What's kwasia talk about? The guy works hard and rewards himself and some people find that absurd.we rather respect those corrupt so called honourable s who steal Ghana's money. Big up. One step at a time. BIG UP Nero X .more blessings. Think big start small....
Kwasia u call this car. This! apuu
this too be car? lol
In life u have to be content. With what u have,work have and progress. In life don't. try and impress. anyone.One thing u must know is they drive the mist expensive brand porsch,Benz g,gl,ml,range rover but find it difficult. ...
@those asking if it's a car naaa it's a bike kwasiasem, he worked his ass off then get his self a car and u are there saying nonsense, maybe kuraaa non of ur family had or have their own car mpo, abi he didn't come to ur hous ...
Kudos Nero X. What's kwasia talk about? The guy works hard and rewards himself and some people find that absurd.we rather respect those corrupt so called honourable s who steal Ghana's money. Big up. One step at a time. BIG ...
hahahahaha see this poor boy.is that toy a car?