You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 05Article 492431

Becca makes amends at Ghana Movie Awards 2016

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Lydia 7 years ago

what is this? is she a made from some village? aaaba

• abc 7 years ago

These so called wannabe local celebrities have no talent but capable of only putting on wigs and heavy make-up photos on instagram to entertain their local followers! their dressing and style to these useless awards events ar ...

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

I wouldn't have recognize her had you guys not written her name up there. Becca, this is too damn ugly for you. It's a mannequin in a dress on display

• .... Godson 7 years ago

hahaha guys I laugh enter bush , she's prettiest in Gh oo

• Kaakie 7 years ago

masre saaaaa. I laugh saaaa exit. She looks like "obroni ba" (toy) which young girls use to play wit. Without make-up this lady is nice so I really wonder whts wrong with her. As for Ahofe Patri she luks like some .....##The ...

• lukaya 7 years ago

Paga

• Reed 7 years ago

Tweaa. She looks awful and the dress is ugly.

• HardHitter-GH 7 years ago

This is worst than the one condemed