Hit or Miss: What your stars wore to Ghana Movie Awards

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kaakie 9 years ago

They all missed it. Wht do they think they wearing. Smh saaaaa. They look glamsey and nothing else. #None of these ladies could think outside the box and get some nice african print n sow smefin simple but beautiful. They ar ...

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 9 years ago

The rest can go to hell

• nobody 9 years ago

the whole event was poorly organized and lacked transparency. the dont know the meaning of "discovery". Kumawood is more transparant.

• Brenda 9 years ago

Anita !!!!!! WHAT IS ALL THIS??????WITH
    SHOWING YOUR BREAST, YOU LOOK NICE IN THE DRESS BUT PLEASE CHECK IT OUT!!!!!

• Brenda 9 years ago

KAAKIE YOU ARE 100% RIGHT, LOOK VERY LACKING IN FASHION.

• MIKE 9 years ago

she is lookung tired and ufgly and the age is catching up with her

• Nancy 9 years ago

Please someone shd inform Anita MUMU
    what is that, what mumu, mumu is that lets set the records straight here WHAT IS THAT?

• abc 9 years ago

Ghanaians can never be authentic and will always suffer under inferiority complex by blindly copying the west and never catching up with them! LoL! Morons! I can't see a single decent person in the pics! Just plain trash thro ...

• Robert Djan 9 years ago

BUNCH OF OLD FOOLS

• lqmv 9 years ago

Not a single hit! Ghanaians never learn to be authentic! Always repeating the same mistakes! All I can see is indecency, some non-entities dressed in Chinese/Dubai rubbish clothing and horrible fake hair! The least said about ...

• Mame Nyarko 9 years ago

Nana Akua Addo y did u manage to walk to de platform?

• Mame Nyarko 9 years ago

Becca did u pay for dis ?

• Nana 9 years ago

Ghana girls no get any idea about fashion at all. Complete waste of money on clothes. Money wey we fit take go chop waakye.

• nana 9 years ago

"and she call herself a woman". infact de future of ghana is in trouble if dis people who cant pay heed to simple advise are going to give birth. dont forget their children would take after them ooo

• Nana adepa 9 years ago

OMG!what is this??. Nana Akua and Anita cannot breathe in their dresses. Becca looks like an Indian goddess; zynell and ahoufe patri. are like chickens ready to be slaughtered for Xmas. did they really spend money on these ...

• spectra 9 years ago

Ghanaweb, I think if the ladies have decided not to look decent when it comes to public show off, then its time to focus on the guys,.. let's see their style and swag

• .... Godson 9 years ago

Anita n patri lukd as if they are in a movie witches meeting lol, gafah I'm cool with her 20% the rest go to hell

• .... Godson 9 years ago

@kaakie u r ryt wai

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 9 years ago

Selly galley plssss l always say dis ,u are married if u dnt remba am reminding u OK so cover up aaaaaba if u wear dese provocative dresses it means u still looking for a man ur dressing is always bad mcheeeeew

• grace 9 years ago

Pls, ladies lets dress nicely with our african dress n stop dis suatra drees.
    It doesn't speak wel of as atall

• nobody 9 years ago

it's only women with a chicken brain who needs to sell her dignity for fame....real women rely on wht is in their heads not wht is in their pelvis

• Nenebi 9 years ago

Non of them are modern day stars.

• Saint 9 years ago

Yaw Aboagye I hope you haven't run out of minutes look at becca she looks like an unfinished sculpture am a critique.

• Ayaarikfeek@hotmail.nl 8 years ago

Unrepresentative un African