Moesha Buduong's GMA dress exposes her butt

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Baron 9 years ago

is this fashion?.......this is stupidity in de name of fashion

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

i dont have time for this sick and ugly dirty ass,if you wan go nude who cares!!matcheeeeeeeeeeeeew.

• Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago

KWASIA YOU FUCKING HOMOSASSA WHO GIVES A SHIT ABOUT YOUR DUMB ASS ANYWAY . YOU NEVER HAD SEX IN YOUR LIFE , SO WHAT IS YOUR MOTHERFUCKIN PROBLEM THEN ??? KWASIATO , I KEEP TELLING YOU THAT WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING AN ANI ...

• John 9 years ago

Very funny

• Kojo Letze 9 years ago

This tanii girl is disgracing Ghana.

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

What has "Tanii" got to do with this. You can criticize without ethnic insults, my God grow up.

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

THOUGHT STOCKINGS IS AN UNDERWEAR NOT OUTERWEAR..

• lisa 9 years ago

This girl is a disgrace to womanhood

• man 9 years ago

what work does she do fr a living, get us better new entertaining news

• WISE-TALK, UK 9 years ago

she is just cheap run ashawoo who gos door to door for fuck and pay.

• Mr ROMANO 9 years ago

YOU FUCKING BASTARD SON OF A WHORE WHAT IS YOUR FATHER'S NAME. ???

• ... 9 years ago

THEY FUCK IN THE BUSH OF COSTA VOLTORNO IN ITALY GOR 1 EURO.

• Mr ROMANO 9 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOOH , THEY FUCK ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME .

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Mpepefo ne Ntafo3 nkurasefo mmoa kuraseni nkwasiafo mmoa nkoaa. Ntafo3 akwasiapafo3. Ntafo3 mmoa. Ntafo3 twe pakyaa.

• bobo 9 years ago

you need medical attention....something is seriously wrong somewhere

• APONKYE 9 years ago

Attention Stupid Bobo,its either you take the insult or get out from Ghana. When Ghanaians talk you guys must be quiet and and listen. I hate rubbish ok. In life one thing i hate is when am addressing someone and another pers ...

• KARKA TRY 9 years ago

What is your height and I'll tell you what part of Ghana your ancestry is from pal. I dare you

• KARKA TRY 9 years ago

I dare you to state in feet your height and I'll inform you of where your Ghanaian ancestry is from. Do it pal.

• too many fools in Ghana 9 years ago

He's a fucking midget

• too many fools in Ghana 9 years ago

You can kill your foolish self Tani is and will be your president wo maame tw3

• HardHitter 9 years ago

She embodies beauty of an African woman, succulent body!!

• Naa 9 years ago

we Africans we copy blindly,she cant be a role model for the society.

• Naa, U.S.A 9 years ago

Is she a Ghanaian at all? Hmmmmm. No further comments.

• orga 9 years ago

They say Islam is against democracy n freedom. Naa because they want go beyond d limits of God lyk Sodom n Gomorrah. Islamic democracy n freedom is govern by God law n can't go beyond d limits set by him. To all research ...

• Agyasco 9 years ago

Indecent exposure is not the only abomination but most of them all shedding human blood. What about the many spilt by Moslems in the name of their Allah? Moslems are not in any position to define morality because they exact o ...

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Don't bring religion in here at all. There is no freedom, complete freedom in any religion, Christianity, Islam, Hinduism and etc. Any clever scholar of any religion can expose the other religions in ways which are very convi ...

• KALI 9 years ago

the funny aspect of this whole nonsense is that thIS girl seriously thinks she is beautiful. MONKEY LIKE THAT.

• Bob 9 years ago

This bastard should give us a break

• Kaakie 9 years ago

Looks soooo....... Is this fashion. Disgrace to womanhood. This girl is not civilised at all. What's this!!!!!???? Gooooossssshhh. # No further comment.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Many are mad but few are walking on the streets...theres no difference between a mad person and moesha

• kofi 9 years ago

Don't wear short means wear a transparence dress. washiieee

• me 9 years ago

Stop the butt worshiping

• abc 9 years ago

With the likes of Moesha buduong or whatever her name is, Afia schwarzenegger, mzbel, and all the other glamorous prostitutes masquerading as so called ''celebrities'' have rendered the whole country useless and unfortunately ...

• Maame Esi 9 years ago

Very shameful. Cover your self next time if you call yourself a Lady. Shame unto YOU.

• Slim 9 years ago

this lady refuses to cliam shes a serial prostitute. yet every attention she seeks proves even more. What this western trend will do to some of this upcoming acts are just outrageous.

• Umai 9 years ago

Oh God

• MANU 9 years ago

What are these so called celebrities thinking of themselves? Some of them are nothing but glorified prostitutes who have sold their bodies to several men just for fame and money. So what is left of them maybe is to parade the ...

• ruth 9 years ago

and she call herself a woman.

• gonak 9 years ago

This lady is SICK.

• A.M. 9 years ago

where are the women empowerment groups. what would you call this,women's empowerment or what?
    we should hear them

• Nana 9 years ago

I am a big fan of this lady. I like her paaaaaa. Keep it up.

• Tk kokomakoma 9 years ago

Nonsense idiot !!!!

• A.M. 9 years ago

Aponkye you are an epitomy of foolishness, your foolishness has blinded you, you can't even see how npepefo) and ntafo) dresses.
    I don't know who you are, let me be honest with you, you're not cultured all. This is public p ...

• Paul 9 years ago

Cover yourself prostitute.You think you are beautiful. You are selling your body but only fools will buy

• Brud 9 years ago

Can someone please notify this shameless, attention seeking and uncivilized girl that she's tarnishing the image of people from UWR especially Tumu at least if not for her immediate family.

• Chief New York 9 years ago

Ghanaweb and jealousy

• KING 9 years ago

THIS GIRL IS A DEMON

• bigb 9 years ago

dis girl is a disgrace to the female genda.what a shame.

• bigb 9 years ago

she is an attention seeker.I will urge de midia to ignore her.

• Nima mi Stay 9 years ago

this Gurl needs a hot sex to stop bush life...I can give her good sex...Moesha, pls hala me for hot sex

• chilly 9 years ago

Very bad.

• Amidini 9 years ago

Too bad, unacceptable and unculture

• whatever 9 years ago

This girl dey always make i masterbate. anytime i see her hot pix, i masterbate...wooooooow.. She is a godesss,,....i have had sex with her in my mind a thousand tyms....

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

Learn to spell the action correctly and you would enjoy it better.

• HardHitter-GH 9 years ago

They are damn ugly but they take pride in their ugliness

• Alex 9 years ago

This girl always wants to be in the news for nothing

• profto 9 years ago

So where are we heading towards. lnfact some so-called celebrities should learn some manners.

• Ama Texas 9 years ago

Is this going to be a marriage meterial for someone to marry I don't think so she will be waste in the end

• KB 9 years ago

IS this lady have a parents at all? she always looks horrible

• quame 9 years ago

this is a disgraced to the movie industry

• DD 9 years ago

Distasteful and Trashy!

• Arusha 9 years ago

Ugly ugly ugly

• BK 9 years ago

These are tools; nakeness of women, satan is using to send innocent me hell. Sodom days are here. Christ is coming sooon. Repent and be baptised in the name Jesus Christ and receive Holy Spirit as gift. It is the seal of God.

• Bb 9 years ago

That is very true nakeness of women sending a lot of men to hell

• the CRUSADER 9 years ago

She is "MARKETING" herself..... it WILL SURPRISE YOU TO KNOW THE "TOP GUNS" WHO LITERALLY "RUN" AFTER HER !!!!!! Hmmmmmmm....God Save Mother GHANA... Shalom

• Yaa Mansa 9 years ago

This lady is perfectly dressed and covered.There is nothing extra ordinarily naked abt her spoting. Her boobs are covered.boobs are covered and the cuchie too is also covered. The rest of the body don't count for nakedness so ...

• donpierro 9 years ago

This short put girl koraa whats wrong with her.shes always in the news..i cant see her beauty too.ah she wants us to know shes hot but shes borla goods

• Yaa Mansa 9 years ago

Her butt is not exposed oooooh tooonnn. seems u ppl can't differentiate between butt and the upper thigh. Your minds have been indoctrinated to deceive u.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

THIS IS VERY BAD THE AGENT OF THE DEVIL IS AT WORK WHAT KIND OF DRESSING IS THIS WAS SHE BROUGHT UP IN A DECENT HOME AS A WOMAN LOOK AT HOW YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOUR PRIVATE PART IN PUBLIC YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY, ...

• Asiamah 9 years ago

Uncouth woman

• blessing 9 years ago

ashawo girl, this is very uncivilized.stupid bitch real women don't du this kurasini baa

• Akua 9 years ago

Trying so hard to be relevant asem oo..its either shes exposing her boobs or butt..nufin serious about her..well bye felicia!!

• @addo 9 years ago

@ APONKYE u are an idiot u can't even express urself in English Language. Do u think twi is Greek or Lartin? Stupid ape. Go back to class one and learn English Language. What has tafuo got do with this disgraceful act?

• Dtt 9 years ago

Who is ths sick girl craving for attention not with intelligence but with nudity. Is she having parents or she is a bastard. What abt uncles and aunties? Or is her whole family shameless?

• mozart 9 years ago

What is there to hide or cover up. All the guys out there have fucked her and seen her nakedness so for her its no big deal walking out there butt on display. What is a girl to do if guys no longer want to fuck her. She is on ...

• Bell 9 years ago

Lady gaga

• NANA BONSU 9 years ago

We saw this kind of behind in the village compounds all the time. Why the big deal now?

• Steve 9 years ago

Shame on you for your dress you are evil to womanhood

• kingKong 9 years ago

ghanaweb likes glorifying nonsense.

• odensi 9 years ago

It's silly and shameful to criticize this beautiful lady.We are living in a new era of Ghana. We have freedom of speech, worship and freedom of doing things. It's her body and she can dress whatever fits her.She dresses for h ...

• Peace B 9 years ago

Very bad. No manner, no model. What will the children do?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Stupid fool.... stop this foolishness all in the name of fasion.

• Ama 9 years ago

That girl is just stupid, kurasinii baa.. Beyonce is doing so you too you'll do with your 500cds fried breasts tchwwwww

• John 9 years ago

Very nice

• gabriel 9 years ago

Luk at dis stupid fool. Luk at dis one and she want a man to marry? She is an epitome of her mother per d Bible. Man can u go in for dis ONE?

• gabriel 9 years ago

Dis lady can't make me sin. She can't make my penis stand if she even sit on me. No she can't entice me.

• coleman 9 years ago

this is madness

• Wasik 9 years ago

What was she thinking of?

• Halfsa 9 years ago

she is so shameless and irresponsible. I wounder if her brain is still functioning.

• coleman 9 years ago

this is madness

• kk 9 years ago

nkwasia dressing nkoa