You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 04Article 492262

A-Plus exposes Lydia Forson after she referred to him as a 'clown'

Read Comments Comments (116)

• OWURAKU AMOFA 7 years ago

Big liar Lydia Forson has met her match .A plus fire her more .We will vote her and her incompetent john mahama out

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

I can't believe Lydia Forson that NDC fools call her Ashawo or prostitute and supporting the dumb schoolboy who keep doing the same mistake.I can't believe Lydia is supporting our wicked thief John Dramani Mahama who starve s ...

• Bones 7 years ago

I can't believe Forson will call someone a clown.The lady who wears more layers of cheap makeup than a professional clown is throwing insults around like she doesn't have a mirror.

• Michael 7 years ago

Did you even read the article lydia wrote? A plus should be ashamed of himself for not been able to read and understand a simple article.. read before you judge.. most of us Ghanaians are gullible.

• NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 7 years ago

Sister Lydia please, don't mind this junky, he is mentally ill and high on drugs like Kofi Adams observed. He is nowhere near you you so ignore him and concentrate, he will soon come to the realisation that what you wrote abo ...

• Kojo Denzel 7 years ago

Did A Plus issue the South African Visa for which he ia boasting, the fool doesnt know that there is something called emergency visa, these are the guys who have hijacked our party as if its a concert party. You Nana if you d ...

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!!
    Between now and 31st December, you may purchase your copies of the book "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" at a season's bonanza price ...

• COSMOS 7 years ago

Most of the ghanaian stars dey halla rough...dem no get nothing but dem dey pretend dem get,u see ur face now lydia and is not only her there are alot of them like that..they live more on charity

• Villager 7 years ago

Ye shall know them by their fruits, so this guy has been dealing in visa scams? Tweaaaaaaaaa

• Kay 7 years ago

So you all need da blessing of Ibrahim Mahama in your lives buh u've bn insulting him and his family alwayz. Hypocrates

• Rene - london 7 years ago

do you understand the English language? if you are properly literate, you would deduce from this article that Kwame A-Plus tried to help an obviously frustrated lady who wished to travel abroad but had not been able to secure ...

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

You are mocking someone that he or she doesn't understand English ok Check you first sentence above Men said Do you understand English language ? instead Do you understand the English language Don't try ...

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

And check the kind of English u are writing here..Mr.I know all

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

this guy is truly an immature, a clown and a kurasenii

• Asante Daniel 7 years ago

You are the village champion rather callings A plus kurasinie. What have u achieve in living. U guys don't want truth nd fact . Is it because of her smelling ass that's why u are siding her? See if u live in ...

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

SeniorMostJoe,it is your family head who's okuraseni not A plus.
    Imagine if your family head is okuraseni,whats the family's future?

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

We prefer an honest and sensible kuraseni to a create, loot and share gangster who is a city dweller. The one who posted this comment must be ashamed of himself. He must be a professional armed robber and faggot. Aboafunu.

Well said

• Ike 7 years ago

Have you ask whether A plus is OK or not? A plus is not OK, there is something wrong with him and his npp party. They should seek for deliverance and stop making unnecessary noise because Akufo Ado will never be president in ...

• omanba 7 years ago

Thanks Mr God. The real ALMIGHTY GOD will show His power

• Sarah 7 years ago

Lydia nothing abt you sells and I don't envy your hypocrisy one bit.

• Kay 7 years ago

Both of them are hypocrites, afta insulting him nd their family, u wan an accomodation frm Ibrahim????

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

A plus you are indeed a clown and such a fool
    Kwasia like that

• And deguru 7 years ago

Fool ranking kwaku...typical nincompoop .cos u are an ndc member you're insulting a plus..,,Kwasiaa

• Last don 7 years ago

Kweku ranking ur moda

A plus, You disrespect to the woman you're not Gentle atooo. Why are you argue with woman. be Wise small boy.

• Princess 7 years ago

So these entertainers are allowing politics to cause a rift among themselves? Why don't you all keep it to yourselves and stick to being an entertainers.

• Last don 7 years ago

Joe shut the fuck up

• Rest inPeace 7 years ago

A-plus more grease to your elbow that halot won't shut oo Afia swasneger no 2 . These cheap so called local celebrities won't stop provoking ghanain serious business men who ve invested and employ people and they are sufferi ...

child of a bitch! I kno ur mama very well. she move frm one house to other begging fr penis. idiot, calling someone a harlot. just thank Chinese n technology at large. you spit anything that comes fr ur stinking gutter

• kwame Stephen 7 years ago

You are rather pointing gun at your own head your mother was a prostitute when she mistakenly gave birth to you ask her very well weather your father is your real father stupid idiot

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Whether Npp or Ndc I careless. Cn someone bring this two to order n peace. wht kind of "celebrities" do we have in Ghana? What are they teaching our young ones? Sooo sad and bad.

• omanba 7 years ago

Blame John Mahama trying to enter every corner with his bribes

• Agbesi Gunu 7 years ago

Yvonne Nelson,Okoro, dumas,nadia,appiah etc. These are the ladies we see as our celebrities not FAT wannabe like you. Who knows u fat girl?
    You are too fat go to gym. So A-Plus helped u a lot and now u turned around to call ...

• Who gave these girls the name celebri 7 years ago

I don't blame these local so called celebrities the real celebrities of the world don't even know they exist , they won't even get the chance to be a leaner in their house

• Mr 7 years ago

Fucking bitch has been bribe with Ibrahim Mahama's dick and money. No wonder she is now dissing NPP. Shame on you. You have lost all your credibility. Most Ghanaians can sell their mothers for some chicken change.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are actually very gullible and just stupid - you are not excluded! Get a copy of her article purportedly denigrating NPP, read it carefully and understand then you can go on an abuse galore.
    Stop following ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Please tell them again.I do not know what these people feed their brains.

It's always been said that when you want to hide something from a Ghanaian put it in writing, Ghanaians do not like to read.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Clown

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

They are all clowns,they forget Ghana is bigger than the them and the parties they support,they will do everything to seek public attention,bad trained children

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

A-Plus, I love your president John Dramani Mahama international airport picture you call it air kiosk.Could you place post it one more time?

• Prof 7 years ago

Oh just a visa to south Africa and a business class ticket and you are talking about it Ahhhh hmmmm

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Ignorance!!!Lydia didn't mention Aplus as a clown!!!she also didn't support ndc or any party!!!!she said if NPp are not careful with their attitude and stance they MIGHT lose!!! Can people read??

• Mohammed Kamil 7 years ago

A plus be uncivilize artise who does go beyond Ghana

• Anshah 7 years ago

Npp is going to lose and U this guy will stop making noise.

No! you ain't lik Kennedy oo. You are a first class illiterate. I don't know why npp members behave lik children. is it that A plus cnt read n analyze or what? what was wrong with what the lady said? npp, You need to grow u ...

• peaceful ppp 7 years ago

Tell that to afia swar koku anyidoho(tribalistic man) aseidu nketia and your candidate who always want to hit nana with jabs of insult they are worse. I see divided ghana after this election because everyone is thinking about ...

• gentleman 7 years ago

This guy called A-plus must be examine....who knows

• Mahama Atopa 7 years ago

Spinster Lydia, how much did you collected from the thief? Get married since you are not growing younger.

• GL 7 years ago

Review ur english

• Kessewaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha... Aww no no no. Ghanaians play too much.

Democratic nation! so sad no hav to right to say something bad about npp but they criticized ndc without panicking. one problem abt npp is that, they are intolerant! npp its a high to you started growing in democracy. ew ...

#one

• Reeep 7 years ago

A plus clear off, so you are now a consulate Abi? Getting a visa in a day too is an achievement now in Ghana? Not your fault though! Just because you've assisted Lydia in the past does not guarantee you insult her. In this li ...

• peaceful ppp 7 years ago

Did you read. Lazy ass. He said if he has helped you before don't insult him. He won't insult someone who has helped him before

• Alberto 7 years ago

With all her celebrity status she could not get visa. She is just a fat pussy seeking attention. What didn't npp do for her when ndc called her all sorts of names. We defended her. Who is more intolerant than ndc.

• Reeep 7 years ago

*7 Things to Remember as We Go to the Polls Come December 7...* ????

1. Everyone has a reason why they support their candidate and your reason isn't more important than theirs, respect everyone's opinion.

2. Look at the ...

• Kris 7 years ago

He said it himself ooo. He is like Kennedy Agyepong!! Really??? I will say no more.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwame you are A-, leave the lady alone, be a gentleman. You are nobody, I thought you bought her ticket to heaven

• efe 7 years ago

ohh so he is one of de pple Dat go to Ibrahim for assistant n then still come out to insult him...
    des world.

• efe 7 years ago

y didn't u ask snm DAT could call Nana or ken Aygapong for de house for Lydia

• junior k 7 years ago

Indeed.Kwame A plus or Kwame C plus is on drugs.What at all would you get from those selfish politicians who have blindfolded you all this while.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Oh, so you all run to Ibrahim Mahama to solicit for favours, and yet you ungrateful lots turn around and insult his family. These are the cheap so-called celebrities we have running their asses around. Shame on you all.

• Bob 7 years ago

Do you know where and how Ibrahim made his money under npp with the help of kuffour he was never an Ndc.so what are you talking about .look out for info before you pass useless comments pls

• Judith 7 years ago

forget ur self

• Tami 7 years ago

Lydia before u jump to politics find you a fat farm in gh loose so weight. When will u all open your eyes???? Yenpe aba funu biaaa this election vote npp because the kids are suffering no education no light graduates are doun ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Well Lydia Forson opined that if NPP thinks that it's all Ghanaians who are "suffering" then their message is all wrong and they are intolerance...well girl but don't forget the most powerful nation in world...the USA during ...

• Shybero 7 years ago

You help am so what !!! Make we no see you for NBT!!!

Lydia,stop faking I'm disappointed in you.NPP is on course to win .

• kingdom 7 years ago

Look at u all insulting the stars, but u aren't near to the clouds not to talk of becoming stars....i side wif Lydia but I dnt agree wif her cos in her post she knew many ppl will criticize her so y den do respond to deir cri ...

• Abongo( germany) 7 years ago

I blame u A plus.Just wise up nd look around people u help.This Margot who calls herself celeb.Foolish girl.

• talk some 7 years ago

Oh I see, U are one of those who set up and patronized the fake US embassy in Accra. You need to be arrested.

• Ib 7 years ago

U needed help and Ibrahim Mahama came to ur mind...hehehehe...why didn't Ken or any Npp members came to ur mind? F minus. That's why u can't speak good English

• KA 7 years ago

Sorry but you can't speak good english either.. who taught you to say "didn't came"? Next time check your english before you talk about others..

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

That mother fucker ass hole seller can not even pronounce letter R and L. Just ask him to pronounce BROTHER OR RAWLINGS OR RESTAURANT OR LAWRENCE. A FUCKING Akyem BLABLA GUY is nobody. ENGLISH IS KAKAI TO HIM. We love you Lyd ...

• Ghanaian baa 7 years ago

Hahaha, it true oooo, this Akyem always say Blaaa, instead of Braa, No this Kavin guy really know this A Plus, so his padies dey laugh at him kekee, He should pronounce word beginning with letter R as an Restaurant, B as an B ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Can these Ga people pronounce H? ????Interesting they say "all" when in fact they mean to pronounce "hall". You see, English language isn't our mother tongue so naturally we may not be on point when it comes to phonetics. I g ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

IS WHAT THE GUY SAYS TRUE OR NOT ? YOU ARE A LOW LIFE.

• Millicent 7 years ago

I don't comment on things because I believe everyone is entitled to their own opinion. but u my friend said something I can help but comment on.what is wrong with being an Akyem.I mean seriously what is wrong with that.plz ne ...

• Nakki 7 years ago

Do we even have stars in Ghana?.in otherwords celebrities.who even celebrate them.they only make themselves relevant on social media.leave them to do the lame shit they know how to do best.we the youth should arise.we are th ...

• Fest Kuma 7 years ago

A -plus i will look for you where ever you are when i come to Ghana, you are a man for our season. when i look at you i remember former president Rawlings in those dayS, you are the man God bless you

• philkobby 7 years ago

A plus no size, man of truth and good observer. U re blessed and favoured

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

A plus is super Clown. A man fighting woman.

• flex 7 years ago

Aaaahhhh!! hypocrite A-p*** So u r also corrupt??! U paid bribe to get someone a visa in a day, while others were in a cue for yrs

• neat 7 years ago

Original dstv decoder in stock with free 1month subscription. Compact decoder ghc320
    compact+ decoder ghc400 premium decoder ghc500.
    You can whatsapp me or call on
    +233244535014
    Premium subscription every month ghc220 ...

• Juve 7 years ago

is natural dah none of us will stand to watch someone we've helped b4 behave abnormal as she did... bah this election will soon be over en how r yu guys gonna be like... #beingUngratefulisAcurse

• Billa Muhammad 7 years ago

Illiterate A plus with a dead carrier.... Kwasia boi.

• Okando 7 years ago

I think we Ghanaians have come so far and we have to stop some this all this in the name politics. Ghana why all this, don’t you have any important issues to put on web site. Come now.

• Onipa 7 years ago

Lydia knew A plus didn't get her right, thus if she meant no harm. For good, she could have called A plus.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: The Viral Trending (The Richest African Prince)

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

LOOKS LIKE A WITCH

• Nanabaama 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana! Must pple force demselves to be wat dey ar not? Hmmm. A star my foot. A moon!!!!hahahhahah

• Whatever 7 years ago

IT PAINS ME A LOT THAT A BIG PARTY LIKE NPP CAN ALLOW BACK WARDS PEOPLE INTO THE PARTY. HOW MANY VOTE AT ALLL CAN HE BRING TO THE PARTY WITH THAT UNCULTURED ATTITUDES

• Hmm 7 years ago

A PLUS SHOULD BE CIVILIZED A BIT

• 2baba 7 years ago

tweeaaakaii, see dis asshole ooo

• bashings 7 years ago

oh this is a shame, A-Plus you are a disgrace to men, has no one done you a favor before? why talk about all these? this should be confidential.

• JOE LONDON 7 years ago

SILLY WHORE

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

This villager A plus. ....wht is he? PoliticIan or drug addict? He keeps on losing vote. ..shut De fuck up

• Biggy 7 years ago

Masa I beg, go back den read before u take up the battle. If u don't get it then leave it for the Lord like ur ppl r doing. Immaturity.

• ss 7 years ago

A plus is not only okuraseni but an idiot and a foolish guy as well
    who does he think he is? in life everyone needs someone to push him or her.So wat? if he was once there for Miss lydia.Give us a break

This guy is smoking weed seriously

A-plus try to help that lady is that so ? my brother what are you trying to tell us ?? were you there ??? Anyway that fake American embassy in Accra who was not so long ago close was A-plus bureau Selling ...

• Nanfuri 7 years ago

Great

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

So A-plus u v bin collecting goodies from Ibrahim no wonder u are a very big fool so not knowing u are a bigger n u talk as if Ibrahim family has done ntyn 4 u oooooo shame waaa

• Kojo Denzel 7 years ago

A_Plus you are a begging clown!! You went and begged for a visa for Lydia, then you went and beg someone to buy her a ticket, then you went and begged Ibrahim to give her accomodation in London!!! You achievement is that you ...

• Shark 7 years ago

Lydia Forson is beautiful but very foolish to support this nation-wrecking mahama/ndc. Her stchuuuuuuupidity has totally eroded her beauty.

• Nana add dankwa akkufo addo 7 years ago

A-plus shut up. Just a visa to south Africa and you are blushing on your dark face like that ? Oh! I thought it was a visa to heaven. The fact that someone has done you a favour in the past does not take away your right to co ...

• Nana addo dankwa akkufo addo 7 years ago

A-plus shut up. Just a visa to south Africa and you are blushing on your dark face like that ? Oh! I thought it was a visa to heaven. The fact that someone has done you a favour in the past does not take away your right to co ...

• KB 7 years ago

Say that again,Kay.I just can't believe what I keep hearing about these NPP guys who publicly insult Ibrahim Mahama and then turn round to secretly go soliciting for help from him.Who are they deceiving?!!Ayayaii!

• Gbedese 7 years ago

This A-Plus guy be ass hole paa mteeew

• Anas 7 years ago

LYDIA FORSON HAVE YOU SETTLED THE HOTEL BILLS....!GO AND PAY AND LEAVE OUR PARTY FOR US.IF YOU HAVE BEEN PAID BY THE NDC IS UR BUSINESS.ANAS CANT BE PAID........... SURELY VICTORY WIL BE OURS COME DECEMBER 7TH

U did a favour and use it as an insult?These are the people u just have to reject them in any form.
    Grow up and stop this childish thing.Man who quarrel with women.Disgrace

• life goes on 7 years ago

Change ooooooo change

• szakaria dabre 7 years ago

A plus r u a man. Go and insult ur sugar mummy Awo @ lapaz after succeeded by dividing the family and she sold of their properties and gave the money to u. Foolish boy like u Awo she is not old enough to be ur mother. And u w ...

• Kessewaa 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha.

• vagabond 7 years ago

Aplus you be mugu,see wetin u dey yaba 4 here .o boy go sleep ebee only u dey help people so because u help am u wan turn to god? Come ot 4 there mumu.