You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 04Article 492238

Jackie Appiah gets furry at movie premiere

Read Comments Comments (13)

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

The lady in all black seem kind of jealous or angry with somebody. And who could that be?

• PASTOR ,,OQ,,!!! 7 years ago

HE COULDN'T PERFORM LAST NIGHT,YOU CAN EASILY SEE IT WRITTEN ON HER FACE,,(i didn't get it last night,,)

• aikins 7 years ago

This lady can not be compared with.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Pussy Eater 7 years ago

Agyeiiii!

• Dogbe 7 years ago

Ghana's most beautiful

• Bozo 7 years ago

Oh who is the " Ateaadonko " standing at right side of the picture . Someone living in Switzerland " atwe ama no " paa enye easy .

• Osei kuffor 7 years ago

Fur Paa in this heat ... Eeii village champion

• Abi 7 years ago

Fur in Ghana heat! Eish asem ben ni?

• Mavis 7 years ago

I love her soo much

• Bell 7 years ago

Oh well , at least she is not naked. She is awesome. You sit in air con abiee yeah.

• Betty 7 years ago

This is what I call decent ladies. You all look sweet and gorgeous.

• Diamondd 7 years ago

Jackie is classy she just gets it right every time. Much love Jackie much love.