Vote for change - Prince David Osei tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Beatrice 7 years ago

My Bro u are right

Prince u wise, God Bless u, change is coming, Nana Beba

• Stoway 7 years ago

Your life has been changed for better under Mahama and now you have mouth to say nonsense!

• SLY 7 years ago

Most NDC supporters are illiterate..So am not surprised to see this...Besides NPP is more of an ELITE party compared to NDC,s MASS party

• bashings 7 years ago

This answers the party that will win the 2016 elections.

• Dangerous Nana Addo 7 years ago

See Somebody Too!!! Today you have comes somebody who speak, Senseless Useless Boy e be u way go show as how to vote? Aah!!!

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

KICK MAHAMAH AWAY LIKE LEPROSY

• AA Bawa 7 years ago

JM TOASO. YOU ALREADY CHANGING THE LIVES OF GHANAIANS

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Are you blind JM step down

• Mr.Yusif 7 years ago

Hw3 kwasia nin bi illiteracy is killing you I tell you
    you studio ROF ROF

JM twaso wait gjimifuo

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

Wo aaa look!

• Pella 7 years ago

Think twice before you speak

• Ray 7 years ago

Opinions are like noses and we all have one. Prince shared his with no insult,couldn't you have done same? Wise up and grow.

• Paa Kwesi Ndoum 7 years ago

JM TOASO Simple!!!

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...

• kikahsi 7 years ago

guy watch your language don't be useless, fuck your family. jm will win Wu maami.

• Boozy 7 years ago

You are very stupid ok why do you have to insult someone for speaking his mind ? Is Ghana for you aloan ? Learn how to talk don't be putting things that will not help here this should stop ok you can vote for any one you want ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• Adom 7 years ago

I agree bros, mahama must go, all he know best is stealing our money, the most useless gov ghana has ever produced

• Prosper 7 years ago

Ghana will work again. The wind of change can not be stop

• kwadwo 7 years ago

You see the hypocrisy of the NPP, when a celebrity endorses their dwarf they will sing praises the person but when it goes against them they will ruin insults upon insults on that person. God will punish all of you, evil peo ...

• damba 7 years ago

dwaf u say...GOD forgive u nigger. .u re calling someone father dwaf whiles u re not like Goliath. .u re very very indicipline ..learn how to talk village Boi in tribalistic N uncivilized party

• Ray 7 years ago

God will punish you too.
    #ourGodstillreigns#He'snotdead#

Ghana arise for change ,

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

Do u have supporters ? I wonder who will support and follow ugly and poor guy like you. U called yourself and actor? Aputooor what do u act, all that u do is nonsense

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Oooo change!!! Is coming if you like it or not... CHANGE is coming period....am out

• Ray 7 years ago

Weak minded.
    What's this personal attacks?
    We just need to agree to disagree.

• TEO TEMA 7 years ago

PEOPLE WITH BRAINS LIKE PRINCE KNOWS GHANA NEED CHANGE MAHAMA HAS COLLAPSE EVERYTHING IN GHANA LETS VOTE MAHAMA OUT:

• vugaaaa 7 years ago

Prince is being polluted by wee and cocaine. he thinks NANA should come so that he can continue his cocaine business. we the better people's don't want that.. so gya gyimi woe kwasia ni.

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

You are very wise my brother we npp will shock the blood suckers change oooooo change

• damba 7 years ago

Sometimes I read some comment and I bore ..how I wish to noe those bush ppl physical to break their jaws...how can u insult such a noble man who is saying his views in dis peaceful way...u tell the Dumelo N mizbel to preach p ...

• TETTEH ODUMASE KROBO 7 years ago

Thank u my brother

• Ghana bey3 yie 7 years ago

JM ALLL?LLLLLL THE WAY TOASO NA TOASO BIOM AGAINST FUO B3BR3 PAAAA

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Jm twaso

• Kofi Rasta 7 years ago

Ghanafo) Kasa ooo
    so dnt u noe dat e wind of CHANGE is blowing so pls leave Prince alone
    NANA b3ba
    am for CHANGE
    Hi 5

• Good Luck 7 years ago

I, am for JM Toaso Toaso Toaso

• Whatever 7 years ago

GOOD. THAT'S YOUR OPPINION. IT'S ONLY NPP SUPPORTERS WHO WILL AGRE WITH YOU SO YOU HAVEN'T SAID ANYTHING AT ALL. JM TOASO

• Agudey Daitey 7 years ago

If u want to join the group let us know n d c jm toaso

• Prince 7 years ago

Prince what De fuck are u saying

• Red man 7 years ago

Thnx bro.i wil alway be ur fun May god bless u

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Who is this school drop out, give us a break.JM toasu

• uncle boo 7 years ago

David graduated from LEGON so he is not a school dropout.What about YOU? THANK YOU.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Is this a peace message or bribery allegation? Sorry, we can see what Mahama is doing for every region of Ghana. JM Toasoooo!

• Akesesem 7 years ago

Aimless people ignore wise sayings. Change is coming

• Bless 7 years ago

Jm toasu

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Another stupid fool! This useless boring thing calling himself actor!

• Ray 7 years ago

Guess he's as useless as yourself?
    Grow up.
    To disagree with one's opinion means no insult.
    #toleranceiskey#

• Janet 7 years ago

Yes change is coming in the npp nana must go, we need a younger candidate period

• garby@london 7 years ago

Oh gh guys we are wiseooo all dose supporting ndc is f their self interest
    Kant u c dey are using big cars and say we buy fertilizer f u go f a rm Kant utink

• King of incompetence (Mahama) 7 years ago

Vote Mahama and you will cry times 100 what you are crying now. Uneducated and naive some Ghanaians are, very very sad.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Change for what? No infrastructure, no hospitals, no schools, no water, no energy, no modernization or you want us to change so the other guy will come and start doing the same thing from scratch? You sound like there are oth ...

• sam 7 years ago

That's why u don't know how act ..fool fool ...ur
    Movie is not nice ...u don't even kno how to act..
    Foooool...stinkin man

• sam 7 years ago

Krasini fooooool

• Pella 7 years ago

Thanks alot senior brother for you feel the hardship of we the people.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

God choice is John dramani mahama and nothing and nobody CAN AND WILL CHANGE IT.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Man you said it all .... Ghana need change

• ama uk 7 years ago

John mahama toaso

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

NPP ARE FUNNY AND SICK AS HELL. CHANGE TO YOUR STUPIDITY OR WHAT?

• Power Italy 7 years ago

My brother God richly bless you... Ghana needs a change, the old players are weak and need a new Strong squared to step in. Vote ndc out, and vote massively for NPP. God bless Ghana.

• Me 7 years ago

Prince David Osei u are wiser than John Dumelo

• bashings 7 years ago

Shame on you. Everyone has his choice. You are a fool.

• evans nfodzo 7 years ago

look at this crook too

• nana 7 years ago

fantastic, prince osei. thats why i luv your movies than that of otanii ba dumelo

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Look at stupid guy call nana or whatever to compare International actor John Domelu to local champion prince David and u have the audacity to call him tani. You stupid fool

• Johnson 7 years ago

Who is he?

• Baba Abdullah 7 years ago

mediocre NDC people...Infrastructural developments don’t save governments during elections. We want good policies and that's why I'm voting for a change in government. Nana b3ba period!!!!!!

• James 7 years ago

JM toaso

• I luv npp 7 years ago

Change is here, GOD cont. to bless those who stand for wht is right and can not be bribed,Prince GOD bless u, u will be in good history books for wht u have preached today.

• Fire Man 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL WHO'S YOU TO TELL US WHAT TO DO. WHO THE FUCK DO U THINK YOU ARE LOCAL CHAMPION IDIOT

• Ken 7 years ago

NANA and BAWUMIA beba Prince

• Berma ba 7 years ago

Prince am very proud of you long life

• eddy. 7 years ago

David has his opinions which everyone respects, but don,t insult some who also says toaso. because we all have our choices init. peace

• Osei k 7 years ago

Yes we have already voted for His Exellency JDM. JDM Toaaso in your changing lives.

• KSURE 7 years ago

True words from a true gentleman of the land.Ghana needs change. the bribery and corruption in the ruling party is overwhelming. Aside that Ghana has no policy driving the nation forward. The NPP through their able staff brou ...

• Nnipa 7 years ago

Luk at dis little boy after showing ur buttocks to de world u think we human beings will take u serious u re already mad so keep talking

• Ray 7 years ago

And so what?
    Can't you grow up for once?

• Judith 7 years ago

if u want chance, vote for change but tell others to vote for change cos someone like me I don't need change, I want JM to continue, JM !!toaso!!!!

• A.T B 7 years ago

my God is good Nana b3ba

• Afi 7 years ago

U are right my dear, we are changing this incompetent Mahama govt. Vote for ur future and better Ghana

• Afi 7 years ago

Oh yes, only in NDC I'll find ministers like Kwakyi Fosu and ablakwa who hv never work before but currently have a lot of investment. Fools

• Akwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

Osei our dreams will surely come to passed ,Not even even drugs for H I V patients!! PoorJm and the ruling N D C, building or construction of roads, is just a arm rubbing excised, how could N D c offered wayome contract agai ...

• Akwasi Agyapong 7 years ago

N D C are u prepared for big funeral? Because many of u will die for fear dat u will be prosecuted by the law courts, 4 1 9 people with 4 19 leaders

• Airlorm Junior 7 years ago

Sia like that. go and concentrate on ur fake career. kes3 and stop disturbing our peace with this alloo assertions.
    Gbevu kabli

• KK. 7 years ago

I laugh enter gutter. WHAT self be yr name?

• Chief 7 years ago

Vote 4 ur 73 years old man, we'll vote 4 th yong guy , I'm tasoooooooooooooooo

• David 7 years ago

Look at this stupid womaniser too. You're not even ashamed of yourself to spit out this silly things. That lady is waiting to deal with you.

• Kwanzaa Dzokotu Ametu........Akatsi. 7 years ago

My people from the VOLTA Region spoke today and will use their thumb to vote out Ndc.NDC Pots.buckeys sleepers were rejected by the people of VOLTA.VOLTARIANS ARE TAKEN AS FOOLS.WE ARE MORE WORTHY THAN COOKING POTS FROM NDC.V ...

• Maame 7 years ago

So we vote for your stone face ????????????????????????

• TVhm 7 years ago

I don't blame him, Osei is the. Name right? That why npp is 90% Ashanti's

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Stupid n foolish actor. You can't even act, with ur flat head.

• jossy 7 years ago

you r right
    we r talking of change aaaaah
    d only thing dey could give us was an interchange which is weak n can't support d lives of Ghanaians wen der is flooding....... Eeeeeeeshi rado rado????????????????????

• jossy 7 years ago

you r ryt ...we are talking of change aaaaaah.... d only thing dey could give to us was an interchange which cnt support d lives of Ghanaians wen der is flooding...... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeshi????????....... rado rado???? rado ??? ...

• qryx1 7 years ago

ndc ur r out of de game

• blessing 7 years ago

is better to convince people about what yr party will do fr de nation