You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 03Article 492041

True gentlemen spend on their ladies - Benedicta Gafah

Read Comments Comments (46)

• abc 7 years ago

nothing sensible in their heads! Kwasia Baa! Ashawo 100%! this is what most Ghanaian ladies of today want to be like! sleeping with multiple men like this ashawo calling herself actress for petty material stuff! Ashawos!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Lol.in this time and age,you choose to remain a sex object for men.Instead of developing yourself.

• POW@ R. DWAMENA 4 B/STARS 7 years ago

A woman was made by God to be admired and desired by man, that's a fact. And when a man finds a true love, it behooves on him to keep her to his satisfaction. It doesn't mean the woman shouldn't work to bring money home. She ...

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

FIRST TIME TALKING SENSE ... BRAVO AND KEEP IT UP INSTEAD OF BASHING WOMEN.

• PASTOR ,,OQ,,!!! 7 years ago

CHIEF ADVISOR, PLEASE HELP NAIL YVONNE OKORO WAII.I FEEL LIKE A WINNER ALREADY.

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

PLEASE DON'T BREAK MY HEART. SHE ALREADY TOLD ME SHE IS NOW MRS YVONNE OKORO-ROMANO AND WANTS US TO HAVE THE WEDDING AT YOUR CHURCH BUT WITH THE WAY YOU DEY BEHAVE WW ARE GOING TO HAVE THE WEDDING AT OBINIM'S CHURCH .

ROMANO is no match for you on this one. The guy is already disqualified because he couldn't spell his own name correctly. My piece of advice to you is, just go to her house, nicely dressed and tell her she's too beautiful to ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

GOAT

Make you go hug a live wire that will make it quick for you. Edo bo waa di3nts3. W'ahyew' d3 moko. 3y3 wo ya aa kowu. RONANO?? Duh!!!!

• bill 7 years ago

Screen goddess my black ass !
    Concert party player.
    Even muslim women are now working.
    Kwasia bleached bitch.

• Yaa 7 years ago

What do you mean by "Even Muslim women are now working" I lived in a predominantly Muslim community, have family members who were born Muslim, some who married Muslim women and I must say "THE WOMEN HAD ALWAYS WORKED" still ...

• ODENEHO 7 years ago

THANK YOU..

• Max 7 years ago

Oh yes Muslim women are really hard working and more gentle than our called Christians . When you go to church on Sunday u will see about 99% of the women with their panties and beads drawn in their dress as if it's a panty d ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

There's is a little sense in what she said. Is better for guys to buy the things for their ladies to look good than going to chase the ones out there bcz they luk gud. All these will prevent cheating n d rest.

• blessing 7 years ago

this gal isnt serious at all.all she does is to showcase her body.village champion

• i hate u 7 years ago

Ashawo ..what man can do woman can do better.. so why can't u provide for urselves ...shasshheee...u sold ur chemical body for fame...Kumasi gals then gyimie ....i don't even know her but they keep saying they are stars after ...

• Kotey Dsane 7 years ago

Why are have our women become so materialistic? Always making these stupid statements true a man has to provide but what she doesn't have it? Does it mean hes not a gentleman . These women are becoming too shallow. The conseq ...

• obi 7 years ago

are u married gold digger

• JH New York 7 years ago

Relationship founded mainly on the frequency and the worth of material things is bound to collapsed.Of course men work need to be irresponsible depending on the circumstances.And the Stem of the "Green Grass" is there to dra ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Relationship founded mainly on the frequency and the worth of material things is bound to collapsed.Of course men need to be irresponsible depending on the circumstances.And the Stem of the "Green Grass" is there to draw wate ...

• banger2 7 years ago

what's with the insults?

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

IDIOT!!

• macho man 7 years ago

Must we keep spending on ashawos for another man to fuck.

• Maximthe 7 years ago

In fact you are a big fool

• guy 7 years ago

I think this bitch is making sense tho

• See me 7 years ago

There we go again.Money money moooooooney some African women. Only useless, lazy and motherfuckers women will always depend on men even if these so call ladies are working.Greedy asshole.White women don't ask us money but the ...

• Kofi marfo 7 years ago

Foolish talk. Very stupid talk.

That is in Africa though. That is why the continent is poor. The men never find a hard working women to enable them to progress in life. Rather they will spend their money on the women whilst they are on their peak and go po ...

• Gazola 7 years ago

but the Bible said it it is the duty of the man to look after his woman not the other way round fools learn sense and it shall be well with u ppl

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Get lost with those ugly legs. Your legs like cassava sticks.

• Daniel Sir Burns 7 years ago

I tot gender equality oo my dear, why shd men be the one rather to spend on women, that is unfair

• wygonne21 7 years ago

Is true a little

• Dannet 7 years ago

When women elsewhere in the world are independent and working for their own monies, you are there talking about a gentleman spends on his girlfriend and what do you have to offer him?
    That's the problem I have with our ladi ...

• Alhassan Denjuman 7 years ago

All wat African women knows is money money , spend ,spend ....fuck u ......work harder and spend ur own sweat if u gonna buy something above ur limit .....prostitute

• Fire Man 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL GET A LIFE CLOWN

• 3dem 7 years ago

Cyber bullies are people with low self-esteem who hide behind their key boards to insult people who are better than them. All those bashing this girl have low self-esteem and may not be as rich. Eat your hearts out! Thank God ...

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

Ashawo bring your hotpot in front of my door i will bye u a chocolate

• Kojo 7 years ago

Bush medieval concept woman!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Medieval concept

• eben 7 years ago

The man who spent on u has been arrested and is going to face the law courts. U know who. The compass oleum manager

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Sucker!!!! That is all many of them at this part of our world know. money money money on their fake non existing beauties.

• Samuel Odonkor N 7 years ago

it's true but I don't agree on the idea of their ladies. It should be their respectful wives.
    married women that gives respect and humbleness to their husbands as the Bible said in Ephesians 5:21 down.
    Men must spend on th ...

• Max 7 years ago

We guys too are not fools to dress u with our money and be blofing us later

• dan 7 years ago

Some african will never use their brains.they think their heads are for fun and beautification.

• Taju zongo Ontario 7 years ago

Keep thinking in the past tense Nowadays every woman works for her money A relationship based only that the man have to do every little things is passed Man and woman share all the burdens together raising c ...

• fn 7 years ago

Why the attack ?she has the right to express her views anywhere