You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 02Article 491781

Justice Mmebusem chooses Range Rover over wife

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Emma 7 years ago

Massa leave the guy alone. Is this jealousy or what?

• opoo. 7 years ago

What has this got to do with his marriage. Gh good aaaaba

• Ashaiman 7 years ago

Is dis news. .foolish ghana Web

• Chuks, Tudu/Nimado 7 years ago

Ten years down the lane he will accuse Ghana of neglecting him for "all that I've done for the nation" after squandering all his wealth on women, cars, booze and friends.

• silas the rasta 7 years ago

Oh so he doesn't deserve anything good because he married the woman he loves albeit one ghanaians doesn't want to believe.Its only in Ghana that this foolishness persist.Backward ppl.How does it concern folks anyway

• mahama must go 7 years ago

Leave the guy alone. Life is full of choices

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Journalists alwys cause prblm in relationships. Whts wrong with he buying a car n taking a pic without d wife? Shut ur peaks n leave the couple t enjoy their marriage. Jealousy go kill u ppl . mtcheeeeeeeeeeew.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

What a stupid headline and story

Eiiiiiiiiiii what shows that he chose the car over his wife

• nana yaa 7 years ago

3ny3 Nyame aah anka medidi Journalist yi at3m papa.

What is wrong with him marrying the girl, ahouyaa, skin pain. Leave him alone! You wish it was u. Abufus3m

• sweet 7 years ago

Is it force to always take a pic wit his wife??

• mark builsa 7 years ago

this is foolish news !not clear

• Guadiola 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is the most useless site I haf seen.wat has de caption got to do wit de story?

• ##### 7 years ago

God will punish whoever wrote this piece

• me 7 years ago

Stupid fool did u write the article with ur wife?

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

That's the question i asked myself. Thanks for helping mi ask in advance. Do u have to take a pic with ur spouse to an effect to prove ur love? Mtchewww

• Suzzy addo 7 years ago

if u think she is the kind of woman that makes u happy than make her happy as will no comment

• Ama 7 years ago

Is it by force to take a photo with your wife? Asem ben nie??
    Is it by force????

• IKe 7 years ago

This is one of the most stupid inference based news ever. Makes no sense

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Because his wife is pregnant . And in Ghana and because of our tradition, most of pregnant women don't take pictures. Leave him alone.

• .... akua 7 years ago

tnx guys for supporting him .... stupid ghweb

• Sarfcess.... Prof 7 years ago

De pic, topic n headline doesn't match......the journalist x very bad ..wat does dis gt 2 do wid dat of his relationship... Keep quiet man